2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Leapers UTG Premium Rubber Rail Guard with Flexible Adjustment - Dozen/Pack, Black
$9.79 $11.97 Save 18%
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

UTG Guard

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MO Written on March 24, 2013
Works great...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Works well

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 10, 2013
These cover right where you need it, installs and remove as needed, great covers I bought 3 sets to cover 3 mossberg 715T rifles.
Pros: nice comfortable feel, non-slip rubber...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Rail Guard

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, SC Written on January 20, 2012
Excellent productfor the money fit very snug and provide a positive grip in the hand.
Pros: Very to install snug fit and excellent "Feel"
Cons: would like both ends to be straight to allow tighter fit when butting 3 in a row....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Rail Covers

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on July 31, 2011
I like the style of the UTG rail covers, but if you cover all 4 sides of the quad rail, the barrel becomes a little heavy. Overall though they seem to be good rail covers.
Pros: easy to install, look good
Cons: a little on the heavy side...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Buy

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AL Written on July 25, 2011
great buy, would recommend to anyone with rails on gun. tight fit and has a good grip and feel.
Pros: easy to install
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very nice dress up item!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on July 1, 2011
Product is as advertised, looks good and fits great! makes my M&P 15/22 look bad a$$!
Pros: Simple to install, fit great and look good!
Cons: nom...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

The best rail covers IMO

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 18, 2011
Don't mess with cheap plastic rail covers. Go with these thick rubber covers. They are great to touch, smooth but grippy rubber texture. They look great on the gun. Only con I have is that they may become stretched if you frequently take them on and off the rails. Stick 'em and leave 'em. They do add a nominal amount of weight to the gun, as expected, they are made of thick rubber not thin plastic.
Pros: Great texture, great value.
Cons: May get a little loose on the rails if you remove them frequently....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

UTG Rubber rail guards

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on September 21, 2010
These rail covers give my M&P 15-22 a great look. These rail covers stay in place, nice feel. Exactly what I expected with this product.
Pros: Firmly holds in place. Looks great on rail. Nice feel
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Leapers UTG Premium Rubber Rail Guard with Flexible Adjustment - Dozen/Pack, Black Product Reviews Comments