2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
99-GC-OPMOD-DGC-T-3 OPMOD AARC 3.0 Backpack Double Rifle Case - Tan DGC-T-3 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase OPMOD AARC 3.0 Backpack Double Rifle Case - Tan DGC-T-3 and other Bags & Backpacks by OPMOD.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

OPMOD AARC 3.0 Backpack Double Rifle Case - Tan DGC-T-3 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 23

High Quality Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ej6fade (verified customer) , firearms enthusiast, from covina, california on Feb 13, 2014
Pros:  Quality made, amount of storage, lots of mole straps, durability & thick padding, Made in USA
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ej6fade wrote:

I was impressed with the case when I first took it out of the box. Quality throughout, stitching and overall. Nice construction, comes with many mole straps but tons of space to customize how the case is set up for your own rifles. I can fit my AR-15 with a Lucid HD7 red dot and my AK in the main pocket with a good amount of extra room left, my 15-22 fits broken down in the large front pocket, and I can fit 2 pistols + 5 pistol mags in the smaller pocket, along with sticking/stuffing other magazines throughout the case with various cleaning items, such as bore snakes. This case has changed a need for 4 separate cases into a single case. Padding is quite thick. Made in the USA and excellent case whether on a budget or not. Highly recommend.

Was ej6fade's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

OPMOD AARC 3.0 Limited Edition Backpack Double Rifle Case - Black DGC-B-3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bchbum60 from Ft Walton Bch, FL on Jun 23, 2013
Pros:  Great price and good product
Cons:  coulduse more velcro straps
Would recommend:  yes

Bchbum60 wrote:

Great price and good product

Was Bchbum60's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Double Rifle Shooting Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: johnestamps (verified customer) from fort myers FL on Jun 8, 2013
Pros:  good value, good construction, roomy
Cons:  heavy with all accessories, needs more attachment straps
Would recommend:  yes

johnestamps wrote:

Quite pleased with double bag; excellent construction, roomy size. Could use more attachment straps, heavy with two guns and accessories, but good value for money. Suggest tan color which might show less dirt.

Was johnestamps's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nice Case for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rookie Shooter (verified customer) from Sykesville, MD on Mar 25, 2013
Pros:  Price, Value
Cons:  n/a
Would recommend:  yes

Rookie Shooter wrote:

I looked at several rifle cases and this one was the best value. I am satisfied with the purchase.

Was Rookie Shooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Review of OPMOD Double Rifle Case -Black

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: morganjh33 (verified customer) from South Charleston, WV on Mar 3, 2013
Pros:  Lots of storage areas and can hold two rifles.
Cons:  A little big.
Would recommend:  yes

morganjh33 wrote:

I really like this case. It has all kinds of storage areas and can safely carry 2 rifles in main compartment.

Was morganjh33's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

OPMOD-DGC-T: OPMOD AARC 1.0 Limited Edition Backpack Double Rifle Case - Tan DGC-T

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hazmattech (verified customer) from Clinton Iowa on Feb 24, 2013
Pros:  Lots of room for everything, very well padded.
Would recommend:  yes

hazmattech wrote:

Very nice double tactical rifle case. Holds 2 opticaled ARs nicely when stocks are collapsed, My XDM in the small pouch and 10 mags of all sizes in the bigger pouch, plus room for my bore snakes, brushes,mag loaders and carry straps. Love the shoulder straps!

Was hazmattech's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great bag for the money!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ToysRUs (verified customer) , Shooter, Reloader, MX & Street rider., from Nashville, TN on Jan 20, 2013
Pros:  Quality materials, Good layout
Cons:  Needs pockets/Elastic for AR mags. Backside pocket on large pouch
Would recommend:  yes

ToysRUs wrote:

This is a really good value. Well made with quite a few ways to lay the retention straps out. The only way to make it better would be to have pockets or elastic to hold rifle mags as it is a rifle bag.

Was ToysRUs's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great For Big Heavy Rifles

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: stockglock27 from jackson Michigan on Oct 26, 2012
Pros:  Sturdy, good zippers
Cons:  Color choices ( camo Please )
Would recommend:  yes

stockglock27 wrote:

Ive had this bag for about a year now. I use it for my S.A.P.R. ( semi automatic precision rifle ) LR 308. I carried plenty of stuff with room to spare. contents: Rifle with scope, range finder, binoculars, 6-20rd mags, log book,pen pencil, spare BCG parts, ear protection, eye protection, ballistics table, bore snake, small CLP bottle, Microfiber rage with lots of room left in the big side pocket. This is the only bag that i could find in this price range that was long enough for my rifle ( little over 42''). the bag works great for a shooting matt and the stitching is strong.

Was stockglock27's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Jim-customer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim (verified customer) , Retired peace officer, from CA on Aug 21, 2012
Pros:  Meets all expectations
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Jim wrote:

For a soft drag bag carrying two rifles, this is a perfect fit for me. Hard cases obviously have their pros also, but for other reasons. I would rate this bag a five out of five because it folds up, can be used as a shooting mat, protects and carrys two rifles and magazines plus a spotting scope or hand gun and magazines and the price was just right for me. The backpack type straps, heavy duty zippers all meet my needs.

Was Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Overall Worthy Purchase

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: NAV2003 (verified customer) from La Quinta, CA on Jul 19, 2012
Pros:  Seems durable, serving its advertised purpose
Cons:  Shoulder harness clips easily tweaked out of shape, bound to break sooner rather than later
Would recommend:  yes

NAV2003 wrote:

Good bag and doing right by me. Like I said the harness clips get tweaked and will eventually break, but I never planned to carry the contents & bag like a backpack anyway. So it will woprk for me.

Was NAV2003's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - OPMOD AARC 3.0 Backpack Double Rifle Case - Tan DGC-T-3 - UPC: 689466484090