2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 91



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.M. from College Station, TX (ordered Crimson Trace Sig Sauer P238 Laser Guard)
"If you can purchase an excellent product at a good price and have it shipped quickly for free, why would you buy elsewhere? Well, that's what I got on this purchase. Plus, there was a rebate on the item. Nice!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.S. from COVINA, CA (ordered Leupold Mark 4 3.5-10x40mm LR/T M1 Tactical Rifle Scopes)
"Every Purchase I have made with optics planet have been excellent. Professional company with good customer service. Rick Silva"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.W. from Euless, TX (ordered Leupold ScopeSmith Lens Shades and Leupold ScopeSmith Lens Shades)
"I placed an order for two sunshades. They had the lowest prices I could find anywhere. About an hour after the order was confirmed, I realized I entered the wrong part number. The customer rep. was very courteous when I explained what I did. He deleted the wrong part number and entered the correct one within a few minutes. I double checked the order afterwards to make sure and it was correct. The sunshades came in on the ship date advertised. They were undamaged and in good shape. I would definitely order from them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.C. from Whitesboro, NY (ordered Surefire 123A Lithium Batteries - Bulk Packs)
"A great company to do business with. Price, product availability, delivery service."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.W. from Lewisburg, TN (ordered Steiner 10x50mm Police Binoculars)
"Shopping at opticsplanet is a Pleasure. Their products are first class. The Steiner binoculars I ordered are fantastic. I will continue to shop At opticsplanet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great website, prices and customer service. Who could want anything more?"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.L. from Las Cruces, NM (ordered Laura Ashley Josephine SELA JOSE00 Eyeglass Frames)
"opticsplanet had the ability to provide me with a replacement of my favorite frames, even though they've been discontinued through retail, or are exceedingly difficult to find. It is this ability to see an order through to its completion that will keep me coming back to opticsplanet. Thanks again for your efforts!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.S. from Pueblo West, CO (ordered BlackHawk Night-Ops Legacy X6 Xenon 6V - 65 Lumens)
"Very good service and prompt shipping."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent service and fast shipping. Ordered a Barska spotting scope. Item came as described and in excellent condition. Will do business again in the future."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This is the second pair of binoculars I purchased at opticsplanet. My son inherited the first pair. Great selection and prices so I will keep coming back."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.B. from San Agustin del Guadalix, Madrid (ordered Bushnell Trophy 6-18x40 Riflescope Matte Multi-X 736184 Rifle scope)
""

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.S. from Spring, TX (ordered Uncle Mike's Step Drills for Swivel Mounting 2552-0)
"Once I purchased it the shipping time frame said it would take 8 to 9 weeks (which I did not like). But it arrived in less than 2 weeks (which I liked)."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"this is my second order with this dealer, they are excellent !"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"They are the best"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I used BING to locate an alternative to ebay for a specific scope need. Opticsplanet was the 2nd or 3rd in the list. From the well designed web page, to the ease of navigation, to the great prices to the great customer service who helped me zero in on exactly what I had in mind, I couldn't be more happy! Opticsplanet is automatically the first place I will go for my future needs and id definitely in my favorites list. Thanks!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.C. from Houston, TX (ordered BSA Optics Stealth Tactical Red Laser Sight and Flashlight)
"Wonderfully easy transaction. Hope to do business again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I found opticsplanet has the best prices on the internet for law enforcement gear. The item's I've ordered were in stock and delivered right away."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The site was easy to navigate and simple to check-out. The product was exactly what I was looking for and the price including shipping rivaled the stores."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have a collection of hygrometers and I know a good one when I see it. I also know that it is hard to make an accurate, stable hygrometer. I fully expected the OpticsPlanet "Control Company Jumbo Temperature/Humidity Meter 4184 Vwr THERMO-HUMIDITY Meter" to be just adequate at best. I bought it because it was SIMPLE and had LARGE numerals that I could read without finding a pair of glasses. Also, it wasn't cluttered up with options I didn't want. What I found was that it was well designed, of solid construction, and ACCURATE. I couldn't believe it. I do my own calibrations nowadays so I ran the tests on the 4184 twice, using three set points (33, 75, 100%) each time. It was within 1% on the 33 and 75 set points, and 2% on the 100% point. If you know about hygrometers you know you can ignore the 2% "error" on the 100% point because it is notoriously hard to achieve and being off by only 2% doesn't mean anything at all. So, I admit it, I'm impressed. The 4184 i s a little bit too expensive but then take my word for it, if you buy a cheap hygrometer you will get junk. I would recommend this product to anyone."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.S. from Lexington, SC (ordered Bianchi 4750 Ranger Triad Ankle Holster - Black, Right Hand 19746)
"Great item. Fit is excellent,price is the best around and delivery is super fast"