2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
54660-DMO Open Box, Dealer Demo, Leupold Mark 4 4.5-14x50 LR/T M1 30mm Tube Riflescope, Matte Black, Duplex Reticle is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Open Box, Dealer Demo, Leupold Mark 4 4.5-14x50 LR/T M1 30mm Tube Riflescope, Matte Black, Duplex Reticle and other Rifle Scopes by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Open Box, Dealer Demo, Leupold Mark 4 4.5-14x50 LR/T M1 30mm Tube Riflescope, Matte Black, Duplex Reticle Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ktchme (verified customer) from South Bend Indiana on Dec 31, 2013
Pros:  Quality made US Product
Would recommend:  yes

ktchme wrote:

Have been using Leupold scopes for 20 years. Have never failed to hit the mark. The company is US based and their product is quality and customer satisfaction. Well worth the money as it will outlast the shooter.

Was ktchme's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Leupold Mark 4

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Riggs (verified customer) from Bismarck ND on Nov 1, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Riggs wrote:

Great scope for the money,

Was Riggs's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

The best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fisherman119 (verified customer) from Chesterfield Twp MI on Mar 19, 2013
Pros:  Clear, M1 Turrets, Warrenty
Would recommend:  yes

fisherman119 wrote:

Put this on a Alaxande Arms 6.5 Grendel. What a great pair.

Was fisherman119's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Leopold scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tony Cardenas (verified customer) from Los angeles, ca on Mar 22, 2012
Pros:  Great gear
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Tony Cardenas wrote:

This is one of the best scopes i have purchases the leopold 4.5 14 50mmm..

Was Tony Cardenas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Leupold MK4 4.5 x 14

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Melar (verified customer) from Kaysville, Utah on Feb 20, 2012
Pros:  Good glass
Cons:  the scope is a bit heavy.
Would recommend:  yes

Melar wrote:

I really like the scope. It tracks well and glass is clear.

Was Melar's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

mark 4 leupold scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tachisrangel69 (verified customer) from granger texas on Jan 26, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

tachisrangel69 wrote:

best scope i have bought!! great product will be buying another for my other rifles.

Was tachisrangel69's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best Bang for yer Buck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: skynut (verified customer) , sky nut, from texas on Nov 13, 2011
Pros:  30mm tube, Tactical Milling Reticle, super bright Optics
Cons:  not very slim
Would recommend:  yes

skynut wrote:

I added the excellent 50mm Tenebraex anti-reflection device, mounted scope on a 20-inch AR15 using GG&G solid FLT riser, then found and held zero after 3 shots...then poked overlapping holes in target at 250 yards. As evening came, my new Leupold Mark 4 continued providing crisp clear images, even with the ARD fitted.

Was skynut's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Awesome Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: donjuan (verified customer) , Avid hog hunter and sport shooter., from Angleton, Texas on Jun 5, 2011
Pros:  Turrets, Tactical Milling Reticle, Parallax, 30mm Tube
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

donjuan wrote:

By far the best scope I own. Crystal clear viewing even in low light. Extends my evening hog hunt when my eyes can no longer see clearly. Easy to sight in. I bolted this scope onto My RRA Standard operator, with my one piece Armalite mount, and I was on bulls eye in 4 shots. This Sope is easy to use, robust, awesome looking, and powerfull. Furthermore, lets not forget the green eyes of envy from my gun buddies at the range. Leupold Mark 4 4.5-14x50mm LR/T M1 w/ Tactical Milling Reticle. Dang, Even the name is cool!

Was donjuan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Optics is awesome

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: xxxrayxxx from los angeles, CA on Feb 20, 2008
Pros:  Scope feels solid, knobs turns precise
Cons:  expensive
Would recommend:  yes

xxxrayxxx wrote:

I would buy another one for my other rifle

Was xxxrayxxx's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 19

Good Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: xxxrayxxx (verified customer) from Los Angeles, CA on Feb 19, 2008
Pros:  First class product
Cons:  expensive
Would recommend:  yes

xxxrayxxx wrote:

Very good scope

Was xxxrayxxx's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 20

Reviews - Open Box, Dealer Demo, Leupold Mark 4 4.5-14x50 LR/T M1 30mm Tube Riflescope, Matte Black, Duplex Reticle