2,544 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 94



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have never had Anything but the best service from opticsplanet, on average I recieve my order within 2 or 3 days,(& thats by UPS) I have never been disapointed with their service, or price."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.F. from Manteca, CA (ordered Nikon 4-16 x 50SF Monarch Riflescopes)
"Placing my order was easy and quick. Received item in short order andx in great condition. Have order from you before and will continue to do so. Great job.....and love the scope !!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.B. from DUARTE, CA (ordered LaserLyte Rear Sight Laser For Ruger SR-9)
"Have purchased from Optics Planet before and they are priced right and their performance is great, on time and packed well.Thanks Al"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"A very good case,a little larger then expected.Holds many options and equipment.Its well made."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.S. from pittston, PA (ordered Streamlight Ultrastinger Flashlights)
"great vendor,quick service"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"I own several Eotech holo sights and find them excellent for robust reliabilty and fast target acquisition. Optics planet has great service and the best prices I've found."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"first time buyer. very satisfied. great selection of products"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Quick and efficient ... the scope was well packed and shipped quickly. It arrived before it was promised and was just as described. Thanks OP for the great service! Kindbird WWW.Kindbird.net"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.S. from Littleton, MA (ordered Nikon 7-15x35 Action Zoom Binoculars 7227 -)
"Very good service and on time delivery. Product met and exceeded expectations. :)"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"All went very well, fast service and great price. Thanks."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent choice of products, available inventory and prompt shipping response. Oh, and among the lowest prices available."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great company to do business with. Great service, products and prices!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The item I purchased was shipped quickly and was in excellent condition when it arrived. The website makes it easy to find the item(s) that you are looking for. I will be a repeat customer in the near future!! Thank you Optics Planet!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.G. from Briarcliff Manor, NY (ordered Hiviz Magnetic Shotgun Sights and Hiviz Magnetic Shotgun Sights)
"Exactly what I was looking for, thanks very much. If there's anything else I need I'll certainly will let you know."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.R. from San Francisco, CA (ordered Maxpedition FR-1 Pouch Combat Medical Pouch 0226)
"Opticsplanet has hard to find items, good pricing, and good shipping options, will buy from them again!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Barska 7x42 WP monocular is an excellent optic. It's very clear, easy to carry and I recommend to all outdoor enthusiast."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 2
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: J.S. from reno, NV (ordered Galco Push Up Inside the Pants Holster)
"Nice product at a good price, but it takes forever for them to ship it. Most online merchants are ready to ship same or next day as your order, not three days later.... Also no regular US post office delivery offered, so its a bit more expensive to ship. Overall, its not a bad place, but strictly average when it comes to service. I might be back, but im in no hurry."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: P.E. from Simpsonville, SC (ordered DeSantis Right Hand - Black - DS Paddle Holster D94KAE1Z0)
"Although the holster was not in stock, it arrived in a reasonable amount of time. The holster itself is great."