2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
7525 Nikon Monarch ATB Binoculars, 10x42mm, Camo 7525 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Nikon Monarch ATB Binoculars, 10x42mm, Camo 7525 and other Binoculars by Nikon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Nikon Monarch ATB Binoculars, 10x42mm, Camo 7525 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Super Nikon's

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kdcruce (verified customer) from Petersburg IL on Nov 30, 2009
Pros:  Lightweight and superb optics
Would recommend:  yes

kdcruce wrote:

I own Swarovski's and for the value these are super sharp optiucs.

Was kdcruce's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nikon Monarch ATB 10x42 Binoculars 7525 Team RealTree Camo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: native4 from Coral Gables, FL on Nov 22, 2009
Pros:  Low light performance compared to far more expensive Leicas and difference was almost indeterminable. Easy to focus. Light weight.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

native4 wrote:

After a week-long elk hunt in Montana--gave the binos to the guide who had lost his during the hunt. He had looked through the Nikon's and was impressed. Appreciated the form of gratuity.

Was native4's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great buy for the money!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lexi Meadows from Virginia on Oct 13, 2009
Pros:  Lightweight, waterproof, sharp, quick focus, attached lens caps
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Lexi Meadows wrote:

I bought these while the $50 nikon rebate was going on. Got the primarily to bird watch. They are lightweight and fit my hands perfectly. Sharp, clear images. I did a lot of research before buying and I think these are comparable to binoculars costing twice as much. Great value for the money and can't beat Optics Planet's free shipping!

Was Lexi Meadows's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

nikon magic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fishdaddy (verified customer) from blairsville pa. on Sep 7, 2009
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

fishdaddy wrote:

Very happy with these optics. They are bright and clear,lightwieght and quick to focus. They feel great in your hands, even the wife loves them!Probably the best binocular in this price range you can buy.

Was fishdaddy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Binocular purchase

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Brian Benner (verified customer) from Innisfail, Alberta on Jun 13, 2009
Pros:  very good product
Cons:  had to pay more money when i received them
Would recommend:  yes

Brian Benner wrote:

Very resonable price, but had to pay $75.00 more when ups delivered them. Due to broker fees, which sucks, next time send them as a gift purchase to avoid useless fees

Was Brian Benner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nikon Monarch ATB 10X42 Bino Team Realtree

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GOBBLERSKNOB (verified customer) from SC on Dec 26, 2008
Pros:  Excellent quality, lightweight, camo
Cons:  eyecup cover
Would recommend:  yes

GOBBLERSKNOB wrote:

Quality optics at a reasonable price, 25 year warranty, lightweight.

Was GOBBLERSKNOB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Practical for its size and price.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tvtung77 (verified customer) from Oklahoma on Apr 14, 2008
Pros:  Close Focus, Quality Lenses, Strong Construction, Works Well With Glasses
Would recommend:  yes

tvtung77 wrote:

The light weight and clearity make these binoculars my number one pair.

Was tvtung77's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Best for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dom.Five , love to be outdoors. Hunting, Fishing , from Massachusetts on Apr 11, 2008
Pros:   Clear viewing at all lighting conditions
Would recommend:  yes

Dom.Five wrote:

They are an excellent Binocular for the price. outstanding optics, light weight, small size tor the power. They get used for birding and hunting as well as just general observation wile outdoors.

Was Dom.Five 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Light weight and very comfortable

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: tvtung77 (verified customer) from Oklahoma on Apr 6, 2008
Pros:  Close Focus, Quality Lenses, Strong Construction, Works Well With Glasses
Cons:  Strap not removeable, Poor lens covers
Would recommend:  yes

tvtung77 wrote:

For the price they are up there with some of the best...so I say you will not be dissapointed

Was tvtung77's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Worth Every Penny!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mikey88 from Santa Rosa, ca on Jul 26, 2007
Pros:  Value, Clarity, Size, Quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Mikey88 wrote:

As I do before every purchase, I researched the different binoculars out there, and wanted to spend as little as possible for the best product I could find. I was not going to spend $1,500 on a pair of binos so when I came across the Nikon Monarch 10X42 for this price I was a bit skeptical. We all have used a pair of worthless binos and boy do you feel ripped off! I had heard alot of great things about these so after I called and talked to the customer service rep. I was excited but a little nervous about the purchase. All I can say is they are worth every penny and for the value and quality they can't be beat. I use these for hunting and never go without them. The only problem I have had with them is that my hunting buddies want to borrow them all the time. I would recommend these to anyone who wants a great pair of binoculars and doesn't want to break the bank at the same time!

Was Mikey88's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 35   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Nikon Monarch ATB Binoculars, 10x42mm, Camo 7525 - UPC: 018208075256