2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
8063LGBK BlackHawk HellStorm S.O.L.A.G. Full-Finger Gloves, Large, Black is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk HellStorm S.O.L.A.G. Full-Finger Gloves, Large, Black and other Gloves by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.1 / 5
Meets expectations 4.1 / 5

BlackHawk HellStorm S.O.L.A.G. Full-Finger Gloves, Large, Black Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 18

Great Glove Great Price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dlangford (verified customer) , Hunter and shooter in texas, from Frisco,TX on Jul 1, 2012
Pros:  cheap, durable, comfortable
Cons:  stitching is just ok
Would recommend:  yes

dlangford wrote:

Great comfortable gloves that will work for any job!

Was dlangford's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

S.O.L.A.G. full finger gloves.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: MultiCal (verified customer) from California on Apr 25, 2012
Pros:  Seemingly solid construction, more adjustability than most similar gloves, good padding without being as thick as boxing gloves.
Cons:  Fingers are abnormally long for the palm size.
Would recommend:  yes

MultiCal wrote:

These gloves are a disappointment for me. And only because the fingers are too long which makes the retained dexterity extremely low. If this were not the case they would be five-star all-around gloves. If you have very long fingers to go with an average sized palm or just think at the price they are worth a shot, maybe you will have better luck than me. Or you can get the 1/2 finger model and take your chances with your fingers while retaining 95% of your dexterity.

Was MultiCal's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Item

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tv from sacramento, ca on Jan 17, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

tv wrote:

Great Glove. Fits well. Looks great.

Was tv's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Hellstorm Gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gecko792 (verified customer) , Retired LEO, from Blacklick Ohio on Dec 23, 2011
Pros:  great fit and feel
Cons:  wish had other colors
Would recommend:  yes

gecko792 wrote:

Gloves are great fit, feel good and secure, wish had other colors

Was gecko792's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Andrey Golubkov from Russian Federation on Nov 7, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Andrey Golubkov wrote:

Nice gloves for the money. Good fit, dries quickly, very comfortable. Perfect for airsofting.

Was Andrey Golubkov's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Tigerbait

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Tigerbait (verified customer) from Virginia on Nov 5, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Tigerbait wrote:

I normally wear XL in gloves and so that's the size I ordered, but they were slightly large. I'm in law enforcement and wish these gloves fit my hand tighter. I'm not sold on being able to fire my weapon comfortably with these gloves. I wish the these were not as thick in the index finger. I might feel differently with a smaller pair that fits tighter. They do appear to be well made and provide a good deal of protection. They will be useful even if not while on patrol.

Was Tigerbait's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

good temperate weather working gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Way (verified customer) from Winnipeg on Oct 10, 2011
Pros:  tough, multi-purpose
Cons:  size smaller than it marked for men
Would recommend:  yes

Way wrote:

This is the new version.I have the old version which is without cushion on gloves, that is good, available in cutting index finger's system for shooting. The new version gloves is without that feature, the lengths is not too bad for tight fit(should be longer), but the girth becomes too tight, so that causes my palm's muscle fatigue and also wrist band too short. By the way, the gloves have two adjuster system for palm and wrist and not designing for frequently take on or off. If you are a female just follow the size. For man I recommend to get a size larger than your normal wear, because this is the new version.

Was Way's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

GOOD GLOVES

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: davisca (verified customer) , not military or police. just a paintball hobbyist., from Davis, CA on Mar 16, 2011
Pros:  velcro closures secure glove to hand, good fit, dries quickly as advertised, offers good palm protection, comfortable
Cons:  noticeable seams inside fingers, no more over-wrap fingertips
Would recommend:  yes

davisca wrote:

These are great gloves. I only play paintball and ride my bike with them, so I don't have the tactical demands of actual law enforcement or military. As such, the padding on the knuckles may be a bit excessive for what I do, but I could see how officers and soldiers conducting assaults would appreciate the extra protection. This model does not have the over-wrap fingertips, which I really miss. While it didn't severely affect handling of my paintball equipment (shooting, reloading, etc.), it was definitely noticeable by comparison. I also feel more seams in the fingers, but again, not enough to really interfere with handling. The gloves (if fitted correctly) offers enough dexterity to tie knots, use keys, ignite lighters, flip open folding knives, and dial buttons on a cell phone (not the touch screens). I've been using the gloves daily for a few weeks and have had no wear problems, so as far as I'm concerned, they're durable enough.

Was davisca's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BLACKHAWK S.O.L.A.G. GLOVES

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: splatero from shiprock, nm on Nov 18, 2010
Pros:  NICE FIT, STYLE
Would recommend:  yes

splatero wrote:

YOU CANT GO WRONG WITH THESE GLOVES, GOOD QUALITY, GOOD FIT.

Was splatero's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good gloves for reasonable price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: vega (verified customer) from Russia on Sep 12, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

vega wrote:

good quality, low price, comfortable

Was vega's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk HellStorm S.O.L.A.G. Full-Finger Gloves, Large, Black - UPC: 648018054617