2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
EX25003 Millett Angle-Loc Weaver Extension 1in Rings, 1in, Black, Medium, Front/Rear Extension EX25003 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Millett Angle-Loc Weaver Extension 1in Rings, 1in, Black, Medium, Front/Rear Extension EX25003 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Millett.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 3.2 / 5
Usability 3.8 / 5
Features 4.1 / 5
Value for your money 3.6 / 5
Meets expectations 3.6 / 5

Millett Angle-Loc Weaver Extension 1in Rings, 1in, Black, Medium, Front/Rear Extension EX25003 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

I Love these rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James Phillips (verified customer) from Caryville TN on May 29, 2013
Pros:  Fit & Feel
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

James Phillips wrote:

I Love these rings, the adjust ability is WAY above any Ive ever used in the past, the fit and feel is 100% if you follow the directions (very small) that come with the rings you will not have any problems getting on paper with out bore sighting, do not waste money on cheap rings try these one time and be sold from now on....also they were great at getting my scope 1" away from my eye on my Ruger 10/22 W/Simmons .17HMR 3-12 scope W/Dragunov stock

Was James Phillips's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Millett Angle-Loc Weaver Extension

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jdegaetano (verified customer) from cary, nc on Feb 27, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

jdegaetano wrote:

Excellent for mounting compact scopes on shotguns, muzzleloaders, etc.

Was jdegaetano's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

millett ---works every time it's tried!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gorobie from centennial CO on Jun 1, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

gorobie wrote:

perfect application, not too high not too low just right!

Was gorobie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

rings way off.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: karl from virginia on Apr 22, 2012
Pros:  none
Cons:  impossible to mount
Would recommend:  no

karl wrote:

one ring had an extreme upward angle. probably a manufacturing defect that made it impossible to mount scope.

Was karl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bushnell cheapened them up!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Shann from Dickinson, ND on Nov 24, 2011
Pros:  At one time were a great pair if riings - not no more!
Cons:  Threads in these rings were horrilbe!
Would recommend:  no

Shann wrote:

I used to buy alot of Millett rings before Bushnell got there hands on them, and had two pair of these sent to me, and had the same problem with both where it was stippped like and could not tighten screws! Totally junk any more and had to buy Leopold ones! Thanks Bushnell for screwing up a great product!

Was Shann's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

millet angle locks

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mike (verified customer) from bronson,FL on Nov 17, 2011
Pros:  work as expected and designed
Cons:  none really
Would recommend:  yes

mike wrote:

product works as it is supposed to

Was mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Expected More From Millet

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: ddtooms (verified customer) , Avid longtime shooter., from Mesa, AZ on Jul 31, 2011
Pros:  Price
Cons:  too much adjustability, lacks lock-down strenght
Would recommend:  no

ddtooms wrote:

I have set up a lot of scopes and these rings are not built very solid and has too many variables when locking them up the bases. Not built very solid. Hard to get scope lined up horizontality. Not for serious 200+ yard shooters. For the price, I got what I paid for and learned my lesson. I have a great rifle and a great scope (from OpticsPlanet) and they deserve a great quality, solid set of rings.

Was ddtooms's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

EX25001 MILLET ANGLE-LOC EXTENSION RINGS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: stephen gonzalez (verified customer) , hunter, from forked river NJ on Mar 7, 2011
Pros:  EASY MOUNTING
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

stephen gonzalez wrote:

RINGS INSTALLED ON WEAVER BASE WITH KNOW PROBLEM THE EXTENSION WAS PERFECT WITH THE SCOPE FOR MAX EYE RELIEF.A GREAT VALUE FOR THE MOUNT

Was stephen gonzalez's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Millett Angle-Loc Weaver Style Extension 1" Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mikepos (verified customer) , shooter/Hunter, from Maine on Jul 30, 2009
Pros:  provided needed scope extension for savage LA
Cons:  cheap weaver-like, non-matt finish
Would recommend:  yes

mikepos wrote:

Used these to replace burris Zees on Savage 114 American Classic 30-06 because rearward scope extension was needed for matt Bushnell 3x9 4200 elite. Eye relief now great and "saves" the excessively long savage action. Only gripe is that finish doesn't match and is cosmetically inferior to the burris. Set up a little odd because of the windage adjustable feature, but they mated with burris tactical bases fine as following instructions put me 1" off at 50 yards. This was my fifth scope mounting.

Was mikepos's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Millett Angle-Loc Weaver Extension 1in Rings, 1in, Black, Medium, Front/Rear Extension EX25003 - UPC: 94092007030