2,532 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 86



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.L. from Oshkosh, WI (ordered Brunton Watersports Marine Dash Mount Black Compass 70P)
"When i ordered, I thought the product was in stock. Turns out the compass was on backorder. No problem, really, as i didn't need the item right away. Great value for the money."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.W. from Tallahassee, FL (ordered SureFire G2 LED Flashlight)
"TOP NOTCH company to order from. The items I ordered were on backorder. They were shipped in a timely manner, shipping and tracking info was updated quickly. Great service. I will not hesitate to order from opticsplanet in the furure."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Would have been a better experience if it were made known that item that the item was not in out of stock at the time the order was placed. However, I would still consider doing business with this merchant in the future"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: C.B. from Wilsonville, AL (ordered Steiner 10.5x28 Wildlife Pro Binoculars)
"this is the third time that i have purchased a scope or binoculars from this vendor always pleased with price service, and speed of delivery no bull, just as advertised..will do it again"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.N. from Brush Prairie, WA (ordered Leupold FX-II 4x33mm Rifle Scope)
"The only reason I do not give the "excellant" rating overall is that they often don't have the item I have ordered in stock. Maybe I just happen to order the wrong thing at the wrong time?? Otherwise I find this company to be an extremely good choice for obtaining the types of products they sell. The online chat feature is extremely helpful, timely and along with customer service in general very, very customer orientated. I "like" doing business here! Prices are better than just competitive,shipping is fast and reliable and customer service is amongst the very best I have ever encountered."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: T.M. from Kaufman, TX (ordered US Night Vision Blackout IR Infrared Flashlight Filters)
"I purchased a Infrared lens for my three cell mag lite. I use it with a Gen I IR night scope about 50 -60 yeards. It works good. It lights up the area wider and brighter than the IR on the scope. Good Product! I would purchase another one for other flash lights I have."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.N. from Arlington, VA (ordered Bolle Snakes Recoil Sunglasses and Bolle Snakes Anaconda Sunglasses)
"Fast and easy, selection and quality choices. Third time customer. Will buy again from you. Keep up the good service."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.S. from Greenville, SC (ordered Beamshot Ut1 Lasersight Accessories Mount)
"would do business again"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.D. from New Bern, NC (ordered Bushnell Legacy WP 8x42 Binoculars 120842)
"Liked the help in selecting what I needed."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.N. from Oshkosh, WI (ordered Maxpedition Jumbo Versipack Sling Pack - Khaki 0412K)
"Did not have color I wanted in stock, called customer service they offered another color that worked for me. It was sent out that day, received the next day. GREAT SERVICE!!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.M. from San Jose, CA (ordered 5.11 Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters RHS)
"Excellent Merchant. Can't beat the free shipping. Customer service actually responds to emails. I'll come back again for other purchases."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Never hadany problems,great web site"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"The price is reasonable, compared to the manufacturer website. The item is delivered on time and the content is in good condition. Finally, I love the free shipping option and the discount coupon."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: C.L. from bristol, CT (ordered Kruger Optical Tabletop Tripod 65308)
"it took alot longer to get than advertised"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.K. from Tempe, AZ (ordered Gunvault Nanovault Firearm Safe)
"Although the product was sold out after I ordered it, communication about when it should be in was very forthcoming. Communication in general from the company was very good. I will order from them again, and have!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.S. from kc, mo (ordered Vortex Viper PST 2.5-10x44 Riflescope)
"The only issue I have is with the fact that the item was on back order. I don't attribute this to Optics Planet. I attribute it to the manufacture."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.D. from San Antonio, TX (ordered Laser Max Red Laser Sights for Glock Pistols)
"Quality products at a reasonable price."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very pleased with all services. I'm happy to have found their web site and have placed another order. I will look forward to using them for all my gun needs in the future. Thank You opticsplanet.com"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This purchase went as easy as can be expected. I am very satisfied with the products, and the service. I will be shopping with Opticsplanet in the future."