2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
1411B Maxpedition Single Ammo Magazine Sheath - Black 1411B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Maxpedition Single Ammo Magazine Sheath - Black 1411B and other Pouches by Maxpedition.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Maxpedition Single Ammo Magazine Sheath - Black 1411B Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

Love it

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Katemarijke (verified customer) from Pensacola fl on Apr 2, 2013
Pros:  Many different items will fit so its versatile
Cons:  Can't think of any
Would recommend:  yes

Katemarijke wrote:

I own several of theses. Great product at a great price

Was Katemarijke 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very Good Magazine Pouch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: montch1732 (verified customer) from Rockland, NY on May 26, 2012
Pros:  Extremely well made.
Cons:  A bit bulky.
Would recommend:  yes

montch1732 wrote:

The pouch is extremely well made and holds the magazine very securely. It can be attached to the belt either horizontally or vertically, making it versatile. The only issue I have with the pouch is that it is a bit on the bulky side and can be a little uncomfortable at times while seated when attached to the belt vertically. Still, it is the best made pouch I've found.

Was montch1732's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Sheath

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Budeen2 from La. on Mar 24, 2012
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

Budeen2 wrote:

I use this sheath for my leatherman wave, prefect fit. Maxpedition has great products.

Was Budeen2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

First-rate sheath

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mark Leonardini (verified customer) , Motorcyclist, bicyclist, geo-cacher, from Hayward, CA on Mar 9, 2012
Pros:  Mutiple mounting options, sturdy construction
Cons:  None noted
Would recommend:  yes

Mark Leonardini wrote:

I was looking for a better-quality sheath for my Gerber Suspension multi-tool than the one that came with it. Specifically, I wanted a product with enough inherent firmness that I would be able to re-sheath the tool one-handed. The Maxpedition single sheath fit the bill perfectly, and the ability to wear it either vertically or horizontally was an added bonues.

Was Mark Leonardini's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

very versatile

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dummy53 (verified customer) from Pequot Lakes, minn. on Sep 15, 2011
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Dummy53 wrote:

able to use for various items flashlite knife multitools

Was Dummy53's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Maxpedition Single Sheath - Khaki

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Max (verified customer) from Moscow Russia on Jan 18, 2011
Pros:  Beautiful
Cons:  Acute angles
Would recommend:  yes

Max wrote:

I wear Maxpedition Single Sheath for two months. For me, it is convenient in that it can be hung vertically or horizontally. Personally, I like it.

Was Max's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Maxpedition Single Sheath

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: David Choo (verified customer) from Buena Park CA on Dec 8, 2010
Pros:  Well made, tough, great stiching, intelligent.
Cons:  Expensive
Would recommend:  yes

David Choo wrote:

This is a great sheath. I've used it to sheath a flashlight or folding knife. I didn't use it for its original intention which is gun magazines... however i'm sure they'd do just fine. I know it's not THAT expensive... but when you get 4-5 of these, it adds up. I don't know anyone that makes a better product.

Was David Choo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

this thing goes everywhere with me

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: joe from yakima on Nov 18, 2010
Pros:  fits double stack mags well!!
Cons:  not verry compatable with molle/pals
Would recommend:  yes

joe wrote:

i wear this on my belt everyday it holds my glock 23 mag easely,as well as a range of knives and smaller lights! i noticed that wearing it horizontal above my pocket, allows for fast reloads while practicing! but wearing it vertical at about 4 o'clock is the most comfy!!

Was joe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Holds tight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Xshooter (verified customer) from Ann Arbor Michigan on Aug 23, 2010
Pros:  secure, strong velcro,
Cons:  not stealthy to open
Would recommend:  yes

Xshooter wrote:

This sheath holds a knife, multitool, magazine, or small light very securely.It add position options and expands your favorite pack. It loops through the packs and it hangs on tight. There is no danger of it coming loose unless you remove two layers of velcro. High quality material just like the packs.

Was Xshooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Versatile Sheath

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: baldmatt (verified customer) from Charlestown, Indiana on Aug 19, 2010
Pros:  Durable, well made, horizontal or vertical carry
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

baldmatt wrote:

Perfect for carrying your knife or multi tool horizontally on your belt for ease of retrieval and comfort.

Was baldmatt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Maxpedition Single Ammo Magazine Sheath - Black 1411B - UPC: 846909000839