2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
74273-120-36-30 5.11 Tactical 74273 Taclite Pro Pants, Coyote Brown, 36W x 30L is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase 5.11 Tactical 74273 Taclite Pro Pants, Coyote Brown, 36W x 30L and other Mens and Womens Apparel by 5.11 Tactical.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

5.11 Tactical 74273 Taclite Pro Pants, Coyote Brown, 36W x 30L Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 63

5.11 Taclite Pro pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rodsax (verified customer) , Retired Army SFC, Disabled Combat Vet, Retired Drug and Alcohol counselor, from Marysville WA on Jul 18, 2013
Pros:  Pockets, Design, Durability
Cons:  Getting used to paying the price for superior pants
Would recommend:  yes

rodsax wrote:

Loved Jungle pants and BDU's when I was in Army. Now that I am 62, retired and active, I wanted pants that were tough, functional, and great looking. These are it! I expect to get many years out of these and plan on buying another pair soon.

Was rodsax's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Tactical review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: EA (verified customer) , Energy Auditor, from Phoenix, AZ on Jul 8, 2013
Pros:  Sizing perfect. Very durable. Looks good.
Cons:  Could use a cell phone pocket.
Would recommend:  yes

EA wrote:

I use these pants for energy audits crawling through attics and homes. The pants maintain their shape (unlike Woolrich pants in which the knees and pockets start to sag). The sizing was perfect.

Was EA's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Quality pant

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: carbin2 (verified customer) from Antioch TN on Jun 28, 2013
Pros:  very good quality. Lots of pockets
Cons:  price is a little steep
Would recommend:  yes

carbin2 wrote:

Great pant! Priced high!

Was carbin2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Outstanding pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: glug (verified customer) from San Jose, CA on Jun 24, 2013
Pros:  lightweight, comfortable
Cons:  could be cheaper, still a good value
Would recommend:  yes

glug wrote:

I love these pants and have 4 pairs in different colors. Sizing runs pretty standard, color choices are nice (favorites are coyote, tundra, and stone), and they are great for all weather (never seem to be too hot or too cold). So far very durable, recommended!

Was glug's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best. Pants. EVER.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nathan Young (verified customer) , I'm an IT professional, and a scouter. I love camping and the outdoors., from Clearfield, UT on Jun 8, 2013
Pros:  Durable, Stain resistant, Look great, lots of pockets, Price
Cons:   Color selection is tricky online, some colors not pictured
Would recommend:  yes

Nathan Young wrote:

I saw a friend of mine wearing these pants, they looked great and I wanted to try a pair. I shopped around, read all the reviews, and finally purchased a "Stone" colored pair. I wear them to the office, camping, around the house, doing yardwork, everything. It's been a year now, and they look and feel almost as good as they did when I bought them. For the same price as a pair of crappy jeans that wear out after 6 months, This pair is sure to last for years to come. I'm here to buy another pair in "Charcoal" right now. Can't say enough about these pants! They are my 'go-to' pants, my favorite pants, and most comfortable pants.

Was Nathan Young's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

TacLite Pro Pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kaleoelia from Washington, UT on May 29, 2013
Pros:  Tough, comfortable pants for EVERY DAY wear.
Would recommend:  yes

kaleoelia wrote:

Light weight but tough; gusseted crotch lets you crouch w/o the ouch. Lotsa handy pockets everywhere. Dries quickly.

Was kaleoelia's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bigdabe (verified customer) , Nothing Special, from Arlington, Tx on May 16, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

bigdabe wrote:

Comfortable, durable, and functional. A little expensive, but worth the price if they last as long as I think they will.

Was bigdabe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great pants for a good price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DMinioN (verified customer) , Do some competition shooting and also do tactical training, from Cincinnati, Ohio on Apr 28, 2013
Pros:  Sizes match description, good amount of storage
Cons:  little full in the legs but I am a thinner built person
Would recommend:  yes

DMinioN wrote:

These pants are great. I use them when I am on the range or just out and about. They have the functionality you need with tactical style pants while still being able to be used in everyday life.

Was DMinioN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Tac Pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: lacrossed (verified customer) from St. Louis, MO on Apr 25, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

lacrossed wrote:

I like these pants, they are rugged and "formal" enough to use as business casual attire. On mild "negative" I have is 5.11 pants seem to sit oddly at my knee, almost slightly too low.

Was lacrossed's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great have 6 pair

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: t3hunter (verified customer) , hunter and conceal carry, from Deer Park Texas on Apr 25, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

t3hunter wrote:

Great pants comfortable and great buy

Was t3hunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - 5.11 Tactical 74273 Taclite Pro Pants, Coyote Brown, 36W x 30L - UPC: 844802136693