2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
6725 New, Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 3-9x40mm Riflescope, Matte Black w/ BDC 150 Reticle 6725 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New, Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 3-9x40mm Riflescope, Matte Black w/ BDC 150 Reticle 6725 and other Rifle Scopes by Nikon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

New, Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 3-9x40mm Riflescope, Matte Black w/ BDC 150 Reticle 6725 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 80

Superb

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Inflamed7 (verified customer) from Marietta, GA on Nov 8, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Inflamed7 wrote:

Always looking for the quality product at the best price; found it! Optics Planet delivered on time and product was delivered with proper packaging and 1st class condition.

Was Inflamed7's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome Optic for my Ruger 10/22

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ddnguyen9 (verified customer) from Tustin, Ca. on Nov 6, 2012
Pros:  Durable, light, very affordable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

ddnguyen9 wrote:

I brought this scope for my Ruger 10/22. The scope is light and very easy to install (you have to buy the scope rings unless you brought the package). I love the variable zoom (3x to 9x). You get a high quality scope for a very good price!

Was ddnguyen9's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nikon Rimfire 3-9X40 w/BDC

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sandfish (verified customer) from RIVERSIDE on Nov 4, 2012
Pros:  Bright clear BDC is spot on
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

sandfish wrote:

Optics are bright and crystal clear As good or better than scopes costing 2x more BDC is spot on out to 150 yds.

Was sandfish's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Pro Staff 3x9

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Mildot (verified customer) from Mid Michigan on Oct 28, 2012
Pros:  Good value for the money spent
Cons:  no parallax adjustment
Would recommend:  yes

Mildot wrote:

Decent scope for the investment. Be nice if it had some sort of front focus for parallax offset.

Was Mildot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Just what they say they are

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DoubleJ from Brighton, CO on Oct 27, 2012
Pros:  Good controls, good glass, fine reticle
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

DoubleJ wrote:

This is my first Nikon optic, and I have no complaints. The BDC I haven't played with much, but the crosshairs and circles and such are nice and small so as not to obstruct your target. Zoom knob is easy to turn. Positive clicks take your reticle where you want it. The windage and elevation are marked 1/4" @ 50, so 1/2" @ 100, which I haven't seen before, but it is a rimfire scope. Overall, I like it.

Was DoubleJ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent scope regardless of price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Contrarian View (verified customer) from Charlottesville, VA on Oct 26, 2012
Pros:  bright, clear, precise
Would recommend:  yes

Contrarian View wrote:

This scope exceeded my expectations. The BDC reticle makes it easy to be accurate from 25-100 yards without making adjustments. Click adjustments are firm and precise. I only wish it had flip-up lens caps rather than the elastic ones.

Was Contrarian View's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: VP (verified customer) from NH on Aug 19, 2012
Pros:  Can use with Nikon ballistics program
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

VP wrote:

Easy to set up. Zeroed at 75 yds with 4 shots. Good clarity. Use Nikon's ballistics program on their website with your ammo type and your set.

Was VP's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nikon Rimfire

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: dirtdog from Harvest AL on Aug 11, 2012
Pros:  BDC Reticle for target shooting
Cons:  Its a pro staff and not a monarch
Would recommend:  yes

dirtdog wrote:

Great for the cost

Was dirtdog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gmiller (verified customer) , Avid shooter, from Jacksonville, FL. on Aug 5, 2012
Pros:  very clear, love the BDC
Would recommend:  yes

Gmiller wrote:

This is a fantastic scope for the money. Very clear, the BDC works well just go to Nikon web site for Spot on information.

Was Gmiller's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tim C from Arlington, TX on Jul 27, 2012
Pros:  Very clear, good instructions, sturdy
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

Tim C wrote:

Mounted this scope on a Savage 93 .22 WMR. Once I got it dialed in, I was able to touch holes. Optics are very clear and bright. I usually buy Nikon glass for my rifles, as they last a long time, and the lifetime warranty is great. The instruction manual that comes with it is easy to follow to learn all about the features of this scope.

Was Tim C's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - New, Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 3-9x40mm Riflescope, Matte Black w/ BDC 150 Reticle 6725 - UPC: 018208067251