2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SPB432B NcSTAR Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 4x32 Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring SPB432B Riflescope Rifle scope is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NcSTAR Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 4x32 Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring SPB432B Riflescope Rifle scope and other Rifle Scopes by NcSTAR.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

NcSTAR Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 4x32 Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring SPB432B Riflescope Rifle scope Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

NcStar Pistolero

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: abortho (verified customer) , healthcare worker, firearms enthusiast, from los angeles, ca on Dec 21, 2011
Pros:  works well, extreme value for the money, great for Mosin-Nagants
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

abortho wrote:

I bought this scout scope for a standard Mosin-Nagant 91/30, replacing the rear leaf sight with this scope on a custom made mount designed specifically for this rifle. It works incredibly well, especially if you want to scope your Mosin but can't or don't want to go through the trouble of mounting a regular scope. After close to 300 rounds, it hasn't moved a bit. I have hit steel targets at 430 yards, and will soon be trying my luck at 600.

Was abortho's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Not bad but...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: OwenT21 (verified customer) from Shedd, OR on Nov 28, 2011
Pros:  Price
Cons:  Eye relief, long
Would recommend:  yes

OwenT21 wrote:

Not a bad scope, but it is long for a pistol and eye relief is farther than I'd like. Not much variance in distance either.

Was OwenT21's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

mjka150

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mjka150 from North Carolina on Nov 20, 2011
Pros:  Cost effective, good quality.
Would recommend:  yes

mjka150 wrote:

Used as a scout scope on a Mosin Nagant rifle - works perfectly.

Was mjka150's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great affordable scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Fredi (verified customer) from Matawan,NJ on Feb 12, 2011
Pros:  Affordable
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

Fredi wrote:

Bought this for my scout mount on my M39 rifle.So far have remain zero after over 100 rounds.I bought another one with variable power for my M38 and hope it will do it's job!I use these scopes to shoot up to 300 yds targets at the range and they perform as expected.

Was Fredi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rescue171 (verified customer) from Charleston WV on Jan 23, 2011
Pros:  Cheap
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Rescue171 wrote:

Great on 22lr contender barrel

Was Rescue171's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hank (verified customer) from Stewartstown N.H. on Apr 25, 2010
Pros:  Good optics and price
Cons:  a little on the large side if used for pistols
Would recommend:  yes

Hank wrote:

This is my first NcStar Pistol scope. I've had many of the NcStar rifle scopes and they've been very good. I use this scope on a scout mount for a custom swede mauser and it works great. Plenty of eye relief and seems well built. Optics are as clear as many scopes that cost much more.

Was Hank's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great for a Scout Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RenoBill (verified customer) , Proficient shooter and tabletop gunsmith., from Reno, NV on Mar 1, 2010
Pros:  Fit, finish, reliability
Cons:  Optics could be brighter, but not for the price.
Would recommend:  yes

RenoBill wrote:

I mounted this scope on an old Mosin Nagant rifle. With a set of Tasco Low Rings (DSC791 separate review). Make sure you don't have the rings snugged up to the adjustment turret. The scope survived the first 100 rounds of 7.62x54R surplus ammo. I even did a 'box test' where I moved the impact point in a box and ended up where I started!! What a great scope for the money. I had no trouble hitting at 390 yards after sighting 3.5" high at 100 yards.

Was RenoBill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

NcSTAR 4x32 Pistol Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John G. from Kansas City, MO on Jan 10, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

John G. wrote:

First time I tried one I had problems, sent it back. Optics Planet sent me a new one, and I tried it out. This time the scope works great, holds zero on my .308 scout rifle configuration, and very clear optics, makeing for a very accurate combination. It is an excellent value for the money.

Was John G.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

4x32 NcSTAR Long Eye Relief Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John G. from Kansas City, MO on Jan 3, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

John G. wrote:

Optics Planet sent me a replacement for the scope that I sent back, so I am "upgrading" my initial rating. This time the scope held zero under recoil, and the clarity of the optics is very good. I am using this as a scout scope on my Mauser with an S&K (no gunsmithing) Weaver style base. The NcSTAR scope and rings on this mount shot great at the range, very solid, and eye relief and shooting position is very comfortable (chin rest vs cheek rest but still very good). For $37 this scope a great buy, if it malfunctions under warranty send it back and they will replace it.

Was John G.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Pistolero no problemo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: newbie308 (verified customer) , I am a mechanical Engineer, hunter, and marksman., from Southampton PA on Dec 3, 2009
Pros:  Very inexpensive
Cons:  eye relief limited to it's specified dimension.
Would recommend:  yes

newbie308 wrote:

So long as the Chinese are willing to work for rice we can buy their so so products at a reasonable price. However, once Obama kills the US dollar, these scopes will be too costly for their mediocre quality fit and finish! If you are expecting Leupold quality you will be greatly disappointed, but for the money it's a good deal!

Was newbie308's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 16

Reviews - NcSTAR Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 4x32 Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring SPB432B Riflescope Rifle scope - UPC: 814108010973