2,541 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 83



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.H. from Norwood, NC (ordered Nikon ProStaff 4x32 RimFire Classic Riflescope 6305/6306)
""

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: H.H. from Auburn University, AL (ordered Uncle Mike's Over/Under Shotgun Cases 5208-2)
"The only thing I dislike about Optics Planet's ordering process is the lack of information regarding stock on items. Even if they did not give total inventory a low stock flag would at least provide information that an order might not be filled. I will admit I have called on occasion to confirm the stock status and they have always been very helpful on the phone. Excellent Company and Service!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.H. from Saugatuck, MI (ordered Laser Max Red Laser Sights for Glock Pistols)
"The product was easy to install and the delivery was quick the price was competitive with the market."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.H. from Charleston, SC (ordered Crimson Trace LG431 Laser Grip for Ruger Hand Gun)
"Very satisfied with product, price and doing business with Optics Planet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.T. from hedgesville, WV (ordered Crimson Trace Sig Sauer P238 Laser Guard)
"Quality product Thank You"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.C. from MISSOULA, MT (ordered Celestron X-Cel LX Series 1.25in Eyepieces, 2.3mm - 25mm)
"They had what I wanted, in this case a Celestron X-cel 12mm eyepiece, in stock and at the best price. Free shipping. Used them before and will continue to do so."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.A. from Kaufman, TX (ordered DeSantis Cozy Partner Holster - Style 028 for Glock and Ruger)
"GREAT STORE !!! :-)"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: V.Z. from southold, NY (ordered Serengeti Pilot 1 Aviator Sunglasses)
"Great seller!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Awesome services and I really appreciate how my items got here fast. Keep it up!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Exactly what i ordered, on time, in perfect condition."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.K. from Anchorage, AK (ordered Uncle Mike's Inside-the-Pocket Holsters)
"Very good service, very fast service"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.M. from White Sulphur Springs, MT (ordered Fire Field Green Laser Sight)
"I found this site to be well designed and user friendly. The price on the item I was searching for was competitive and delivery of the same was prompt and as advertised. I intend to return to this site shortly to purchase a second version of the original purchase. Very satisfied!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Despite being out of stock, it was a very short period of time before Opticsplanet had my holster on it's way to me. The response time to my inquires was super. I was kept informed all along the way. An outstanding transaction. Can't say enough about my dealings with Opticsplant."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.B. from Sumter, SC (ordered Leupold STD Rings)
"One word GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: S.S. from mukilteo, WA (ordered Serengeti Canova Sunglasses)
"I appreciated informing me about backordering and a ecd date. At least I know what is happening and what my options are. Very helpful"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great price! All transactions were fast and smooth."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent service. A pleasure to deal with. Only complaint is free shipping was only in the U.S. Will shop here again regardless."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.F. from Pretoria, Gauteng (ordered Leatherman Surge Black Oxide Multi Tools)
"Excellent service and price, I shopped around before I bought through opticsplanet and found them to be the cheapest, other companies wanted to charge me extra for shipping to an APO. Item arrived sooner than I expected and was as described."