2,540 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 79



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Eotech scopes are expensive, but opticsplanet had the best price I could find by far. I had one item that was an option, that was not shipped but one quick phone call and it was taken care of, great company to work with"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.P. from Kirkwood, MO (ordered Moultrie Feeders Moultrie Camera Security Box MFHCSB)
"I'm pleased with my purchase from Opticsplanet. The price was reasonable, the shipping was free, plus the website made the purchasing process very easy. I plan on using them again."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very fast shipping received product 3 days after ordering. Ncstar mini 14 scope and mount was junk. The scope is nice for the price but the mount is useless. It only has one point of contact and will wobble up and down no matter how tight you make it. I have not decided yet if I want to keep it and use the scope with a different mount. Overall very good experience with purchase, they are not the manufacturer of the item I purchased so i will definately use them again however I will avoid ncstar products."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.M. from FRANKFORT, OH (ordered EGW Savage Picatinny Rail Scope Mount - Round Back)
"Excellent company to do business with; fast and efficient! Quality item..."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I ordered two firearms-related accessories, one I considered a major purchase that I shopped to find here, in-stock and at the best price. What sold me beside those points was the overall shopping experience feedback reviews for opticsplanet, which these days with fly-by-nighters I consider heavily when going outside my usual resources. Adding to that experience, opticsplanet has been added to my listed of trusted vendors. They provide great items, great prices and very quick shipping. The name-brand items were as described and very functional. I am pleased to give them my personal "seal of approval." stevesmitty79"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: A.P. from Howell, MI (ordered Stellarvue SV130S Apochromatic Refractor 130mm Telescopes)
"They had excellent customer support in Astronomy Products five years ago. Now the current support Techs are not very knowledgeable or helpful. So you need to know what you want before calling. additionally, their Online information is not well edited, and some pages can be confusing or misleading."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"I enjoy shopping at Optics Planet. The prices are reasonable and quality is excellent. The only problem is the American export laws are hurting businesses."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.G. from Galesburg, MI (ordered Tasco World Class 20-60x60mm Zoom Spotting Scope WC206060 w/ Tripod)
"First time buyer from Optics Planet. Very please with ordering process and delivery speed. Prices were best on internet. Will purchase again for future optic needs."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.P. from FALLON, NV (ordered Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19518)
"The whole process went real well. All the steps seemed to be clear to me - I'm not an computer guy ...."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.K. from Lahore, Punjab (ordered Bushnell Speedster II Radar Speed Gun - Handheld Cordless 101900)
"best service"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"apv arrived in au.looks and feels good.already have another on my wish list.good value."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Shipping was fast and brought to my door step. Optics Planet has been reliable and fast on all of my orders. Also they have an awesome selection!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.B. from Ponchatoula, LA (ordered BlackHawk Performance Series Tactical Cotton Pants)
"Have ordered from Optics Planet before and am very satisfied with everything!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"A great place to shop!!! The Aimpoint lens caps & Dewey rod are both excellent products and Optics Planet sold them at the best price. Costumer service was top notch. Thanks guys, I will be back!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Overall superb vendor! Best prices on most of the items I was looking for - free shipping on orders over $29.95, and an extra percentage off the total order on a special. Spme stuff was out of stock, but shipped immediately when it became available. Great place to do business with!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.C. from Rochester Hills, MI (ordered Canon Semi Hard Case PSC-1050 for the PowerShot SD780IS)
"Good merchant. When item was out of stock, I was given quick updates until shipping. Thanks for helping me get a "hard to find" present."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.G. from Palmdale, CA (ordered Pyramex Lanyard Loop Cord - Black CORDS)
"Everything turned out great and the merchandise I received was just what I wanted...much appreciated!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.S. from Dublin, OH (ordered Maxpedition Spartan Nylon Wallet 0229)
"Great buying experience. Would definitly shop and buy here again."