Products
2,497 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 98



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.M. from Saline, MI (ordered Leupold VX3 4.5-14x40mm Rifle Scope)
"Very simple process and I was very pleased"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This is the second time I have ordered from Optics planet. Both times great service easy. But this time my frames were back ordered. So I called customer service and we were able to find a very similar frame that actually fits better than my last frame. Great Job Fast friendly service."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.T. from McKinney, TX (ordered Sightmark Laser Dual Shot Reflex Sight SM13002)
"I really enjoyed working with this vendor; I will purchase from thme again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.P. from Boisbriand, QC (ordered Serengeti Aviator Sunglasses)
"Excellent! Thx! Fast Shipping! :-) A+++"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I've ordered from Opticsplanet prior, good people to shop with."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 2
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: L.K. from jersey shore, PA (ordered Leapers UTG DC Series 34 inch Tactical Gun Case - Black PVC-DC34B)
"got lucky and it fits perfect"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I'm very pleased with the ESS goggles. The helmet brackets installed easily, and the quality of the lens was excellent. I'd highly recommend both the ESS goggles and OpticsPlanet as a merchant. I've puchased other items from them before and I'm very happy with the product selection and price."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I was overall pleased with my transaction. One of the items wasn't in stock, but it was still shipped in a reasonable length of time."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: L.T. from Clio, MI (ordered Leapers Homeland Security Covert Gun Case -32" PVC-MC32B)
"The Homeland Security AR case I ordered came exactly as advertised. Man, it came fast - two days by UPS. I can't really rate customer service, as I've had no complaints. I will certainly order again."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.P. from DUNCANVILLE, TX (ordered Bianchi 3S Pistol Pocket - Plain Tan, Right Hand 14573)
"Opticsplanet, did a OK job. My only concern was they showed they Had the item in stock. Then sent me a e-mail that said they sold the last one just before my order came in and would ship the item as soon as it came in. What I would have liked to offer was a chnace to cancel the order but that was not offered. But I did get the item and I'm happy with it. Thanks Opticsplanet"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Fair pricing - fast shipment"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"I ordered a product, and with their free shipping i received it in one week. My one problem was that according to their customer service page I should have been sent an email with the UPS tracking number, but I was not. I had to call them myself and then they sent me the email."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Because it was an overseas mail order, it was worry, but received it safely today. I thank for careful correspondence with your kindness."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I ordered a pair of Ray Ban sunglasses for a child and was very much satisfied with the service, product selection, free UPS shipping and overall ease of purchase. I will definitely be ordering again from Opticsplanet, not only for their great selection in eye wear but for their great customer service. Thank you,"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.D. from Somerville, NJ (ordered Pelican SabreLite 2000 Flashlight Lamp Module 2004)
"Quick, fast, and easy. What else could you ask for."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.M. from Junortoun, VIC (ordered Bolle Snakes Recoil Sunglasses and Bolle Recoil Junior Kids Eyewear with TNS Lens)
"Optics Planet provide a comprehensive list of top of the line products with excellent and affortbale pricing. I've told many of my friends here in Australia about Optics Planet and they too have enjoyed shopping online. Optics Planet customer service staff are prompt courteous and always helpful should you need their assistance. Well done to all at Optics Planet!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"One item I wanted was out of stock. Sales person was very helpful in finding a good substitute so that I did not have to wait until the original item was restocked."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Y.X. from Plainfield, NJ (ordered Camelbak HAWG MG Hydration Pack - 100 oz/3.0L)
"good"