Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 78



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.B. from Riverside, CA (ordered Alpen Pro 7x35 Fixed Focus Wide Angle Binoculars 340)
"Excellent from start to finish. Well packaged and fast shipping. Customer Service was one of the best I have found. The best prices make Opticsplanet the place I will continue to buy from. GB"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.T. from Rindge, NH (ordered Bulldog Small Pistol Rug and Allen Suede Leather Pistol Case 8 Inch Rust 75-8)
"Top marks, this is the way e-commerce should be done. Many thanks to them."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.T. from Susquehanna, PA (ordered Hoppes 100yd. Sighting Target 1in. 14 x 14 Paper 20pk S5)
"This was our first order with opticsplanet. We placed our order and received it promptly, in excellent condition. Would give them our highest recommendation."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.S. from bryan, TX (ordered Bolle Parole Sunglasses with Interchangeable Lenses)
"Sunglasses came exactly as ordered and delivery was very quick. I would definately order from them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"great experience,fast delivery"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.S. from Fishers, IN (ordered Caldwell Lead Sled DFT 336647 )
"GREAT SERVICE AND PRODUCT. OPTICSPLANET.COM ALWAYS HAS THE BEST SERVICE, PRICING, AND QUALITY PRODUCTS."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The EoTech 552.XR308 I bought works great on my DPMS AR-10 I'm using for deer hunting. Hope to buy the magnifier next. I will be buying more EoTech weapon sights You can't go wrong here"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"great products low prices ships fast. great company. had friends refer me due to their excellence of product and customer satisfaction"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.E. from Springfield, OR (ordered Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19234)
"This was my first purchase at opticsplanet and I had no issues. My package arrived on time and in excellent condition."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 4
"I chose to purchase from this merchant as they had everything that I was looking for at a single source. I had wanted a greater quantity than I received, as I missed pushing the up date button. I placed the order on the weekend, I called to see about adding an item on Monday and was told that they were having a company picnic. When I called on Tue. they stated that my order went out on Monday. This impressed me; that even during a company event the orders were being filled. I will use this company again, in the near future. Mike V"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great web site, Huge range of products, Very good and prompt customer response, Very competitive prices. With the Aussie dollar at parity with the green back you can probably expect more orders from Australia. The USPS is very prompt in getting orders out, but Australia post sure takes their time. Could Fedex be another option?"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 1
Customer Service 2
"Was told via e-mail the rifle scope I ordered was out of stock and would not be available for several weeks. But when I called to change my order I was told it actually was in stock and it shipped that day. Good price and arrived quick, but somebody on the other end needs training."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: T.M. from Pikeville, NC (ordered Blackhawk Personal Retention Lanyard, Black Color)
""

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Opticsplanet made my first encounter such a pleasant experience I have become a loyal customer from here on. I highly recommend this website to any and everyone."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.L. from Boston, MA (ordered Polo Sunglasses PH4059)
"best price"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.R. from Berlin, DE (ordered Ray-Ban Eyeglass Frames RX5216)
"The glasses are a great fit. They are very durable and fit for a person with a small frame face. I would recommend them to anyone."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have enjoyed dealing with OpticsPlanet this time and in the past. I had to purchase a set of ESS ICE 2.4 Shooting glasses. I lost the previous set at night during a baggage transfer and had to get a new pair ASAP. The shooting glasses are the most comfortable and useful I and my daughter have ever owned. I enjoy dealing with OpticsPlanet and recommend them to others."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"fast accurate delivery, prompt response to questions by customer service. I will buy from them again!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.M. from Pittsburgh, PA (ordered Tasco Red Dot 1x30mm 5 MOA Matte Rifle Scope BKRD3022 Tasco 1x30)
"I am very satisfied with the quality of the red dot scope that was ordered. The only problem is that I'm having a devil of a time finding the right rail for this semi auto. I think I found one in Clarksville TN."