2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 99



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"For me a once in a lifetime purchase. V. pleased, all a buyer could want."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.S. from Union Grove, AL (ordered Bianchi 5 Black Widow Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 12961)
"I have made several purchases from O.P. and never had a problem. They're are a world class store."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: H.S. from Bronx, NY (ordered Spec Ops T.H.E. Wallet J.R. - Just Right)
"All i can say about opticsPlanet is that they are pros at their craft. Purchase was abreeze and smooth as silk."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.G. from Nicholasville, KY (ordered Sonin Laser Targeting Range Finder 10075)
"shockingly fast delivery! I was well pleased!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I love the fact that shipping is alway included in the price, because their prices are so good that it almost seems FREE! I always check OpticsPlanet first when shopping online."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Well, I can only say that althought my order was placed on 10-09-09, today 10-23-09 the products are still not even mailed to me. They told me that all three of the products I ordered were not in stock! I am still waiting,hopefully not for ever! Lets hope that I will be getting them sometime in November and then I'll be happy."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I am proud to say that I am Ed Kirkley, (draider6 eBay ID), & I am also proud to say that Opticsplanet is VERY highly rated in our book of places to return to. They answer emails quickly, they make certain that you are getting what you ordered, their shipping is fast & fair, all in all I would not hesitate in any way to do business with them again nor would I hesitate to direct any & all of our friends to their store, as we have already done. I would rate them one of eBays very top sellers! They should be proud to provide the service that they do & as fast as they do. We run a business also & try to sell & purchase from people like these so that we can make sure that the item we promised our customers will be there when we say it will. That goes a long way to make the question of returning or not an easy one, YES, WE WILL!!!! Very Best Regards, Ed & Michele Kirkley E & M Services Inc."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Optics Planet was great, i was buying a new rifle scope and they got it to me fast with no problems."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.W. from Monrovia, CA (ordered Trijicon Night Sight Sets for Glock GL01)
"Everything as promised...and the best price that I could find in Trijicon sights"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.E. from Barnstead, NH (ordered Meprolite Night Sights for HK Pistols and Handguns)
"Prices were excellent; web site easy to use and free shipping could not have been cheaper! Order came very quickly; well packed. Highly recommended"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.G. from Sacramento, CA (ordered Crimson Trace CTC Laserguard S&W Sigma LG-406)
"Delivery was prompt and the price was right. The sight installed easily and the adjustments are accurate. I'm very happy with the transaction."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.K. from Gardena, CA (ordered Camelbak MULE 100 Oz Hydration Pack)
"Opted to pay additional $9 for USPS priority shipping instead of the free UPS ground shipping. The drop shipper shipped UPS ground instead and I got my package a day or 2 later than I expected. Also didn't receive any shipping info until the day that it was delivered. Emailed customer service and they immediately refunded me the $9 for shipping. Overall, their prices, shipping options, and customer service are great. Providing free ground shipping is nice too. Maybe just have to work on better communication between them and their drop shipper."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.H. from Port Republic, MD (ordered Nikon 4-16 x 50SF Monarch Riflescopes)
"Great prices and super fast shipping! No complaints here! Will definitely order from again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very good"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.M. from Indianapolis, IN (ordered Viking Tactics VTAC FlashLight Mount)
"My order was handled as I expected, with speed and accuracy. NO complaints!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.O. from Maybrook, NY (ordered DKNY Sunglasses DY4028)
"excellent experience dealing with these guys.called ahead to make sure items were in stock . the person on the phone was very helpful and pleasant . Thanks for the great experience."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.A. from livonia, MI (ordered Hogue S&W 4516 Pistol Grip Kingwood Checkered 16611)
"thank you for trying to get the grips for me ..i know is a tough part to find ...great price too...thanks again Alex"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.G. from ivry sur seine, val de marne (ordered Crimson Trace Lasergrip For Sig Pro w/Front Activation LG438)
"quick answer for any question, quick shipping"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Shipped fast, packed well, unbeatable price. Will definitely do business with OpticsPlanet again."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: N.M. from Orleans, ON (ordered Galco RS11 Safari Ching Sling)
"Good experience overall, competitive price for this sling, offset somewhat by the limited USPS shipping options to Canada. It's great that USPS is an option (avoids rip-off "brokerage fees" by Brown), but a cheaper, albeit slower, USPS rate would be nice as the current two rate options are needlessly expensive for shipping something as modest as a sling."