2,532 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 84



Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 2
Shipping Options 2
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 1
Reviewer: M.B. from Chattanooga, TN (ordered Butler Creek LULA Loader/Unloader and Blackhawk Storm Single Point Sling XT - 1-PT)
"I order a single point sling and a speed loader for my PL/16 The ad stated would match price.give them the company and item # I did that and so they emailed me a #4dda7fd and said it would automaticly adjust price.Wrong it didn't.so tried to contact customer service.FORGET IT !!!SO I just paid the regular price.But not with a smile !!Why even state you will match price.I guess it pulls people like me in for the first time.But I don't do seconds.if you know what I mean !!!!!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.D. from Racine, WI (ordered Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Left Hand 19523)
"Service and selection was good. They informed me the next day that my item was out of stock, but they gave me the option of a refund or selecting another item. They told me the order would be shipped in 5-10 days I received it in 2 days. very good service."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.G. from Los Angeles, CA (ordered Pentax 10x42mm DCF CS Waterproof Wide Angle Roof Prism Binoculars 62556)
"They processed my order very quickly and it was delivered in a timely manner and very well packaged. I would order from them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.M. from Everett, WA (ordered Uncle Mike's GunRunner Fanny Pack Holsters)
"This is a great company to deal with!!! Very fast service!! THANK YOU!! WILL BUY AGAIN!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.R. from Blaine, MN (ordered Uncle Mike's Inside-the-Pocket Holsters)
"GREAT SERVICE, FAST SHIPPING AND THEY EVEN FOLLOWED UP---!!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.G. from El Mirage, AZ (ordered Spec Ops T.H.E. Wallet J.R. - "Just Right)
"This wallet is top notch and a must for any military member in a deployed environment. It can easily have a piece of para-cord attached to it and placed around the neck when wearing PT gear."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.C. from ORBOST, Victoria (ordered Nikon 8x40 Action Extreme Waterproof Binoculars 7238)
"The purchase with Optics Planet was a hassle free experience. The WEB Site is very informative with all my questions being answered there. I found their prices to be very competitive with a huge selection to choose from. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and will happily deal with them again. Thanks for a great product."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.D. from Mount Vernon, OH (ordered Night Force Ballistic Software)
"Shipping was expensive, cost 40 bucks to have scope rings overnighted. But the customer service was great, and the product pricing is fair. When I have the money saved to buy my nightforce scope ill be getting it from optics planet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.P. from Weston, FL (ordered Mako Group Tactical LED Light Kit w/ Shotgun Barrel Clamp)
"I will definitely be back .... again!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I ordered this product in the morning and received the shipping info. by that afternoon. Laser is weak but works good at dusk at 25 yards. I purchased the self centering which has a bit of superficial play in it but really doesn't effect much. Used it on 4 rifles...... all on paper. Good product!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.H. from Regina, SK (ordered Ray-Ban Aviator Large Metal Sunglasses RB3025)
"Good glasses!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I dont know why but every time I sign on it doesnt matter from what computer(mine,my sisters who lives down the street,or at work the sight is slow moving). But overall I give 5s across the board. Love all that the company has to offer, espeacially the customer service. PEACE!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent prices / fast, free shipping / everything exactly as described / No surprises. Will definitely recommend OpticsPlanet and will be a repeat customer."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 2
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"A mailing cost is high. (Overseas) If cheap, an order will be placed mostly."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great prices and prompt shipping."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.A. from Hampstead, MD (ordered Galco Classic Lite Right Handed Shoulder System for Kahr K40)
"Great place. Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt and correct."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Wow! Their pricing and selection was the best we have found and they offer many different payment options. What really surprised us was that our items arrived in two days! They will certainly see more orders from us in the future."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.S. from exton, pa (ordered Leupold Dual Dovetail DD Bases and Leupold Dual Dovetail DD Rings)
"The quality of the product, the transaction, and the shipping were all EXCELLENT! I WILL DEFINITELY SPREAD THE WORD ABOUT THIS SITE AND I WILL BUY FROM IT AGAIN."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great price, great service, and fast delivery! I will definitely buy from them again. Thank you."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.S. from Sulphur, LA (ordered Ralph Sunglasses RA5078)
"Reasonable prices and shipping, great products and awesome customer service! I will be using Optics Planet again, thanks!"