2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 82



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This gun holster fit my Smith and Wesson 686 plus with a 6 inch barrel perfectly, the leather is beautiful, and craftsmanship is excellent."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.B. from Midlothian, VA (ordered NcSTAR Soft Rifle/Shotgun Case CV2906)
"Item arrived quickly and in good condition. Excellent merchant."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Easy to work with, nice people, good prices most of the time. I am a multiple times repeat customer."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Fastest shipper ever !"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Quick processing and shipping!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
"I am still waiting my purchased item. It has been back ordered and I have not heard a word about when I will receive my item. So that is why I can't rate the merchant very well. I hope to hear something soon."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 2
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: K.L. from Seattle, WA (ordered Underwater Kinetics Ultra Box 206 Case)
"The issues with the order were: -they were back-ordered -the shipping was higher than I'd have liked -I asked for a different color than what I received However, I did think the correspondence was handled well and I was kept apprised of the shipping time, despite the delay. I am pleased with the products."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.W. from Lake Barrington, IL (ordered Galco Side Snap Scabbard Holsters SSS296B)
"I made a mistake in indicating the part number I wanted during my on line purchase and called customer service. The rep was able to correct the number I gave him so the correct product was sent. I am very happy with the ease of ordering and the prompt response."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"They were the only online retailer that had all the 4 sizes of Mike's swivels and bands for attaching slings to rifles. Their prices beat all, and best of all I had the delivery within 3 days of making the order...that's fast!"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 1
Reviewer: M.T. from gibson, LA (ordered Crimson Trace CTC Laserguard Taurus Tcp LG-407)
"i called and talked to someone in customer service,because of lack of info. on product . i asked the person a question about it and the guy lied to me causing me to have to buy different parts to make it fit . thanks for having someone giving info. on products that didn't know anymore about it than i did!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"As usual timely delivery.."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Another outstanding shopping experience. Contacted customer service with a question and they were able to answer quickly."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
"This is my second order with Opticsplanet and both times I received an email the following day saying we just ran out of the item you ordered, it is very popular etc... but we do expect it to be back in stock in 7-10 days. On this last order it has now been two weeks and my order still has not shipped. The quality of the gun case from the first order was very good, you just don't know when you will get what you order."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: J.L. from Las Vegas, NV (ordered Aimtech Warhammer Shotgun Mount Mossberg 500 12 Gauge Black ASM-3WH)
"Plenty of selection to choose from great competitive prices. The only issue I had was with two customer service reps giving me attitude over a back ordered part. But there was one guy I talked to that was very helpfull. I would recomend Optics planet to a friend"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.N. from Germantown Hills, IL (ordered Weaver Base System,430T Ruger 10/22 and Simmons 22 MAG 4X32 Rimfire Rifle Scopes w/ Rings)
"I had to call their sales staff because I wanted to make a change to my order. The young lady that took care of me was very good and pleasant to work with. I appreciated it very much."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.W. from randleman, NC (ordered Leupold Dual Dovetail DD Rings and Burris Riflescope Breathable Waterproof Covers)
"Slow about shipping. Was not shipped till 3rd day. But over all happy with my purchase experience. CW"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.B. from KANKAKEE, IL (ordered Bushnell Trophy 1x32 Riflescope Matte T Dot 730132P)
"GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS,PURCHASED FROM THEM SEVERAL TIMES."