2,532 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 93



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.N. from Taylors, SC (ordered Bushnell PinSeeker 1500 Laser Rangefinder 205103 Golf w/ Slope)
"Fast delivery, excellent web page and pricing. Definitely will use again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.A. from Cypress, TX (ordered Bushnell Speedster II Radar Speed Gun - Handheld Cordless 101900)
"Great product, on time service, great vendor---as usual. "I'll be back.....""

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"very well store as always."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"BOX CAME FAST, NO DENTS, GOOD PRICE ,VERY HAPPY"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I never got to finish my order, because the items I ordered suddenly went out of stock. Although, this may seem fishy, it may be just some sort of syncing issue between their inventory and web site system -- or there isn't a real-time link. Either way, it wasn't malicious. When I got tired of waiting, I asked to have the order canceled, and they did it promptly and professionally. Their customer service in general is very responsive; I had initially tried to pricematch, but I didn't succeed. However, I did find another product I actually wanted, which combined with my original item gave me free shipping, i.e. cheaper overall than any other place (and I did a pretty thorough Google + eBay search). The order process was quick and easy, with fast email updates, so there's no mystery of "What's the shipping status?", etc. When they have the items in, I'll definitely reorder."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"GREAT place to shop. should tell us on web site if product is in stock."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.Z. from Waterbury, CT (ordered Bianchi X15 Shoulder Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 22208)
"GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT, SHIPPED & DELIVERED ON TIME, THANK YOU."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.G. from cabot, AR (ordered BlackHawk Tactical SERPA Holster - Level 2, Right Hand Draw)
"Wow...they were able to put up when others had to shut up! I actually had to canx another order on a competitors web page due to a surprise out of stock and back order til Jan. Optics' had it and for a better price and delivered it faster. I will repeat my online shopping thru OpticsPlanet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Aloha, I returned a holster that wasn't satisfactory for my gun. The return process was easy, and I was notified by email of the receipt of the holster. My account was credited within their specified time. I've also purchased a UTG laser from OpticsPlanet, that is operating successfully. My purchasing process with OP on this purchase was also easy and efficient. Mahalo, Rudy"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.M. from Quitman, TX (ordered Uncle Mike's Over/Under Shotgun Cases 5208-2)
"Ordered from OP several times. They ship quickly and at good rates - no packing and handling gouges. Items are as described. Prices are extremely competitive - usually the best price. Offer great selection of products. I always check OP when I'm looking for an item. I highly recommend them. JM - East TX."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Have done business before, consistent good performance. Will do more.business in the future."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.N. from Evanston, WY (ordered Steiner 10x50 Military/Marine Binoculars 210)
"Opticsplanet is an efficient online shopping store. Their prices are very competitive and their service is second to none. If I need items related to shooting, reloading, hunting or anything in between, I look at Opticsplanet first."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: C.O. from Saint Simons Island, GA (ordered Streamlight PT Professional Tactical Series 2L LED Flashlight)
"I continue to order from them."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Huge selection, great prices, professional service. I have bought from OP before and will continue to in the future."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Perfect transaction. Thanks."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: H.P. from Asni?res Sur Seine, ILE-DE-FRANCE (ordered BOGgear Super Steady Combo Shooting Tripod Kit)
"Item was of the most superb quality.High-standard packaging. Delivery was exceptionally quick. Service was excellent. Very, very pleased. A+!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: F.H. from Loganville, GA (ordered Bushnell Banner 4-12x40 Rifle Scope Matte Multi-X 714124 Riflescope)
"Good set up. Free shipping and price is a big deal. I told several others about your store."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: W.B. from St Augustine, FL (ordered Pelican 1060 Micro Cases / Dry Boxes 1060)
"As usual shipping is expensive. Was promised in 3 - 5 business days , arrived in two weeks. Price was great, lowest I've found anywhere."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great prices, wonderful selection, fast shipping. I've already shopped with this vendor again and would highly recommend OpticsPlanet."