2,508 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Bushnell Banner 3-9x40 Riflescope Matte Multi-X 713948 Rifle scope
$84.99 $123.95 Save 31%
Average Customer Review (12 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great Scope for the money!
Scope has a great target picture and it is easy to adjust from 3 to 9 power. I mounted it on my 10-22 and I can drive nail at 100 yards. Pros: Easy t...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Bushnell 3-9x40

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 5, 2013
Great scope for the money
Pros: Good value...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bushnell 3-9x40 banner Matte Dusk/Dawn Rifle Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on August 17, 2012
I like the brightness of scope.My other scope was about 50 years old an didn,t have brightness or clarity of newer scopes. I have two & they are on 284 Win Model 88 & Rem 722 in 222 Rem. Would buy Busnell again . I also like dealing with Optics Planet.
Pros: Clear optics 7 stays on zero
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 7 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

3-9X40 bushnell banner scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on June 17, 2012
Its a great bargain for the money, I have 11 such and or close scopes all are Bushnell, its like a family tradition, and they work excellent
Pros: all good
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good scope, good value

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NC Written on May 3, 2012
This Bushnell scope is a great value. It is accurate, bright, and simple. It is powerful enough for every hunting situation in the East. Target shooters or coyote hunters out West may need more optical options.

I'm glad Bushnell and Optics Planet could come together to offer optical accuracy at an affordable price!...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

good scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 7, 2011
clear optics for a reasonable price
Pros: easy to zero
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bushnell Banner 3x9x40

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MN Written on July 18, 2011
I bought this scop for the muzzle loader I use in Wisconsin. The scope is well built and very clear and as I said the quick focus eye peace is a very nice feature.At this point I have not shot the gun I have it on but don't expect a problem with a Bushnell. I have a Bushnell Trophy on my deer gun (30-06)and I am very sadisfied. I wanted to comment on on the service from P. O. These guys will do ya right. Free shipping right? I ordered on a Wednesday morning. I recived a shipment conformation on Thursday morning and the scope was there on Friday when I got home from work. Such a deal aeh? What more could you ask for? I will by all my optics from these guys in the future! Thanks for the outstanding service
Pros: This a nice rig for the money. The optics are very clear, the quick focus eye peace is very cool, and of course it's a Bushnell.
Cons: At this point none....
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best Value in 3x9 Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on January 16, 2011
This scope does everything my other 3x9 scope costing 4 times more does, & does it just as well. Truely a great value!
Pros: Excellent Scope, Great Price
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bushnell Banner 3-9x40 Riflescope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on March 1, 2010
This is exactly what I was looking for and it works great. Easy to focus, adjust, and very clear optics. Another great Bushnell Banner scope!
Pros: Easy to adjust with clear optics
Cons: None yet...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Another great Banner for me

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 26, 2009
I have multiple Banner Series scopes and this one just proves why I continue to return. It is a fraction of other scopes of this quality. It is a nice looking scope that holds a zero through many, many rounds.
Pros: Value, Durability, Ease of Use
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Scope for the money!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on April 21, 2009
Scope has a great target picture and it is easy to adjust from 3 to 9 power. I mounted it on my 10-22 and I can drive nail at 100 yards.
Pros: Easy to sight in!
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 12 User Reviews of Bushnell Banner 3-9x40 Riflescope Matte Multi-X 713948 Rifle scope