2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
65970 NEW Leupold Mark 4 One Piece Mount, Rem 700 LA/Super Mag Long Range, Matte Black is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NEW Leupold Mark 4 One Piece Mount, Rem 700 LA/Super Mag Long Range, Matte Black and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Leupold.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

NEW Leupold Mark 4 One Piece Mount, Rem 700 LA/Super Mag Long Range, Matte Black Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 29 out of 29

Mk 4 Tactical mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gary (verified customer) from Kansas City, Mo on Feb 17, 2011
Pros:  15 Min. slope, made from steel.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Gary wrote:

Fit perfect, had the slope I wanted (15 min.) Very solid and well made. I am able to remove scope and reinstall with no shift in zero. Heavy large scope so that is a big plus for me.

Was Gary's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold Mark 4 One Piece Tactical Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dgonzo2001 (verified customer) from Stockton California on Feb 16, 2011
Pros:  Quality, Outstanding Fit & Finish
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

dgonzo2001 wrote:

I bought this mount for my Winchester model 70 All Weather Extreme. Wanted something that wasn't flimsy, was well built, and would hold up to being roughed up a bit.... no disappointments here. This thing is the usual high quality Leupold that we have all grown to expect.

Was dgonzo2001's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great Tactical Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: davidfiscu (verified customer) from Houston, TX on Feb 11, 2011
Pros:  solid
Cons:  pricy
Would recommend:  yes

davidfiscu wrote:

Great strong base to hold your investment in place. Great tactical look and feel to it as well. Great choice on anyones part!

Was davidfiscu's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Tough one piece

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Procelon (verified customer) , One Hole Groups, from Somewhere, AZ on Aug 5, 2010
Pros:  Steal, installed easily, screws included
Cons:  I know its a tactical but I wish it came in gloss blue
Would recommend:  yes

Procelon wrote:

When installed correctly your scope isn't going anywhere

Was Procelon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nice mounting system!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bradpenn from Bradford, PA on Jul 4, 2010
Pros:  Easily mounted without any trouble.
Cons:  None that I can see at this time.
Would recommend:  yes

Bradpenn wrote:

I originally mounted a VXL 50mm on the one piece rail, but was alittle too high to take advantage of having the L shape. Just recently placed a 6.5-20 mark 4 on it and the rail does have about 15 to 20 MOA built in. Not sure if its worth the money it you put a normal 3-9 scope on it, but I plan on trying to shoot longer ranges. Nice piece of steel.

Was Bradpenn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Fantastic mount for long range shooting

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jimbycat from Chandler, AZ on May 1, 2010
Pros:  Perfect fit for my rem 700 type LA rifle; works with 6-48 and 8-40 screws
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

jimbycat wrote:

This mount was exactly what I was looking for. The package includes 6-48 and 8-40 screws and is compatible with both. Mounts that accept 8-40 screws are very hard to find, especially with the high quality that this unit is made with.

Was jimbycat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

leupold mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Andrew (verified customer) from McCutchenville, ohio on Apr 8, 2010
Pros:  heavy duity great product
Cons:  very expensive
Would recommend:  yes

Andrew wrote:

great produce everything i expected from a leupold product. price is kinda high for a mount but if you want the best you have to pay the price .

Was Andrew's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Quality!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GLK22 (verified customer) , I like GLK's, from costa mesa, ca on Dec 7, 2009
Pros:  everything
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

GLK22 wrote:

quality base does raise the back with the 20 moa but is well worth it.... when making shots 600+ yards

Was GLK22's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Mark 4 Medium Height Tactical Base

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: BigWillv (verified customer) , Former Sergeant of Marines., from Plano TX on Oct 5, 2009
Pros:  Easy to setup and good quality metal
Cons:  a little pricey for a piece of metal but worth it in the end
Would recommend:  yes

BigWillv wrote:

Nice little Picatinny rail mount made by Leupold. Has 20MOA and leaves enough room for placing rounds in the chamber. Definitely recommended.

Was BigWillv's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - NEW Leupold Mark 4 One Piece Mount, Rem 700 LA/Super Mag Long Range, Matte Black - UPC: 30317659707