2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 89



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent selection and prices on all sort of scopes, binoculars, etc. and many many other products to choose from not including anything to do with optics. The website is very easy to navigate and purchase from, they ship pretty fast too. Ive never been unsatisfied with any of my shopping experiences with opticsplanet.com"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This shopping could have been a very bad experience, because my credit card was not registered. They made it ease and in a very nice manner. I did not receive my binoculars yet, but is not their fault."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.H. from Paso Robles, CA (ordered SureFire Remington 870 Shotgun 6V LED Forend WeaponLight)
"Excellent purchase experience with this vendor. The item ordered was priced fairly and quickly delivered. This vendor is now in my "Favorites" list."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I had some rather unusual questions about safety markings on products that the Customer Service Reps went above and beyond to answer. I had all the information I needed the next day along with help shipping internationally. I wear perscription glasses and this is the best place to find protective RX eyewear. Everything was well packed and arrived in just THREE days. The website was easy to navagate and the ordering even easier. Great products, great prices, great staff and fast, secure shipping. What else can you need in a company."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: G.W. from Irvine, CA (ordered Sferoflex Eyeglasses SF1129 with Rx Prescription Lenses)
"Very good choice of products. I found exactly what I wanted. Entering the prescription data was easy. Delivery status for the item I ordered was not available on the website -- I had to call customer service to get the estimated delivery date."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: F.E. from Springfield, MO (ordered Streamlight PolyStinger DS Dual Switch LED Flashlight)
"Opticsplanet has consistently provided me excellent service and great value. The one time there was any problem they took care of it immediately. Do not confuse them with another online merchant with a similar name. My experience with those people was terrible."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.H. from Nampa, ID (ordered BSA Optics 6-24 X 40mm Rifle Scopes Contender Series)
"Will buy from again.Good price, fast shipping and a HUGE selection guarantee that..."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have come to rely on Optics Planet for all my Law Enforcement equipment. Anything I am looking for I can find on this website for a low price with all the necessary accessories. Whenever someone at my department asks me where to buy something nine times out of ten I will send them to this website."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.C. from Silver Spring, MD (ordered Mepro Light Night Sights for Glock Handguns and Pistols)
"Extremely reliable! Best prices around! Quick service!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.M. from Gilbert, AZ (ordered Galco Jak Slide Belt Holster)
"Great company! Will order again!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.K. from Wyalusing, PA (ordered Underwater Kinetics 308 Ultra Box)
"This was my second time ordering from opticsplanet and have been very happy with this merchant, will probably order from them again in the future."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.S. from Moneta, VA (ordered Tasco 3MP Full Color Digital Trail Camera)
"This product is great. I could not wait until we were able to get pictures to see the quality. The quality is outstanding. Would recommend this to any one looking for a trail cam."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"They had the best price, offered free shipping and delivered the correct product on time. I'll order from them again!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.B. from Providence, RI (ordered Caldwell Rock BR Competition Front Shooting Rest 440907)
"Great rice saw it some place else for $50.00 more pluse shipping Love Opticsplanet"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.J. from Stillwater, MN (ordered Plano Molding Large Black Weatherproof Pistol Case 108020)
"Couldn't ask for a better experience. Exactly what we all hope for with a web purchase. They very clearly say what it is, what they will do, and then proceed to deliver exactly what they've promised - when and how they promised. I'll definitely use them again!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent company!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Best prices I found, and free shipping. What more could you ask for? Mark. PS. Friendly and helpful customer service too!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Best price on the Internet"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The item I ordered had to be backordered. That took a while, but it was not the fault of OpticsPlanet. When it finally arrived, they reconfirmed my order and promptly shipped. I am very happy with the service."