2,532 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 8



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.T. from Tucson, AZ (ordered Leupold GX-1 Digital Golf Laser Rangefinder, Tournament Legal)
"product ordered was not available but customer service was excellent. Did not have a long wait on the phone. Will order from them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: L.S. from Port Clinton, OH (ordered Final Approach Blind Hot Seat 466200)
"QUALITY OF MERCHANDISE EXCELLENT, DELIVERY TIME VERY GOOD, AND PRICE COMPARABLE WITH ALL OTHERS."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.C. from Spokane, WA (ordered Nikon 8x40 Action Extreme Waterproof Binoculars 7238)
"Best pair of fine optics I have ever owned."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.K. from Mason City, IA (ordered BlackHawk Leather Speed Classic-S&W J Frame Holster)
"I was very happy with OpticsPlanet. Great prices and fast shipping. I will buy from them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Well done Opticsplanet, went to Orlando Florida for a holiday from the United Kingdom got Opticsplanet to ship a set of binoculars to the hotel, arrived on time and a very good price same binos in the UK are at least $350 more, customer service was very good and helped me with the purchase from the UK. Thanks again Opticsplanet"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.S. from Baltimore, MD (ordered Leupold Mark 4 8.5-25x50mm LR/T M1 Long Range Tactical Rifle Scope)
"I was compleatly happy with my equipment & the way it was sent,packed & shiped. I had no need of Customer Service but...If is like the rest of your service it no dout is outstanding.Thank You"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Had to wait for the items to be available but it was worth the wait."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: H.H. from Salt Lake City, UT (ordered Leica V-LUX 30 Compact Digital Camera)
"Ordered Leica Camera, was told in stock. Now told out of sock, and 10 days delay! May not be Optics fault, but does cloud thier picture!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I had a great experience ordering from your company. Tanja T was excellent and very helpful and friendly. I will definitely be ordering from your company again. Thanks!"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
"Optics Planet has a lot of products at a good price. My problem with them is that their website does not tell you whether or not items are in stock, and if they are not, you have to wait for an undetermined time. I ordered on 7 Feb, and on 26 Feb still have not received the items. This is the second time I've had a long wait, with no information on when they will deliver (they "hope" soon, but that doesn't help me much). I've called their customer service about this, and while they are friendly they basically say it's their policy not to show whether items are in stock. Bottom line: if I need something fast, I don't order from Optics Planet because you never know when you'll get it."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I am very satisfied with OpticsPlanet's business practices. Great products, very reasonable prices, and extremely fast delivery. That's why I'm a multiple-repeat customer."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.R. from Las Vegas, NV (ordered Trijicon SG03 3 Dot Night Sight Set for SIG P220, P229)
"I was a little bit iffy about buying my sights from a website I've never heard of before. Boy, was I surprised. Overall I'm VERY satisfied with this company. Very fast shipping and excellent prices. I will definitely buy from this company again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.B. from Bear, DE (ordered Crimson Trace Pistol Lasergrips)
"Service and delivery were great."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.F. from Redding, CA (ordered Caldwell BR Pivot Premium Shooting Benches)
"product description was accurate, price was ecxcellent, shipping right on time, even beat the shipping date. will purchase from seller agian if possible"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet provided me with the items I needed at a good price, with reasonable shipping cost, an easy to use website and a short time form order to delivery time. I will buy form them again and recommend them to anyone who has an optics need."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great. Sent me my order within a few days"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Easy to use website and helpful information. Reviews are great and helped me to decide on a rifle scope."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet always a pleasure to do business with!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Consistently great selection, prices and communication. Thanks."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"The item I purchased was on back order, however; I was pleasently suprised when it arrived by USPS within a week an half . . . . ."