2,532 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 9



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: I.J. from Boulder, CO (ordered Bushnell 6x Legend 1200 ARC Bow and Rifle Laser Rangefinders)
"I've been dealing with Optics Planet a lot recently. Sometimes their prices are $10 higher but I still choose to deal with them. Their shipping is often free. There are often discounts available. The consumer reviews on the site are great. The customer service is fantastic! I will use them again for sure."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: H.C. from New York, NY (ordered BlackHawk Tactical Phoenix Back Pack Size 129 in Black or Tan)
"I've used Optics Planet several times and have always gotten great deals on products that I wanted. No issues at all. Great prices. * I always call to make sure items are in stock before I order."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very good to deal with. Very professional."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"An easy purchase with very competitive pricing."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.P. from Alice Springs, NT (ordered Bushnell Sport 450 Laser Rangefinder PROSPORT450 - 201916)
"At all time throughout the transaction I was under the impression that I was buying a Brand New item. When I unpacked the item I was suprised to see on the front of the box the words "Refurbished Item". I already have one of the Bushnell Ranging items which I have had for some years and it came in a green not a red box and that is what I expected to receive. The item works as advertised and I have no problems with using it as a ranging tool. I was just suprised to see the words Refurbished item. Good buy however. Regards Paul Pearson"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 2
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"They sell excellent items at good prices. Availability to deliver is bad. Have to back order stuff."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet notified me very promptly of a back-order issue with a tripod. They offered a comparable replacement product as well. Shipping occurred promptly. Very satisfied with Optics Planet's customer service, price and products."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Good service. good price. delivered on time as told by the staff. Highly recommend using this site."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"If I could put a 6 on the customer service I would. In this country it seems all you run into is money hungry people that just want to charge you an arm and a leg for things that cost a fraction of what It actually costs while not careing to take the time to get to know their customers. Optics planet is one of those who goes above and beyond to prove that stereotype wrong. Great prices, price match guarantee, and a service team that takes the time to aquaint with their customers. What more could you ask for in todays world?"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.G. from Trinidad, CO (ordered Meprolight Night Sights for Springfield XD Pistols and Handguns)
"I was very impressed and pleased with my order from Optics Planet. The price was the best that I could find and they shipped my order that day. I will definately order from them again"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: H.H. from Columbia, TN (ordered BlackHawk Level 3 SERPA Auto Lock Duty Holster 44H1)
"Loved it, thats what I like service and will by again!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"customer service was very helpful and patient in answering my questions. i will buy here again."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 2
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 1
Reviewer: G.D. from Northridge, CA (ordered Troy Di-Optic Aperture (DOA) Rear Tritium Folding BattleSight)
"I was told when I placed the order that it would arrive before Christmas but after a week of not receiving a tracking number I contacted them and was told that they had to get the sights drop shipped from the Troy Ind and they were not responding to their phone calls. I have done a lot of business with Troy over the years and have never once had an issue with them. So I decided to call Troy Industries and left a message with their customer service and in thirty min they called me back I told them the situation and they told me that they have never heard from Optics Planet . Once Troy contacted Optics Planet they shipped immediately but Optics Planet did nothing to honor their word on receiving the parts before Christmas so with any luck I will receive these parts before my brother goes back home latter on this week!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.B. from Volcano, HI (ordered Swarovski Laser Guide 8x30 Laser Range Finder 70002)
"So far I have been very pleased with OpticsPlanet. Rates are low, service has been quick and reliable, wide selection of products, and good posting of customer product reviews to help with the decision making process."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very easy transaction. Web site is easy to navigate and ordering a product is easy. Delivery was fast. Overall experience was excellent."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"It was a very enjoyable shopping experience! I will use them again. Shipping was fast, too."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 4
"Ordered Item in khaki color, was informed out of stock after 2 days and will be back in stock 5 to 10 days. But after 10 days I check with them, told me will be back in stock about 3 months later. Changed my order to other color and item was shipped out the next day."