2,536 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 88



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"OpticsPlanet sells high quality name brand products at the best prices anywhere and backs that up with free shipping on orders $29.95 or more and great customer service. OpticsPlanet is the first place I go to before I order anything. Great prices, fast shipping, and the best customer service I have ever received anywhere. Thanks OpticsPlanet!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very good price for the optic and mounts, plus free shipping was an added bonus! A very pleasant transaction."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"excellent service, fast delivery and i was informed every step of the way by polite and helpful staff. I also could not be happier with the quality of the products and the website provided me with accurate information and good, clear pictures. Thank you opticsplanet and i look forward to doing business again soon."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.B. from Riom, FRANCE (ordered ATN Aries MK 350 Guardian Riflescope ( 14351 ) NVWSM35010)
"Very satisfied by the product and the fast shipment, hope to make more deals with this seller."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Good price, fast shipping! Excellent product!!!!!!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.K. from Evans, GA (ordered Blackhawk S.T.R.I.K.E. Large Binocular Pouch and Nite Ize 6" Gear Tie)
"Always the best prices and free shipping, what more could one ask for?"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great service, prices, and responce time"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Not much to say. They had what I wanted, it was easy to find and purchase and they delivered quick. The only problem was that they had too many good deals and I had to fight to restrain myself."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.M. from Mountain View, AR (ordered Leapers #416 Quad Rail Systems Mount MNT-HG416S-B)
"There Customer Service s excellent. I have made 2 orders and have gotten excellent service. I am in the processes of making another order. I highly recommend Optical Planet you wont be disappointed.2 THUMBS UP!!! Phillip"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: ".O. from Oakdale, CT (ordered Burris FastFire Reflex Red-Dot Sight Mounting Plates)
"Fair price, real inventory display, and extremely fast shipping. I've bought two mounts from them and gotten them before the optics that I ordered elsewhere due to ridiculous deals. I have one of the optics just sitting here because I don't have a rail for my FAL yet. Stupid backorder."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: F.D. from spur, TX (ordered LaserMax Laser Sights for Government 1911 (5" barrel) Gun)
"good bisness to do bisness with."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This was the first time that I used OpticPlanet.com I was very happy with everything. They may not have been the cheapest on the net, but came in second by $10.00, and still beat retail stores by $50.00 to $100.00. Not to forget to mention they had the items I purchased in stock, which to me is worth $10.00 any day. Thanks for a great product at a very competitive price, and I look forward to doing future business."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I ordered a scope from Sportsman Warehouse Guide and that was a total mistake. I requested a refund from them. Then I ordered from Optics Planet and within 3 days my scope arrived. Optics Planet gave me a tracking number which most companies don't even do anymore. I would recommend other to order from Optics Planet. Let me tell you about the scope; It is a 6-24x50 full size AO Scope, with red/green illuminated reticle. I have a .223 heavy barral 24" stag. Sighted in at a 100 yds. shot it at 30; it shot 3" low turned the turret to no. 13 Dead on at 30, so I can shoot those coons at night. Then I turned back to 0 and it was dead on at a 100. I would have tried longer distance but a 100yds was all that I had to work with. So I will be buying another for my 30.06. Good shooting my fellow marksmen!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.A. from Escondido, CA (ordered HU127 STD HNT SHRT BLU/TN MS)
"Found the exact shirt with my size and style! Priced very reseaonable from other outlets. Always look up what is new in the Specials section. Recieved complements on my choice of style at the range."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"I received my merchandise for my order in two drop shipments and both my shipments arrived on time, and in good condition. The shipping options that Opticsplanet offers are excellent. I've used their products before and I will continue to use your products and services again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Perfect start to finish."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.S. from jersey city, NJ (ordered Eagle Industries Gas Mask Pouch MOLLE)
"I love the selction they have on so many items and there pices even thow not always the lowest are good. I dont like the fact that they dont tell you items are not in stock all the time . Shipping is fast and perfect for me. Customer Service is great and very very helpfull."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I had an awesome experience. At first in was doubtful, but now I can trust in opticsplanet in anything I need."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.Z. from jersey city, NJ (ordered ATN Aries MK 350 Guardian Riflescope ( 14351 ) NVWSM35010)
"Very good service I'm happy to do business thank a lot"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"very good to deal with.will do so in the future.keep up the good work."