2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
ML10110Y Meprolight Night Sights for Sig 9mm & .357 Sig P Series, Green/Yellow #8 Front & Rear is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Meprolight Night Sights for Sig 9mm & .357 Sig P Series, Green/Yellow #8 Front & Rear and other Tritium & Fiber Optic Night Sights by Meprolight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.0 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Meprolight Night Sights for Sig 9mm & .357 Sig P Series, Green/Yellow #8 Front & Rear Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 25

Meprolight Night Sigs for Sig P-220 .45

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: 3 Frank 112 (verified customer) from San Francisco , CA on Sep 2, 2013
Pros:  The Night sights (the dots) seems larger than the other brand /company/manufacturer
Cons:  the rear yellow trijicon sight seems weak illuminating theiryellow glow
Would recommend:  yes

3 Frank 112 wrote:

It works for low light conditions and during darkeness.... Recommend to Choose another color - NOT yellow

Was 3 Frank 112's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great business practice

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: drgntkd (verified customer) , I am a small business owner and I enjoy outdoors activities. , from Moscow, ID on Aug 31, 2013
Pros:  Product was as promised
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

drgntkd wrote:

Product was as promised and was delivered in a faster than expected manner. Great customer service with all the answers needed when questions arose.

Was drgntkd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

meprolight night sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: cphilwells (verified customer) , recreational shooter, from highlands ranch, colo. on Jul 9, 2013
Pros:  improves overall accuracy, low light is big improvement
Cons:  special to needed to install
Would recommend:  yes

cphilwells wrote:

Overall accuracy is improved, with low light accuracy improved greatly. Easy to install with a sight tool.

Was cphilwells's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

meprolight night sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: cphilwells (verified customer) , recreational shooter, from highlands ranch, colo. on Jun 2, 2013
Pros:  huge improvement in sight pattern
Cons:  need special tool to install
Would recommend:  yes

cphilwells wrote:

Meprolight night sight greatly improve shooting accuracy. Very pleased.

Was cphilwells's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Sig adjustable nite sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: spraynpray (verified customer) , retired, avid target shooter, from Vintondale, Pa on Aug 13, 2012
Pros:  everything
Cons:  nothing
Would recommend:  yes

spraynpray wrote:

These are not listed for a P229 but I got them anyway. Now I am able to switch between .357 Sig and .40 S&W barrels and adjust the sights accordingly.

Was spraynpray's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Meprolight Night Sights for Sig 9mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mark (verified customer) from Pflugerville, TX on Aug 10, 2012
Pros:  Bright, easy to track
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Mark wrote:

Solid sights. Bright, easy to track. Definately an improvement over the standard contrast sights.

Was Mark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Meprolight Night Sights for Sig 9mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MikeSig1 (verified customer) from Grants Pass Oregon on Jun 24, 2012
Pros:  Fit better than original
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

MikeSig1 wrote:

I love the sights. Makes day and night shooting easier. I will now install on all my other weapons.

Was MikeSig1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good Night Sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: FrankFuss (verified customer) from Littleton, CO on May 31, 2012
Pros:  Same brightness as all my other night sights
Cons:  Same brightness as all my other night sights
Would recommend:  yes

FrankFuss wrote:

I got the Meprolight Night Sights for my Sig P238 hoping they might be brighter than the Sig night sights, but they were about the same level of brightness. They look like good sights, but I will keep them as spares and use the Sig night sights because they are about the same. Also, the Trijicon Night Sights on my Kahr P380 are about the same brightness. So all my night sights are green and about the same level of brightness. I will just have to get use to them.

Was FrankFuss's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Best Night Sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John Gordon (verified customer) , I love fast cars & guns, from Palatine, IL on Apr 28, 2012
Pros:  Brighter than other night sights & green color easy to see
Cons:  Need a gunsmith to install
Would recommend:  yes

John Gordon wrote:

Meprolight (night) & TruGlo TFO (day or night) sights are the best current choices in my opinion. Trijicon night sights are dim by comparison.

Was John Gordon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Meprolight Night Sights ML20110

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: retiremate (verified customer) , 65 year old retired military officer, from Folly Beach,SC on Apr 6, 2012
Pros:  Accurate sight and low profile
Cons:  Cost $75 to install
Would recommend:  yes

retiremate wrote:

Once sighted in the sights are accurate and do not move.

Was retiremate's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Meprolight Night Sights for Sig 9mm & .357 Sig P Series, Green/Yellow #8 Front & Rear - UPC: 840103135090