2,534 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Burris 3-9x40mm Fullfield II Rifle Scope
Starts at $199.00
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(31 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Rock Solid
solid scope with the great ballistic plex reticle. The MOA lines are very crisp, and the only drawback is that the entire eyepiece turns rather than ...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Burris Fullfield II

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on December 3, 2013
I was looking for a scope that was high quality at a good price. I was also looking for a scope to match the stainless on my Ruger Hawkeye All-weather. Scope is top notch, I'm happy and it was under 200 bucks.
Pros: Crystal Clear
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

good for the price

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, GA Written on September 10, 2013
I replaced an old Redfield 'Widefield' scope with this, on my Remington M700 30-06 deer rifle. Burris instructions were very helpful (especially regarding the Plex reticle and its use, only took a few shots to sight in, seems consistent and very good optics for the price....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fantastic Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on September 8, 2013
This scope is fantastic, and for the price you really can't beat it. I cannot recommend this scope enough.
Pros: Clarity, Very Bright, Value for the Money
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Burris 200169 FLFD II 3-9X40 BPLX NK

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IA Written on August 2, 2012
I am very pleased with this scope. It was easy to sight in, has held zero, is very clear and I like the ballistic plex reticle. For the money I think it is a excellent scope. Optics planet's service was excellent which has always been my experience.
Pros: Excellent value for the money...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Burris 3x-9x Fullfield II Ballistic Plex riflescope

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 24, 2012
I made this purchase because you can get this scope as a package with a very nice 3-9x 22 rimfire scope free as an added bonus. I thought the 3x-9x Ballistic plex scope was excellent and the free 22 scope was as well. The package made for an excellent value.
Pros: superior glass, compact size
Cons: whole eypiece rotates when changing magnification...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great scope for 300 yards or less!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on March 5, 2012
I bought one of these last year to setup for my son. Super nice scope and very nice price. Son shot 2 deer no problems and help him shoot sub MOA at 100yards.
Pros: Fully coated scope and crisp glass.
Cons: Ballistic hard to see on older eyes....
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Value

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 5, 2012
Overall, an awesome scope for the money. great glass for a scope in this price range. Only complaint is the location of the reticle adjustment. It is located on the eyepiece and it is really easy to turn it when adjusting the power of the scope.
Pros: Clear glass, consistent adjustments
Cons: Reticle focus placement...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Can't bet the quility for a price that low

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on February 18, 2012
Amazing glass especially at a price as low as they sell for. Used Burris glass on 3 rifle including a bolt action 30-06, semi auto .308, and semi auto .233. All worked out perfect and held zero, even after i dropped my rifle out of the truck on my last pig hunt. Opps!
Pros: Super clear glass
Cons: N/A...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Burris LRS Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 11, 2012
This scpoe will work great at night.
Pros: The Lighted Reticle Sight is excellent!...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Well made

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 10, 2012
First Burris product and liked the optics so much that I purchased their Landmark spotting scope as well and happy with that also.
Pros: Features, overall quality, and price
Cons: None encountered...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 31 User Reviews of Burris 3-9x40mm Fullfield II Rifle Scope