2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Bushnell Elite 6500 Riflescopes w/ RainGuard - 4.5-30x50mm
Starts at $699.00
Purchase
Average Customer Review (18 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Scoping the Competition
The Elite 6500 4.5-30 x 50mm MilDot scope is my first foray into the fie...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review bushnell 4.5 to 30 50mm doa
for bying and spicialy for tye long distance
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Bushnell Elite 6500 has incredible range of magnification

by Hal, from United States, VA Written on July 30, 2014
The 4.5 to 30 power range of the Bushnell 6500 Elite scope is incredible as is the side focus.
The 50mm front objective with the 30 mm tube delivers incredible bright images. I use this scope on my .308 MIA semi-automatic. It is sturdy and the 30X setting allowed me to improve the accuracy when testing loads and still can be turned back to 4.5 power for general shooting and quick target acquisition.
I was amazed how compact this scope is for its power range. I would recommend this scope to anyone....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great 4.5-30 x 50 Scope!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on October 9, 2013
Mounted on a heavy barrel Howa in 204 Ruger. Setup is used primarily for long range shooting of prairie dogs. Have used scope for over one year. Clarity on 30X is great and very useful for small animals at 400+ yards. Elevation & windage adjustments perform perfectly. Have adjusted both for kills in the wind of 415 yards. Cannot say enough good things about this scope. Will buy another for a 223.
Pros: Clarity, Elevation & Windage Adjustments
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Optic

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on March 3, 2013
I will never hesitate to purchase a Bushnell optic. This riflescope is one of the best I have and is on par with riflescopes of much higher price. The glass is perfectly clear and the high magnification is great for the long range shots. I highly recommend this optic.
Pros: Clarity, Construction, Magnification
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

4.5-30x50 6500 elite

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, ND Written on December 18, 2012
Tracked perfectly, maintained zero, didn't shift POI when adjusting power, great resolution, light transmission, color quality up to about 24x.
Pros: great power range, perfect tracking, adjusting power doesn't shift POI
Cons: lost a bit of its optical quality over 24 power...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bushnell Elite 6500 4.5-30x50 Waterproof 30mm Riflescope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NE Written on October 26, 2012
I purchased this scope for my remington 700 sps tactical. Love the scope. Easily zeros. All controls smooth and crisp. I've got no excuses now.
Pros: Solid, well-constructed...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

So Nice I Bought One Twice

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on August 10, 2012
I bought the 6500 4.5-30mm to use on one of my AR15s.It compares very well with both my more expensive Leupolds.I know from experience that Bushnell makes a rugged scope with quality glass. This is my second 6500.
Pros: Excellent Glass. Easy Turrets. Well Built. Great Value.
Cons: None....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice product !!!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MD Written on May 7, 2012
Nice product, the price is decent for what your buying.
Pros: The quality and finish of the product is excellent
Cons: Extremely great magnification...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bushnell Elite 6500

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on February 27, 2012
This scope is every bit as good in quality and function as Leupold, only costing several hundreds $ less. side focus is excellent for dealing with parallax at longer distances.
Pros: Excellent quality and light transmission ...
Would recommend: Yes
7 of 7 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Worthwhile look

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, ND Written on February 16, 2012
Very bright, great clarity up to 24x, it then got a bit milky, not unusable by any means, but worth mentioning. Scope tracked absolutely perfectly and POI did not shift a centimeter while adjusting power. Overall; a worthy look and Bushnell's CS was great.
Pros: very bright, tracked perfectly, great power range
Cons: got milky over about 24x...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

bushnell 4.5 to 30 50mm doa

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 6, 2012
for bying and spicialy for tye long distance...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 34 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 18 User Reviews of Bushnell Elite 6500 Riflescopes w/ RainGuard - 4.5-30x50mm