2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
67170 Leupold 1.5-4x20 Mark AR Duplex Riflescope 67170 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold 1.5-4x20 Mark AR Duplex Riflescope 67170 and other Rifle Scopes by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Leupold 1.5-4x20 Mark AR Duplex Riflescope 67170 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

Great Leupold Quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mike (verified customer) from Missouri on Nov 15, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

mike wrote:

Same great Leupold quality i've come to expect. Crystal clear.

Was mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Crystal clear in failing light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: maxcontax , Big game hunter, from Calgary, alberta, Canada on Jun 22, 2012
Pros:  Sharp, clear, uncomplicated
Cons:  it it was only 6x...
Would recommend:  yes

maxcontax wrote:

I mounted this scope on my CZ bolt action fullstock 9.3x62 rifle for hunting deer, elk, moose in varying foothills country. I found the scope range was quite fine, it holds zeros well and every fall the rifle zeros the same. It is that infallable Leupold quality and excellent optics. With this scope and a set trigger I have had nothing but one shot kills. the scope is compact, simple, easy to get along with. Not gimmicks, no time wasted calculating, just range and windage. No regrets

Was maxcontax's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

1x4 Mark AR Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Marksman (verified customer) , Shootist, from San Diego CA on May 31, 2012
Pros:  Easy to setup easy to use
Would recommend:  yes

Marksman wrote:

A great scope for the money. Optic is crystal clear.

Was Marksman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Pacesetter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pacesetter from San Antonio, TX on Jul 28, 2011
Pros:  lightweight, dual use (tactical and hunting) scope
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Pacesetter wrote:

I was looking for something that is as fast on target aquisition as an EO Tech, AimPoint, etc, but would provide longer distance sighting for longer shots without having to add another magnifier to a red dot scope. This scope provides the best of both worlds: fast targeting at 1.5 power and magnification for accurate longer shots at 4 power. Coupled with the Burris PEPR mount, it so far has been ideal at less cost than the premium red dots plus magnifier.

Was Pacesetter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 16   not helpful: 0

Leupold rocks

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cncgunnut (verified customer) from Santa Rosa CA on May 20, 2011
Pros:  inexpesive, high quality
Cons:  no mill dot ?!?!?!
Would recommend:  yes

cncgunnut wrote:

uhm.. well it s/b made in milldot also so we have a choice but off hand plinking 400yrd steel plates 12" diam from a 16" ar-15=awesome the scope is well made no suprise there its a leupold it also should have a bdc turret or reticle but if you have a brain then a little kentuky windage and youll be fine

Was cncgunnut's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 6

Leupold Mark AR 1.5-4x20

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: acvogwell (verified customer) from Portland, Oregon on Mar 5, 2011
Pros:  Light weight, leupold quality,
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

acvogwell wrote:

Very nice scope for close quarter targets (out to 200 yards) with an Ar-15. Scope feels well made.

Was acvogwell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rafael Gonzalez from Uvalde,Texas on Feb 10, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Rafael Gonzalez wrote:

This has been my first Loopy and it has been very impressive so far. It has held tight with my American Defense Manufacturing quick detach mount and is an AR owners dream setup for quick magnification that isn't overly done. Glass is clear and the turrets are nice and crisp. Adjustments seem very consistent.

Was Rafael Gonzalez's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Have to eat my words

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Vladimire Wisniewski (verified customer) from Elyria, OH. on Sep 21, 2010
Pros:  Optics are clear & bright
Cons:  Pwr adj feels cheap, 2 piece tube, light
Would recommend:  yes

Vladimire Wisniewski wrote:

I will begin by stating that I have never been a big fan of Leupold scopes. My experience with them at work led me to believe that they were nothing more than overpriced for what they actually were. I looked at several models of scopes for my CAR 15 flat top, including the new Nikon 223 and IOR. But a sale on the Leupold with free shipping was the ultimate deciding factor in my purchase. My scope arrived the other day and at first I was not too impressed with it. The scope is light in opinion and the power adjustment felt cheap. But later that night, when I compared the Leupold to another scope I was debating about mounting, the Leupold proved to have brighter optics. The only reasons why this gets a good instead of a great rating is that again the power adjustment feels mushy or cheap, it's a two piece tube, and the weight is lighter than it should be INMHO.

Was Vladimire Wisniewski's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 12

Clearest Piece of Glass I Own

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dch from Dallas, TX on Jun 11, 2010
Pros:  Clear, good weight
Cons:  not enough reticle choices
Would recommend:  yes

dch wrote:

There is a noticeable difference between this and other optics. I didn't think it was worth the premium, but I was wrong. Crystal clear.

Was dch's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 3

Good scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bolos (verified customer) from Sarasota ,FL on May 9, 2010
Pros:  Clean optics
Cons:  A little big
Would recommend:  yes

Bolos wrote:

I looked at everything from Millets to Acogs and this scope seems to work best for the casual use I put it to as well as quality.

Was Bolos's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 3

Reviews - Leupold 1.5-4x20 Mark AR Duplex Riflescope 67170 - UPC: 030317671709