2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
AD11284 Barska 20-60x60 Blackhawk Waterproof Spotting Scope, Angled, Green - w/ Tripod, Soft Case, Hard Case AD11284 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Barska 20-60x60 Blackhawk Waterproof Spotting Scope, Angled, Green - w/ Tripod, Soft Case, Hard Case AD11284 and other Spotting Scopes by Barska.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Barska 20-60x60 Blackhawk Waterproof Spotting Scope, Angled, Green - w/ Tripod, Soft Case, Hard Case AD11284 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 87

Jwaso

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jwasko14 from Palm Beach Gardens, Fl. on Mar 1, 2014
Pros:  Easy to set up and use.
Cons:  Didn't have money to get 2
Would recommend:  yes

jwasko14 wrote:

Transaction was quick and easy. Received scope 2 days of projected. Light weight and love the screw on cap for angled lens, deep enough not to compress down on eye piece. Well Engineered!

Was jwasko14's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great range scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: blacklightus from San Francisco CA on Feb 17, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

blacklightus wrote:

When I first started shooting with irons @ 100 yards it was imperative that I got a spotting scope that can help me zero. The Barska does a decent job. Its a great affordable scope for

Was blacklightus's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Novice shooter buys first spotting scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chazz (verified customer) from Uniontown, OH. on Sep 9, 2013
Pros:  Easy to set-up & use, inexpensive, looks good
Cons:  Front lens cover won't stay on
Would recommend:  yes

Chazz wrote:

This is my first spotting scope. Haven't had a chance to try it beyond 200yds but am pleased with it so far. Very easy to use and looks pretty good in and out of the case. If I can see bullit holes at 600yds I don't think I'll need to upgrade.

Was Chazz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Perfect Spotting Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: severedirkitis (verified customer) from Howell, MI on Aug 9, 2013
Pros:  Price, Quality
Would recommend:  yes

severedirkitis wrote:

Shooting NRA Smallbore (.22LR at 50 yds w/ iron sights), I needed something to help me know how I'm progressing through the targets. This is perfect, easily able to see the holes in the targets. I can just imagine that shooting larger caliber rounds would be just as easy to see at longer distances.

Was severedirkitis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great value, a little hard to use, mediocre construction

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Schuebrew (verified customer) from Columbus, IN on Apr 18, 2013
Pros:  Best scope for the money
Cons:  Difficult to focus, poor eye relief, mediocre construction
Would recommend:  yes

Schuebrew wrote:

Had this scope for 3 weeks. I thought the optics were pretty fantastic. Focus is a bit finickie, mostly because its too sensitive to adjust. Eye relief as others have noted is poor, you really have to jam your eye in there. Was happy with my purchase until one day the ocular side cover (which is screw on instead of pop off like the objective) seized onto the ocular piece. I didn't notice in time and next thing I know I'm holding the whole ocular piece in my hand. Closer inspection showed the locking ring was attached to the cover. Sent it back for a full refund, but I can tell you it looked just as clear IMO as a Celestron 52252 100mm Ultima, which is 3x the $money$

Was Schuebrew's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

fishcop

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: fishcop (verified customer) from Texas on Jan 13, 2013
Pros:  Nice clarity out to 300 yards
Would recommend:  yes

fishcop wrote:

Nice optic for the price, clarity exceeded my expectation out to 300 yards. Good for taking to the range or general wildlife viewing.

Was fishcop's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Spoting Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AR Fan (verified customer) from Murfreesboro, TN on Nov 23, 2012
Pros:  Value for money, Light Weight
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

AR Fan wrote:

Quick set up and easy to use. Good clarity out to 200 yds, FOV acceptable for 20 x 20 x 60. Tripod works great, looks cheap but solid and very effective. Like the fact that you can lock it in place from one point, the swivel/panning handle excellent value

Was AR Fan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Perfect for what I needed

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RJCavallo (verified customer) from Edgewater, NJ on Nov 16, 2012
Pros:  Affordable, Portable and Everything I hoped for
Cons:  60x can be a bit blurry
Would recommend:  yes

RJCavallo wrote:

This product was exactly what I was expecting it to be and because of that it was perfect. I needed to sight in my rifle's Optics and BUIS at 100-200yrds and it did a great job of spotting my .308 holes in the target. For me 60x does not focus completely but it was enough to see what I needed. Yes, there a better scopes but I used it for only sighting in and for that it was perfect.

Was RJCavallo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Poor optics

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Onewolf (verified customer) from Sanford, FL on Oct 2, 2012
Pros:  It's cheap.
Cons:  Poor optics and extremely short eye relief
Would recommend:  no

Onewolf wrote:

I thought my expectations were low enough, but they were not. The optics are quite dark and not very sharp even at 20x. The extremely short eye relief means you are pressed up against the rubber and your cornea feels like it's practically touching the eyepiece.

Was Onewolf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 2

Great product for a great price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: brockltl (verified customer) from Cincinnati, OH on Sep 30, 2012
Pros:  Price & Function
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

brockltl wrote:

this product is well worth the money. Great shooting scope, no problems. Works well for my purposes, range targets under 250 yards.

Was brockltl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Barska 20-60x60 Blackhawk Waterproof Spotting Scope, Angled, Green - w/ Tripod, Soft Case, Hard Case AD11284 - UPC: 790272980987