2,532 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 96



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Fast shipment, great seller!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Opticsplanet was extremely easy to work with. The item purchased was shipped and received in an extremely efficient manner. I would definitely recommend Oticsplanet to friends."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Always have excellent prices, and if a certain dollar amount is met shipping is free! Good reliable, professional company to deal with! I will definitely purchase from Optics Planet again. Just so you know even though the name of the company is Optocs Planet they carry a multitude of other products, other than optical related merchandise. Thanks Vinnie"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Keep up the good work."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"It's rare that I find a store with such amazing service and great prices, especially in regards to firearms products and accessories when the market is flooded with other stores which claim to have the best prices. I know that with OpticsPlanet that I will usually find what I'm looking for and for the best price. My only complaint is they keep running out of inventory right when I make my purchase! I don't think this is a negative, it just speaks to how many customers they have and how great their deals are! The times when the product I wanted was sold out they were very helpful in changing my order to a replacement or were quick to restock the item and ship it ASAP. The awesome service is greatly appreciated after being treated with disdain by other stores. Keep it up guys!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"DILIGENCE ON DELIVERY, WELL PACKED, AND ALL NECESSARY USER MANUALS INCLUDED, GOOD EQUIPMENT AT A FAIR PRICE."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Fast response to my questions, very fast delivery. Very pleased with this company."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: S.S. from Longmont, CO (ordered Hatch Centurion Neoprene Knee Pads NK45 4505 Black One Size)
"This is tough, as I want to see Optics Planet do well but this last 3-item order was anything but smooth. They back ordered one item without telling me. I discovered that when I didn't receive anything and checked with them. Then I cancelled the back ordered item and another item that went with it leaving the 3rd item on the order. What I received was the item I just cancelled, not what I was really looking for. So I ordered what I needed from another vendor. I'll order from them again but only over the phone. They are polite but somehow this order was whacked from the beginning. Comon' guys, help me want to help you...."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.M. from Cincinnati, OH (ordered Nikon Action 12x50 Binoculars - 7219)
"Ordering was easy, price was competitive, delivery was really fast like three days and I was well informed. I will shop here again. Thanks!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"The only problem i had with my opticsplanet order was that i ordered on the 8th of October and they didnt ship it till the 12th."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.G. from FAULCONBRIDGE, NSW (ordered Wheeler Fat Torque Wrench Screwdiver with 10 Bit Set 553556)
"I have just purchased a product from Opticsplanet and have found them very easy to deal with and their prices are very competitive."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Good website, had what I was looking for. Don't know about customer service, I didn't need them."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ".J. from THOMPSONS STATION, TN (ordered Galco Avenger Belt Holster)
"All Galco products are top notch and purchasing from Opticsplanet is easy and the price is right."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 2
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: J.J. from Gainesville, FL (ordered Bolle SwiftKick Performance Sunglasses Right / Left Replacement Lenses)
"The website is not very well organized. I located the product I had to fidn the product I wanted at the manufacturer's website, then input the info at OpticsPlanet. But, the product shipped promptly and there were no problems with the order."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.W. from Johnson City, NY (ordered Leapers Law Enforcement SWAT Vest PVC-V548BL)
"Overall I was pleased but merchandise had rivets broken,But overall I can fix it and for the price It didn't change my overall view."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.B. from Fresno, CA (ordered Burris 2-7x35mm FullField II Rifle Scopes)
"Very good experience!!"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 1
Customer Service 3
"They make it almost impossible to purchase weapon optics from. I am serving my country in Afghaniatan and couldn't even get my optic without an act of congress. They treated me like a third world country citizen. It's easier for an illegal alien to purchase from them than a decorated war. Veteran."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.P. from Charlotte, NC (ordered Glock Tactical Lights TAC03166)
"The ordering was smooth and the delivery was very fast. I will be happy to order from them in the future."