2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
413525BK-R BlackHawk Sportster SERPA Holster, Gunmetal Gray, Right Hand - S&W MP9/40 - 413525BK-R is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Sportster SERPA Holster, Gunmetal Gray, Right Hand - S&W MP9/40 - 413525BK-R and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

BlackHawk Sportster SERPA Holster, Gunmetal Gray, Right Hand - S&W MP9/40 - 413525BK-R Review - Page 9 - Reviews from 81 to 90 out of 118

real good holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hidatsa from miles city, mt. on Apr 8, 2011
Pros:  comfortable and works well with Kimber 1911
Cons:  somewhat difficult to put on and remove
Would recommend:  yes

hidatsa wrote:

very secure and comfortable to wear...a bit difficult to put on and remove...conceals well with a jacket...good for "cocked and locked carry".

Was hidatsa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk! SERPA holster Sportster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: abortho (verified customer) , healthcare worker, firearms enthusiast, from los angeles, ca on Apr 7, 2011
Pros:  retention of firearm is 2nd to none, looks sleek
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

abortho wrote:

A great holster for practicing at the range or outside the waist concealed carry under a jacket. This holster is the only one I use to carry my Glock 22 with a round in the chamber. Although not a substitute for strict firearm safety, the locking mechanism and coverage of the trigger guard dramatically reduces the likelihood of a negligent discharge. I like these so much that I have one for my 1911 and HK USP as well.

Was abortho's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Serpa Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dr. Bob (verified customer) , Possess a Concealed Carry License. Retired Forensic Psychologist, from Moscow, ID on Apr 3, 2011
Pros:  Excellent fit, secures gun well, release feature is excellent
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Dr. Bob wrote:

I would say to anyone who is looking for an excellent holster for their concealed handgun to choose a Blackhawk holster. I have many other holsters but prefer the Serpa holster that I have to most of the others including more expensive leather holsters

Was Dr. Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Serpa holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ken Moore (verified customer) from Walla Walla WA on Mar 27, 2011
Pros:  fits the firearm perfectly, excellent retention, nice fit for the paddle design.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Ken Moore wrote:

Many companies are now making the "tactical" design for holsters. I have the Fobus and although both work well I prefer the Blackhawk. The retention system is superior and the Blackhawk allows for an easy adjustment if you prefer a slight "forewared canter"

Was Ken Moore's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Viper169 (verified customer) from Brewer, Maine on Mar 14, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Viper169 wrote:

Fits my Glock 23 perfectly. Not a great holster for concealed carry. It sits off the belt a little too far to conceal easy. But if you are looking for an open carry holster this is a great one. The locking system is really secure but releases with ease.

Was Viper169's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Left handed 1911 for Kimber Warrior

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: terrybeb (verified customer) from Kitchener, Ontario on Mar 4, 2011
Pros:  ease of manipulation
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

terrybeb wrote:

This holster will fit the Kimber Warrior 1911 that has the light rail on the frame. There is no issues with binding and works flawlessly. I would highly recommend this holster for use with the Warrior. This holster will not fit my GSG 1911 .22lr though. It binds and does not lock properly.

Was terrybeb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Northwoods (verified customer) from Beaver Dam, WI on Jan 27, 2011
Pros:  great fit, durable, easy to use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Northwoods wrote:

This holster is great! I actually purchased the drop leg platform from Blackhawk and was able to mount it on very easily. If you like wearing on your hip the pancake is quite comfortable. I prefer the drop leg but didn't want to spend the $100+. Between this and the drop leg platform it was just over $70 and that is a deal you just can't beat. If you want the best holster on the market you can't beat Blackhawk!

Was Northwoods's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kennyg from california PA on Jan 1, 2011
Pros:  its a blackhawk
Would recommend:  yes

kennyg wrote:

I always buy this holster for everything I own. It works

Was kennyg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

best training holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: diver51870 (verified customer) , NRA pistol instructor, from Morris Ct on Dec 18, 2010
Pros:  light,paddle.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

diver51870 wrote:

Blackhawk Serpa holster are great and this is great price

Was diver51870's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very Nice!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: deadbydawn1984 (verified customer) , USMC Veteran, from Rocklin, CA on Nov 13, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

deadbydawn1984 wrote:

Serpas are great and this is the best price you can find. Very quick and easy to draw weapon and reholster.

Was deadbydawn1984's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 9 - BlackHawk Sportster SERPA Holster, Gunmetal Gray, Right Hand - S&W MP9/40 - 413525BK-R - UPC: 648018091346