2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 92



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great place to buy great gear at great prices. I send all my friends to opticsplanet for all their gear."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.C. from Arden Hills, MN (ordered Bianchi 4450 Pistol Case - Black 19715)
"Very good quality. Thank you."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"easy, fast , highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Timely and saved some money. The same product from the manufacturer costs $15.00 more."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: W.T. from Phoenix, AZ (ordered Burris AR Tactical Mounts)
"Gr8 product @ a gr8 price. $80.00 cheaper, than the price my friend paid for the exact same scope from some other company."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.G. from belleair, FL (ordered AO Flight Gear Original Pilot 55mm Sunglass)
"exactly as described. outstanding sunglasses. the best."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The ESS glasses are amazing and the three lens package is very nice. The cover has a nice bonus I wasn't aware of with multiple easy clips and built in MOLLE straps. I hope I never need the protection, but they're my new favorites. Ordering, Shipping, and Delivery were flawless. Five Stars!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This website sent my product to me so fast, that the confirmation email got to me AFTER it already arrived!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.K. from Los Banos, CA (ordered Nikon 4-12x40mm ProStaff Matte Riflescopes 6324 / 6325)
"I ordered a Nikon scope on a Tuesday night about 9:30 and had the scope on my door step that Friday morning. I was truly shocked. Good store, i will buy optics from them again in the future."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great site,easy to understand, very informative. Continued complete information while making purchase and good e-mail followup with delivery complete as described. Thank you."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.C. from SMITHTOWN, NY (ordered TerraLux MiniStar30MR-EX LED Multi Mode Upgrade for MagCharger)
"Competitive price, with free shipping. A great addition to my flashlight. I recommend!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.B. from Fort Wayne, IN (ordered Sightmark Triple Duty Universal Laser Bore Sight)
"Received boresighter promptly after placing order. Works great well made with handy case. I will save a lot of time with this device. Thanks for your help. W.E. Brand Ft. Wayne In."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.A. from Mesa, AZ (ordered Bounty Hunter Coil Cover)
"First time service was good. I wish you stocked the Bounty Hunter Apron, though."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.H. from Edmond, OK (ordered DeSantis Intruder Holster - Style 105 for S&W)
"Best price I found on the item I bought, and it arrived at my door the next afternoon, with free shipping!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"I liked the ease of purchasing,and your selection of products."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Sometimes it is hard to be sure of the right fits when looking for magazine pouches or gun holsters. I had to look up at other online sellers' sites to confirm the specifications a couple times. Yet I still bought from Opticsplanet since the price and shipping cost is better."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Opticsplanenet is one of the best online sites to do buisness. The products, prices and quality are some of the best. Thanks Opticsplanet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: H.S. from SPRINGFIELD, MO (ordered Millett 45 Picatinny Style Mount for Red Dot PC00045)
"I have shopped with Opticsplanet for some years now and always find what I want at a good price."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.Y. from Canton, MI (ordered Galco Underwraps Belly Band)
"I have ordered lots of stuff on the Internet. Opticsplanet was the FASTEST ever. Received my order in record time. Keep up the great work."