2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
MU83244TD Mueller Optics 8-32x44 Side Focus Target Riflescope MU83244TD is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Mueller Optics 8-32x44 Side Focus Target Riflescope MU83244TD and other Rifle Scopes by Mueller Optics.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Mueller Optics 8-32x44 Side Focus Target Riflescope MU83244TD Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 31

Great Scope, there are more expensive, but not better

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TR (verified customer) , US Army Infantry, Spec Ops, Field Grade Officer., from Midlothian, TX on Nov 9, 2013
Pros:  features, crisp, clear optics, 1/8 MOA, puts its on target. Simple precise external controls , weatherproof best on market.
Cons:  needs more features: illumination, mildot, range finder reticles ptions should not increase $ amount but will increase value and sales.
Would recommend:  yes

TR wrote:

This is a great scope, for its class(great lense, crist clear, but very simple target reticle).Thats OK, but would like reticle and illum options. It should not cause price to rise, and the scopes would fly off the shelves. A simple but great target scope which can be used from target shooting, competiton to hunting and more. Feels very well made and should be absolutely durable in tough austere environments.

Was TR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

What are you thinking Mueller?

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: SavageShooter from Windsor CO on Sep 3, 2013
Pros:  Great for the money.
Cons:  A simple cross hair.
Would recommend:  yes

SavageShooter wrote:

What are you thinking at Meuller? Great product, great user reviews. Why not offer a mil-dot reticle version of this scope for more accurate and efficient use of hold over/under (for the many shooters who use that option, particularly in conjunction with a detachable box mag). I can only imagine how sales would jump for this company. Go figure. Why leave that need unmet, WHY leave that money on the table? I'm waiting to buy...

Was SavageShooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 2

Good value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JCM (verified customer) from Minneapolis on Sep 2, 2013
Pros:  Cost, features, quality
Cons:  Short eye relief at max zoom
Would recommend:  yes

JCM wrote:

Good value for the$. Works as advertised. Love the fine crosshairs with the VERY small dot. My only problem is with the short eye relief at maximum zoom.

Was JCM's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

IF YOU DON'T TRY THIS SCOPE YOUR NUTS.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Concealed Carry (verified customer) , 65 year old life time shooter, from Upstate New York on Aug 19, 2013
Pros:  EVERYTHING
Cons:  NOTHING
Would recommend:  yes

Concealed Carry wrote:

I'm 67 and a past benchrest shooter. 6BR and 6PPC. I've had leupold, Sightron, you name it on custom guns built by Bruno's in Arizona. I put this scope on a Savage model 12 BTCSS in 22-250. Light gathering is great at all powers. Clarity is incredible. Fine dot cross hair is crystal clear and sharp. Solid turret adjustment with audible clicks for windage and elevation. Side focus parallax that's right on for yardage. Always returns to zero accurately. Unbelievable scope and the service from Optics Planet was great also. Answered all my questions ahead of time with individuals that knew what they were talking about. I know it sounds like I work or know people at Optics Planet but I know NO ONE there and can't speak enough about this scope or their service. This scope with my loads has my gun shooting .25 center to center 5 shots groups at 100 yds. consistently. I read the reviews on this scope and said I've got to see it to believe it with a scope priced as this is. Well, I saw it and ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Concealed Carry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

Great target scope at a great price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ngoranov (verified customer) from Fort Myers on Aug 19, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

ngoranov wrote:

it has everything you need from 1 $1000 scope for only $250

Was ngoranov's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great target scope at a great price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nick Brenner from Fort Myers on Aug 9, 2013
Pros:  everything
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Nick Brenner wrote:

If you look to buy a target or long range hunting scope this one should be very high on your list. For a fraction of the cost it provides all the desired features and surprisingly clear optics - comparable to a $1000 scopes.

Was Nick Brenner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Mueller Optics 8-32x44

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: smith from nz on Jul 31, 2013
Pros:  everything
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

smith wrote:

I bought this and put it on my 308win,i have shot tahr at 600yards with this scope.it holds zero and adjusts easy.great value for the money.

Was smith's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

I am blown away!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SWIGIN (verified customer) from Elizabethtown PA on Mar 23, 2013
Pros:  very good scope for the money
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

SWIGIN wrote:

I am totally blown away with the quality of the Mueller target scope. I could not be happier with how the scope preforms on my 10/22. Seeing .22 holes in paper at 50 yards is no problem at all, great scope for the money!

Was SWIGIN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

good scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nik (verified customer) , Shooter, from australia on Mar 2, 2013
Pros:  grat clarity, excellent feel
Cons:  limited in reticle options
Would recommend:  yes

nik wrote:

Scope is better than expected. Great build quality nice and solid.

Was nik's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Mueller Optics 8-32x44 MU83244TD

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Stephen (verified customer) from Northern Territory Australia on Feb 25, 2013
Pros:  Excellent all round
Cons:  Cant fault
Would recommend:  yes

Stephen wrote:

The scope exceeds my expectations, it has been placed on a Anchutz .22 Target rifle for bench rest. My previous scope on this rifle being a Leupold vx3 6.5-20x50 I consider the Mueller more suited for this application and consider that it has improved my scores from the bench.

Was Stephen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Mueller Optics 8-32x44 Side Focus Target Riflescope MU83244TD - UPC: 857727001182