2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
200160 Burris 3-9x40 Fullfield II Multi-Coated Riflescope, Matte Black w/ Plex Reticle 200160 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris 3-9x40 Fullfield II Multi-Coated Riflescope, Matte Black w/ Plex Reticle 200160 and other Rifle Scopes by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Burris 3-9x40 Fullfield II Multi-Coated Riflescope, Matte Black w/ Plex Reticle 200160 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 30

Burris Fullfield II

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Trevor from Jacksonville on Dec 3, 2013
Pros:  Crystal Clear
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Trevor wrote:

I was looking for a scope that was high quality at a good price. I was also looking for a scope to match the stainless on my Ruger Hawkeye All-weather. Scope is top notch, I'm happy and it was under 200 bucks.

Was Trevor's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

good for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: PaulDavy (verified customer) from Arnoldsville GA on Sep 10, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

PaulDavy wrote:

I replaced an old Redfield 'Widefield' scope with this, on my Remington M700 30-06 deer rifle. Burris instructions were very helpful (especially regarding the Plex reticle and its use, only took a few shots to sight in, seems consistent and very good optics for the price.

Was PaulDavy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fantastic Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: greniergrenade (verified customer) from California on Sep 8, 2013
Pros:  Clarity, Very Bright, Value for the Money
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

greniergrenade wrote:

This scope is fantastic, and for the price you really can't beat it. I cannot recommend this scope enough.

Was greniergrenade's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Burris 200169 FLFD II 3-9X40 BPLX NK

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Riverbend (verified customer) from Charles City, IA on Aug 2, 2012
Pros:  Excellent value for the money
Would recommend:  yes

Riverbend wrote:

I am very pleased with this scope. It was easy to sight in, has held zero, is very clear and I like the ballistic plex reticle. For the money I think it is a excellent scope. Optics planet's service was excellent which has always been my experience.

Was Riverbend's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Burris 3x-9x Fullfield II Ballistic Plex riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Larry (verified customer) , Longtime shooter, hunter., from Vancouver, Wa. on May 24, 2012
Pros:  superior glass, compact size
Cons:  whole eypiece rotates when changing magnification
Would recommend:  yes

Larry wrote:

I made this purchase because you can get this scope as a package with a very nice 3-9x 22 rimfire scope free as an added bonus. I thought the 3x-9x Ballistic plex scope was excellent and the free 22 scope was as well. The package made for an excellent value.

Was Larry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great scope for 300 yards or less!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lwats0n , Hunter, from Dallas, TX on Mar 5, 2012
Pros:  Fully coated scope and crisp glass.
Cons:  Ballistic hard to see on older eyes.
Would recommend:  yes

Lwats0n wrote:

I bought one of these last year to setup for my son. Super nice scope and very nice price. Son shot 2 deer no problems and help him shoot sub MOA at 100yards.

Was Lwats0n's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Adam from NC on Mar 5, 2012
Pros:  Clear glass, consistent adjustments
Cons:  Reticle focus placement
Would recommend:  yes

Adam wrote:

Overall, an awesome scope for the money. great glass for a scope in this price range. Only complaint is the location of the reticle adjustment. It is located on the eyepiece and it is really easy to turn it when adjusting the power of the scope.

Was Adam's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Can't bet the quility for a price that low

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: motto (verified customer) from Fort Collins, Colorado on Feb 18, 2012
Pros:  Super clear glass
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

motto wrote:

Amazing glass especially at a price as low as they sell for. Used Burris glass on 3 rifle including a bolt action 30-06, semi auto .308, and semi auto .233. All worked out perfect and held zero, even after i dropped my rifle out of the truck on my last pig hunt. Opps!

Was motto's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Burris LRS Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Joe Daddy from San Diego CA on Feb 11, 2012
Pros:  The Lighted Reticle Sight is excellent!
Would recommend:  yes

Joe Daddy wrote:

This scpoe will work great at night.

Was Joe Daddy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Well made

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: J from AZ on Feb 10, 2012
Pros:  Features, overall quality, and price
Cons:  None encountered
Would recommend:  yes

J wrote:

First Burris product and liked the optics so much that I purchased their Landmark spotting scope as well and happy with that also.

Was J's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Burris 3-9x40 Fullfield II Multi-Coated Riflescope, Matte Black w/ Plex Reticle 200160 - UPC: 000381001603