2,543 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Maxpedition Single Sheath 1411
Starts at $17.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(11 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Versatile Sheath
Perfect for carrying your knife or multi tool horizontally on your belt for ease of retrieval and comfort. Pros: Durable, well made, horizontal or ver...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Love it

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on April 2, 2013
I own several of theses. Great product at a great price
Pros: Many different items will fit so its versatile
Cons: Can't think of any...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very Good Magazine Pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on May 26, 2012
The pouch is extremely well made and holds the magazine very securely. It can be attached to the belt either horizontally or vertically, making it versatile. The only issue I have with the pouch is that it is a bit on the bulky side and can be a little uncomfortable at times while seated when attached to the belt vertically. Still, it is the best made pouch I've found.
Pros: Extremely well made.
Cons: A bit bulky....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Sheath

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 24, 2012
I use this sheath for my leatherman wave, prefect fit. Maxpedition has great products.
Cons: N/A...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

First-rate sheath

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on March 9, 2012
I was looking for a better-quality sheath for my Gerber Suspension multi-tool than the one that came with it. Specifically, I wanted a product with enough inherent firmness that I would be able to re-sheath the tool one-handed. The Maxpedition single sheath fit the bill perfectly, and the ability to wear it either vertically or horizontally was an added bonues.
Pros: Mutiple mounting options, sturdy construction
Cons: None noted...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

very versatile

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 15, 2011
able to use for various items flashlite knife multitools
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Maxpedition Single Sheath - Khaki

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 18, 2011
I wear Maxpedition Single Sheath for two months. For me, it is convenient in that it can be hung vertically or horizontally. Personally, I like it.

Pros: Beautiful
Cons: Acute angles...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Maxpedition Single Sheath

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on December 8, 2010
This is a great sheath. I've used it to sheath a flashlight or folding knife. I didn't use it for its original intention which is gun magazines... however i'm sure they'd do just fine. I know it's not THAT expensive... but when you get 4-5 of these, it adds up. I don't know anyone that makes a better product.
Pros: Well made, tough, great stiching, intelligent.
Cons: Expensive...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

this thing goes everywhere with me

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on November 18, 2010
i wear this on my belt everyday it holds my glock 23 mag easely,as well as a range of knives and smaller lights! i noticed that wearing it horizontal above my pocket, allows for fast reloads while practicing! but wearing it vertical at about 4 o'clock is the most comfy!!
Pros: fits double stack mags well!!
Cons: not verry compatable with molle/pals...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Holds tight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 23, 2010
This sheath holds a knife, multitool, magazine, or small light very securely.It add position options and expands your favorite pack. It loops through the packs and it hangs on tight. There is no danger of it coming loose unless you remove two layers of velcro. High quality material just like the packs.
Pros: secure, strong velcro,
Cons: not stealthy to open...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Versatile Sheath

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 19, 2010
Perfect for carrying your knife or multi tool horizontally on your belt for ease of retrieval and comfort.
Pros: Durable, well made, horizontal or vertical carry
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 11 User Reviews of Maxpedition Single Sheath 1411