2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
74385-055-33-34 5.11 Tactical 74385 Taclite Jean-Cut Pants, Khaki, Size 33x34in is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase 5.11 Tactical 74385 Taclite Jean-Cut Pants, Khaki, Size 33x34in and other Mens and Womens Apparel by 5.11 Tactical.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

5.11 Tactical 74385 Taclite Jean-Cut Pants, Khaki, Size 33x34in Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Like the Stryke Pant, but cheaper!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Schuebrew (verified customer) from Columbus, IN on Mar 18, 2014
Pros:  Same / similar features to Stryke Pant, more sizes to choose from
Cons:  No elastic waist band, less colors to choose from
Would recommend:  yes

Schuebrew wrote:

These are excellent pants. Very similar in set up to Stryke Pants, but without elastic waist band and less color options. However, these pants offer more variety of waist sizes to make up for the lack of a elastic waist band. Very happy with these pants, would buy more if more colors were available, might buy a 2nd Khaki color though! Very good value!

Was Schuebrew's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Zmaragdus (verified customer) , Me, from Houghton, MI on Feb 18, 2014
Pros:  Durable, water-resistant, extra pockets
Cons:  Pocket stitching can get caught in things
Would recommend:  yes

Zmaragdus wrote:

I have been well-satisfied with these pants. The reinforced knee sections have been particularly nice. The high synthetic fiber content means that these pants are somewhat water/spill resistant. Not perfect, but certainly much better that regular jeans. One thing to note is that the extra four pockets somewhat overlap the traditional pants pockets. Not too big a deal, but it will cause some awkwardness when filling all pockets to the brim. I especially like the extra pockets on the rear (more like the 4:30 and 7:30 positions). They're great for an extra pistol magazine or multitool. Speaking of multitool, I *did* have a few problems with the stitching inside the front main pockets getting caught on the exposed gear teeth of my SOG multitool. Despite having lost a bunch of stitching string to the tool, the pockets are still intact.

Was Zmaragdus's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Tonis

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tonis (verified customer) , I am IPSC competition shooter , from Saue, Estonia on Oct 6, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Tonis wrote:

Durable material and very practical pants. I use these pants in IPSC shooting events. I like concealed AR magazines pockets in back pockets. Non tactical look for tactical pants. I recommend.

Was Tonis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5-11 tach jeans

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dbm69 (verified customer) from Atlanta, GA on Sep 12, 2013
Pros:  Fit Greta and feel very durable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Dbm69 wrote:

Great fit. 5-11 always makes great products

Was Dbm69's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Jean Cut Pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Fred (verified customer) , LEO, from St. Louis on Jul 9, 2013
Cons:  Not a good fit for duty wear
Would recommend:  no

Fred wrote:

I bought these with high hopes, but I was wrong. They seemingly fit fine while standing and walking but sit in these pants and ouch! They ride up in the crotch area horribly and make them good for little or nothing. Worse off I took the tags off because they were fine standing and walking, I didn't think to sit in them prior to removing the tags so now I'm stuck with them. I love 5.11 stuff but save yourself the time and money on these.

Was Fred's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

A good tactical pant!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jose antonio (verified customer) , Spec operations, from Mexico city on Jun 15, 2013
Pros:  No one
Would recommend:  yes

Jose antonio wrote:

Very good tacttical pant,this is my 3rd pair!!! And is very confortable and cool pant!!

Was Jose antonio's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent all around pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cheby (verified customer) from Portland, OR on Jan 18, 2013
Pros:  Practical, yet discrete
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

cheby wrote:

Excellent tactical pants that yet could be worn in the office

Was cheby's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sorin.veliscu (verified customer) from Cluj Napoca on Jun 29, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

sorin.veliscu wrote:

This is the best tactical pant for summer!!!

Was sorin.veliscu's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: alopandur (verified customer) from Burnaby, BC on Apr 9, 2012
Pros:  Great tactical all-arounder...
Cons:  Wish they are available in black...
Would recommend:  yes

alopandur wrote:

Great pants, "jean" cut with 5.11 type extras, front small pockets in addition to regular pockets, as well as 2 rear "hidden" pockets, just above the regular ones. The cut is relaxed, material light, yet strong and I wish they make them in black as well, although the charcoal is pretty universal...

Was alopandur's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great everyday pants...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: alopandur (verified customer) from Burnaby, BC on Mar 17, 2012
Pros:  Versatile, very practical, yet discrete...
Cons:  Whish they have them in black color
Would recommend:  yes

alopandur wrote:

Really good everyday all-rounders. The model is similar to your classic jeans, but with twist: material is light and strong, stain repellant, additional pockets and hidden compartments, extra belt loops to accommodate better fit and weight distribution if you need to hang equipment. Of course, already bought all colors (wish they make blacks too, but OK...)

Was alopandur's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - 5.11 Tactical 74385 Taclite Jean-Cut Pants, Khaki, Size 33x34in - UPC: 844802250689