Products
2,495 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Leupold RX-600 Range Finder Black 59515
Browse by Rating
(10 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Leupold RX-600
I have had the RX-600 for a couple of months now and it is great. It's small easy to use and very accurate. No problem ranging deer at 300 yards. On...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

great product

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 15, 2012
Great quality and product. ...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Simply Great!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on October 29, 2011
For the money, this is a great bargain. It is so easy to use and fast! Point, push, and shoot. I mainly use it for archery and don't really need the inclination feature. I would recommend it to any archer or gun hunter who needs distance info in a hurry.
Pros: FAST! Easy to use
Cons: Hard to use in very low light...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leupold RX-600

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 17, 2011
Excelent product, cl
Pros: Compact easy to use
Cons: limited features...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great rangefinder

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NV Written on January 6, 2011
This is a great rangefinder. It's very compact so it doesn't take up much space in the range bag or backpack. Extremely simple, point and shoot, that's it.
Pros: Very small, easy to use.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

kerry

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, KS Written on December 30, 2010
This product is well made and my first try (buying) at a rangefinder. I suggest reading the manual and practice first. You must have a clear path to the target for the laser beam to reflect back. In a blind, this will be more evident. Can be a bit tricky picking up a target. Battery wears out fast in very cold weather. Overall, I would recommend this product; the only other one I have ever used was a model from Bushnell that was better, but much more expensive. Optics are very good; eye relief adequate for eyeglass wearers. Very light and compact; another great product form Leupold.
Pros: well made
Cons: takes some practice...
Would recommend: Yes
11 of 11 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

This is Leupold!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on October 18, 2010
Good Rangefinder! Works perfectly even under hot Texan sunlight! Monocular woeked well even at night. The only thing you can complain about is its price, however, this is Leupold! The real best optics, but you got to pay more for the good quality!...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leupold does it right!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NH Written on October 5, 2010
For the money this product is excellent. clear optics, fast acquistion of targets and simple to use. If I was a hunter I would purchase the RX 750 because of the slant range and the bullet drop compensation chart. However, for pure distance readings this range finder is excellent. I recommend it highly. As usualy OpticsPlanet was a pleasure to do business with. The sales staff was knowledgable and pleasant and the shipping was very fast.
Pros: clear optics, fast ,compact.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 7 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Highly Recommended

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on September 18, 2010
Great range finder for the average hunter. Does not have all the fancy features of other range rinders. Personally, I think that most hunters do not NEED more features than simply straight line distance. It keeps the cost down and I like that!
Pros: High quality, simple to use, great optics, lightweight
Cons: Does not have many features (if you even need them)...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

testing rx-600 for range

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 29, 2010
Easy to set up ,not to maney fuctions to
cloud it's use.I was looking for a range
finder to cover a normal shooting range
and this could be one of the best.I could range out to 500 yds on this unit
which I feel is great for a 600yd unit.

Pros: size and easy to use
Cons: one year warranty...
Would recommend: Yes
11 of 11 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leupold RX-600

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on December 1, 2009
I have had the RX-600 for a couple of months now and it is great. It's small easy to use and very accurate. No problem ranging deer at 300 yards. Only thing that would make it better would be an inclinometer. For the price you can't beat it.
Pros: small light weight easy to use
Cons: no inclinometer...
Would recommend: Yes
22 of 23 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 10 User Reviews of Leupold RX-600 Range Finder Black 59515