2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
83BT02DE-105M BlackHawk Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots - Desert Tan, 10.5 Medium, 83BT02DE-105M is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots - Desert Tan, 10.5 Medium, 83BT02DE-105M and other Boots & Footwear by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

BlackHawk Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots - Desert Tan, 10.5 Medium, 83BT02DE-105M Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 45

45 miles in a week

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: soborno (verified customer) , Platoon leader in the chilian infantry, from Chile on Aug 4, 2013
Pros:  Durable, Light, confortable
Would recommend:  yes

soborno wrote:

my entire platoon wear these amazing boots, we train hard, with march over the 45 miles in two or three days, and nobody suffers of blisters or another problems.

Was soborno's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

exelent for hiking

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: soborno (verified customer) , Platoon leader in the chilian infantry, from Chile on Jul 22, 2013
Pros:  ligth, breatable, durable, confortable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

soborno wrote:

When you buy your first pair of this, you will want more than one pair, for everyday use and for the field training.,

Was soborno's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk desert ops boots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: GlocKStaR (verified customer) from Ca on Jun 25, 2013
Pros:  Durable, comfortable, true to size
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

GlocKStaR wrote:

I have had these boots for about 6 months now. Awesome pair of boots. They are very durable. I have been on hikes through mountain terrain, stood/walked through water. They do keep my feet dry even when standing in water. even been in prone positions and have no scuff marks at all. ive got to say putting these boots through hard use they are holding up very well. i am surely pleased with my purchase and would recommend them. a little pricey but you get what you pay for. i will be buying another pair once these get worn. IF your looking for good, durable, comfortable nice looking pair of boots GET THESE!.

Was GlocKStaR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Best boots i ever owned

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: COL T (verified customer) , reservist, from York, PA on Jun 8, 2013
Pros:  comfort and water resistant
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

COL T wrote:

These things wear like tennis shoes, but are field tough, water resistant, and come pre-broken in. You can put them on today and go on a ten mile hike with no blisters or problems. Wish I had discovered these years ago. Best boot ever owned.

Was COL T's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Comfortable and super sturdy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: djpeab83 (verified customer) from Winchendon, MA on May 13, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

djpeab83 wrote:

Extremely comfortable with almost no break-in. The cushioning lasts for a long time. Blackhawk can be contacted for replacement insoles to revive the cushioning when it eventually wears out. These boots eat almost all types of terrain with minimal slipping. They can be a little warm in the desert heat. A little spray on waterproofing and they are the perfect boot. This was my second pair after putting on countless miles in AFG and here in the states for 2.5 years on my first pair.

Was djpeab83's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

So comfy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bad65tiger (verified customer) , Sgt in the army national guard. Avid hunter of everything, from Bennet, Nebraska on Apr 1, 2013
Pros:  great quality. great price!!
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

bad65tiger wrote:

Haven't put them through anything to tough yet. But took them on 5k ruck march right out of the box. Felt like putting on a new pair of running shoes. Wore them goose hunting once. Took on the mud no problem. Super comfortable and tread cleaned up easily despite being very aggressive. Have no complaints yet. I highly recommend the boots and opticsplanet.com. their customer service is top notch. Originally ordered the wrong color. Had to send them back to get the military approved tan. They re-did my order and had the right style out lickity split.

Was bad65tiger's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Repeat Review of Awesomness

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fcporto1976 (verified customer) , Sporting clays and Skeet/3-Gun fan, beginner collector and all around gun enthusiast , from Los Angeles, CA on Mar 31, 2013
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  Wish they came in more colors: OD, grey, black
Would recommend:  yes

fcporto1976 wrote:

This is a repeat review I did 2 weeks ago. Never got my coupn so im trying again. So far this has been one of my best overall purchases in the last 12 months. These boots kick a$$

Was fcporto1976's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Boots are the Business!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fcporto1976 from Cali on Mar 14, 2013
Pros:  comfort, good looking, tuff, sizing, laces, everything
Cons:  nothing yet
Would recommend:  yes

fcporto1976 wrote:

Get you some of these boots. If you need tactical boots or just needs some work boots with a tactical look, these are it. Boots right off the bat were SUPER comfy,felt like wearing a fresh pair of jordans. The codura material is second to none- tuff and rugged. Bar none- best boots for the money. Will definitly buy again.

Was fcporto1976's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

These are real nice

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: radarman (verified customer) from Kenosha WI on Feb 5, 2013
Pros:  Comfortable
Cons:  A little on the snug side.
Would recommend:  yes

radarman wrote:

Picked these up based on recommendation from other cadets in my battalion. Can't believe how much better these were than my issued boots. Real light, comfortable,and no break-in time. My foot doesn't fall apart from blisters after a ruck march anymore. At first I thought they would be way to hot but it seems so far that they still keep your feet cool, even with the extra padding. Plan on ordering a second pair.

Was radarman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

The Best Boots I have ever had

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: izzy17 (verified customer) from Fort Campbell, KY on Jan 9, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

izzy17 wrote:

GREAT Boots. Comfortable and light. I have been in the Army for 15 years and I never had better boots. Fit like sneakers but strong enough for the rocks of Afghanistan.

Was izzy17's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots - Desert Tan, 10.5 Medium, 83BT02DE-105M - UPC: 648018048593