2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
654305M Bushnell Elite 6500 4.5-30x50 Waterproof 30mm Riflescope, Black, Fine Multi-X Reticle is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Elite 6500 4.5-30x50 Waterproof 30mm Riflescope, Black, Fine Multi-X Reticle and other Rifle Scopes by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Bushnell Elite 6500 4.5-30x50 Waterproof 30mm Riflescope, Black, Fine Multi-X Reticle Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 23

Great 4.5-30 x 50 Scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bloke (verified customer) from So Cal on Oct 9, 2013
Pros:  Clarity, Elevation & Windage Adjustments
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Bloke wrote:

Mounted on a heavy barrel Howa in 204 Ruger. Setup is used primarily for long range shooting of prairie dogs. Have used scope for over one year. Clarity on 30X is great and very useful for small animals at 400+ yards. Elevation & windage adjustments perform perfectly. Have adjusted both for kills in the wind of 415 yards. Cannot say enough good things about this scope. Will buy another for a 223.

Was Bloke's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Great Optic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: deven357 (verified customer) , PVT DEVEN, US ARMY Long Range Recreational Shooter, from Tyler, TX on Mar 3, 2013
Pros:  Clarity, Construction, Magnification
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

deven357 wrote:

I will never hesitate to purchase a Bushnell optic. This riflescope is one of the best I have and is on par with riflescopes of much higher price. The glass is perfectly clear and the high magnification is great for the long range shots. I highly recommend this optic.

Was deven357's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

4.5-30x50 6500 elite

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: BrettW (verified customer) , Predator hunter, from Grand Forks, ND on Dec 18, 2012
Pros:  great power range, perfect tracking, adjusting power doesn't shift POI
Cons:  lost a bit of its optical quality over 24 power
Would recommend:  yes

BrettW wrote:

Tracked perfectly, maintained zero, didn't shift POI when adjusting power, great resolution, light transmission, color quality up to about 24x.

Was BrettW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Elite 6500 4.5-30x50 Waterproof 30mm Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: otter (verified customer) , mid 60's outdoorsman., from spencer, ne on Oct 26, 2012
Pros:  Solid, well-constructed
Would recommend:  yes

otter wrote:

I purchased this scope for my remington 700 sps tactical. Love the scope. Easily zeros. All controls smooth and crisp. I've got no excuses now.

Was otter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Just one issue with this scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SadWingsRaging from Eupora MS on Oct 25, 2012
Pros:  Great range of power, great price, and fine clarity and/at low light.
Cons:  Limited adjustment, a bit milky past 26 power.
Would recommend:  yes

SadWingsRaging wrote:

Bang for the buck I defy you to find a better overall scope. I set this on my .300RUM 700BDL. Took me 15 ($45!) shots to zero but all I used was sand bags not a rest and Im a stickler for perfect bullseyes. Plus the.35 wheelen I shot before zeroing this one had my shoulder a bit twingy. Like someone else pointed out, when you get to 26X magnification it gets a tad milky but its more of an annoyance than anything that would keep you from taking a shot on your next meal. Im going to contact Bushnell and see if it is an overall flaw inherent to the 4.5 - 30X range of magnification or if it is a flaw in my scope. After getting back to the house around/at dark I threw the rifle up and looked across the field in front of the house about 200Yds away and could see much MUCH better in the very low light with the scope than my naked eye could see. I was frankly amazed. The ability to dial in the scope then remove the turrets and re-zero them at the range you want is perfect and a ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was SadWingsRaging's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 15   not helpful: 0

So Nice I Bought One Twice

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paul Panella (verified customer) from San Diego CA on Aug 10, 2012
Pros:  Excellent Glass. Easy Turrets. Well Built. Great Value.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

Paul Panella wrote:

I bought the 6500 4.5-30mm to use on one of my AR15s.It compares very well with both my more expensive Leupolds.I know from experience that Bushnell makes a rugged scope with quality glass. This is my second 6500.

Was Paul Panella's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bushnell 6500 4.5-30 Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paul in San Diego from San Diego CA on Jun 30, 2012
Pros:  Excellent adjustments. Great optics. Great Value. Cood construction.
Cons:  A bit heavy.
Would recommend:  yes

Paul in San Diego wrote:

An outstanding scope for the money. Compares favorably with my Leupold Mark 4.

Was Paul in San Diego's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nice product !!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Gintas (verified customer) , Hunter, from Mt.Airy MD on May 7, 2012
Pros:  The quality and finish of the product is excellent
Cons:  Extremely great magnification
Would recommend:  yes

Gintas wrote:

Nice product, the price is decent for what your buying.

Was Gintas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Bushnell Elite 6500

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Stan (verified customer) , shooting enthusiast, from Indianapolis, IN on Feb 27, 2012
Pros:  Excellent quality and light transmission
Would recommend:  yes

Stan wrote:

This scope is every bit as good in quality and function as Leupold, only costing several hundreds $ less. side focus is excellent for dealing with parallax at longer distances.

Was Stan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Worthwhile look

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: BrettW (verified customer) , Predator hunter, from Grand Forks, ND on Feb 16, 2012
Pros:  very bright, tracked perfectly, great power range
Cons:  got milky over about 24x
Would recommend:  yes

BrettW wrote:

Very bright, great clarity up to 24x, it then got a bit milky, not unusable by any means, but worth mentioning. Scope tracked absolutely perfectly and POI did not shift a centimeter while adjusting power. Overall; a worthy look and Bushnell's CS was great.

Was BrettW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bushnell Elite 6500 4.5-30x50 Waterproof 30mm Riflescope, Black, Fine Multi-X Reticle - UPC: 029757654304