2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
67975 Leupold Mark 4 LR/T 6.5-20x50 M1 30mm Tube Illuminated TMR Reticle Riflescope, Black is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold Mark 4 LR/T 6.5-20x50 M1 30mm Tube Illuminated TMR Reticle Riflescope, Black and other Rifle Scopes by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Leupold Mark 4 LR/T 6.5-20x50 M1 30mm Tube Illuminated TMR Reticle Riflescope, Black Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 17

Leupold Mark 4 LR/T 6.5-20x50 M1 30mm Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Larry B (verified customer) , Avid Hunter & Shooter. Rifle Customizing, from Hobson, TX on Jun 30, 2013
Pros:  Illuminated TMR Reticle, Side Focus Adjustment,
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Larry B wrote:

You get what you pay for!!! Easy to use Illuminated TMR Reticle. Unbelievable Clarity. Absolute windage & elevation adjustments that return to original settings via clearly audible clicks. A must have scope for any type of long shooting or hunting situation!

Was Larry B's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Awesome

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BillLondon from Pinetop, AZ on May 7, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

BillLondon wrote:

Installs easy and seems to be working great.

Was BillLondon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 4

works great very clear

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: varmint guy (verified customer) from wisconsin on May 5, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

varmint guy wrote:

this scope works very well and is less money then other scopes

Was varmint guy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

Great value, top quality!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jbgross86 (verified customer) from Orlando on Mar 10, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Jbgross86 wrote:

Great product for the price, already took it out and shot it 1000 yards and it returned too perfect zero at 100 yards when dialed down. I highly recommend the TMR reticle as well, much better than Mil-dot. Nice thing about the 20x is you half it 10x cleanly and sill range targets, much cleaner than 14.5 or 25x. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.

Was Jbgross86's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Best Bang for the Buck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: swamech (verified customer) from Mesa, Arizona on Sep 12, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

swamech wrote:

Although not low priced by any means, when you compare this scope to all others with same features and quality you can't beat the value. Very pleased, would buy another one.

Was swamech's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

MK 4 comments

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim from Fallon, NV on Mar 11, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Jim wrote:

Great scope. Two things I wish I knew before purchasing, I thought it would be a first focal plane, it isn't. The second is that the adjustment knobs are in MOA, but the reticle is in MILs, once you study the guidebook its somewhat easy to understand, but if the knob adjustments matched the reticle hash marks it would be easier to use the reticle for range estimation. Other than those two things, the large amount of MOA adjustment is awesome, I've had to adjust for 103 clicks and it was still on the money, very precise adjustments. The parallax adjustment is sweet, especially when shooting with a significant mirage rising off the ground.

Was Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

MARK 4 SCOPE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jw (verified customer) from odessa, texas on Jan 13, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

jw wrote:

GREAT SCOPE

Was jw's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 6

Fantastic Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dnienhis (verified customer) from carrollton,tx on Jan 7, 2012
Pros:  Clear, Easy to adjust (focus), Fantastic at night
Cons:  My only "CON" is that I didn't know about it sooner!
Would recommend:  yes

dnienhis wrote:

This scope is fantastic - no other words to describe it. I put it on my AR-10, it was easy to install, easy to get adjusted and now i'm addicted! If I purchase another gun it will have one of these on it as soon as possible!

Was dnienhis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

mark 4 illuminated

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sirczonka from Vermont on Oct 21, 2011
Pros:  craftsmanship, warranty, overall quality
Cons:  hard to find any, maybe a little pricey
Would recommend:  yes

sirczonka wrote:

When it comes to optics, it's not worth settling for anything less then quality, and that's what separates Leupold from everything else. I own several Leupold scopes and have never had a complaint. The new mark 4 illuminated that I recently purchased has exceeded all of my expectations. As I get a little older, I'll take any advantage I can get. The illuminated reticle does just that. If your thinking about a new scope, and plan on spending the $, no need to look any further. This scope will not disappoint you.

Was sirczonka's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MidMichHunter (verified customer) from Charlotte, Michigan on Aug 25, 2011
Pros:  Glass, ease of use, Lifetime Guarantee
Cons:  A bit pricy
Would recommend:  yes

MidMichHunter wrote:

WOW, this is an awesome scope! I have had many Leupold scopes over the years, mostly VX-III; but this is my first Mark4 and I'm impressed. It's sitting on top of my LaRue OBR Heavy (7.65x51) and it tracks perfectly and complements the platform well. The glass is great and Leupold's warranty is the best in the business. The Illim TMR is great, I really didn't need the Illum, but since I was shelling out the $$$ for a Mark4 I figured why not. I'd put this scope up against any scope in its price range or at a higher price point in terms of workmanship, reliability and warranty and it would finish at the top of the list. I'm glad I made the purchase.

Was MidMichHunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leupold Mark 4 LR/T 6.5-20x50 M1 30mm Tube Illuminated TMR Reticle Riflescope, Black - UPC: 030317679750