2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 97



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: J.E. from Adona, AR (ordered Burris Timberline 2x-7x-26mm Riflescope)
"Amazingly fast shipping (same day!). Surprising even in this day and age where most everyone ships within a couple of days. Great price and easy overall experience."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.B. from North Aurora, IL (ordered Tipton Gun Butler)
"I was most impressed with the delivery of the item I ordered. Opticsplanet's price was almost the lowest but they had the item in stock! I placed my order late sunday afternoon (Dec 20) was promised delivery on Wed (Dec 23) but received it on Tue (Dec 22) - a day early. Not bad for the week of Christmas. I will order from Opticsplanet again."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very satisfied. I would have no problem recommending this store to my friends."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Overall, I have enjoyed purchasing products on line from this vendor on many occasions. I find it easy to process returns, locate hard to find products, get "fair" pricing and great delivery. On the few times I have had to talk real-time to a CS rep, they have been polite, helpful and have done what they said they would do! I am pretty sure the CS folks are also located in the USA and can easily communicate, understand and process information that helps me with my buying experience. I give OpticsPlanet an A+!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I wish all internet purchases went as smoothly as this one. And with quick shipping. I am extremely satisfied with the whole transaction."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I was very pleased with the order and product I purchased. Will probably buy from you in the future."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Web page a little cumbersome, order and delivery options not a problem. Will buy from them again.."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 1
Reviewer: B.D. from Maricopa, AZ (ordered Williams Gun Sight Firesights)
"Ordered parts from Opticsplaneton April 8th, Paid with PayPal, after the transaction & the parts were paied for, I then got an e-mail tht the parts were back ordered & I am still waiting. I will be letting know about there service this weekend."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet is awesome in every way. Five stars!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.H. from Puyallup, WA (ordered Galco Tuck-N-Go Inside The Pant Holster)
"Very prompt shipping, very happy with the holster. Would definitely buy from this business again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.J. from Leesburg, VA (ordered DeSantis Tuck-This II M24 IWB Holster - Right Hand, Black M24BAD6Z0)
"I liked the wide range of products and brands for holsters. The site was easy to navigate. I think the prices were reasonable as well. It was a good buying experience and I recommend the site to everyone. Thanks, Kris"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have ordered a number of items from Opticsplanet and have been exceptionally pleased with the price, quality, and availability of merchandise. Also, their shipping and delivery time is outstanding. I have recommended them to several of my friends and acquaintances."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.S. from Perth, Western Australia (ordered Caldwell Rock BR Competition Front Shooting Rest 440907)
"Once again, I am very pleased with the whole process of dealing with Optics Planet. Good product, reasonable price, prompt delivery and most importantly - when I needed to talk to you there was someone answering the phone whithin seconds of my calling. Strongly recommended to my friends."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 2
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: M.W. from Jarvis, ON (ordered Bushnell Laser Boresighter w/ Arbors 740100C)
"We were dissappointed that it cost an extra brokerage fee of $20 on a $30 order, otherwise eveything was to our satisfation."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: I.N. from CHARLESTOWN, RI (ordered Streamlight Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light TLR-3 69220)
"extremely satisfied with porduct , delivery, and speed. very likely to purchase again from this company."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: H.M. from Mystic, CT (ordered Simmons 22 MAG 4X32 Rimfire Rifle Scopes w/ Rings)
"Excellent purchase"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.K. from HAWTHORNE, CA (ordered Lasermax Laser Sights for Springfield XD)
"Opticsplanet is the gratest, there prices our very low and they ship qick can't beat em."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"well satisfied.would order from them again.farmermike"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"It is a pleasure doing business with Optic Planet. They have the most comprehensive product line and product information, extremely good service, and their prices are second to none when compared to any other major seller, with generous refund and exchange policies. This is the first place to shop for any optic needs, and usually the last place you will return to purchase."