2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
67600 Redfield Rampage 20-60x60mm Straight Spotting Scope Kit w/ Tripod - 67600 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Redfield Rampage 20-60x60mm Straight Spotting Scope Kit w/ Tripod - 67600 and other Spotting Scopes by Redfield.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Redfield Rampage 20-60x60mm Straight Spotting Scope Kit w/ Tripod - 67600 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 44

Good product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: lbhar2 from AUS on Jan 26, 2014
Pros:  Value for money
Cons:  Slight blur at high magnification
Would recommend:  yes

lbhar2 wrote:

Able so spot .224 holes in target out to 200yds

Was lbhar2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Redfield Rampage 20-60x60mm Straight Spotting Scope Kit w/ Tripod - 67600

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Eric (verified customer) from Destin, Florida on Jul 22, 2013
Pros:  Quality scope for the money.
Would recommend:  yes

Eric wrote:

Purchased primarily as spotting scope for boats and dolphins while mounted on an Opmod tripod, but also use it on the shooting range with the included mini tripod. Stable scope with quality features for the cost. Highly recommend.

Was Eric's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Quick acquisition of your targets

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: KDFroese (verified customer) , Graphic designer, prepress production, target shooting enthusiast , from Hayward, WI on Jun 15, 2013
Pros:  Saves time walking to check targets, clear view for the money
Cons:  Gets a little dark at the highest power
Would recommend:  yes

KDFroese wrote:

Love having the ability to quickly acquire my target shots from 100+ yards without having to strain my eyes with the rifle's scope or having to trek my way to the target for closer inspection. I chose Redfield because of their lower price point and the decent reviews I was reading. The tripod is on the light weight cheaper end but that seamed fairly typical for most spotting scopes which included one. The Velcro covering is nice but it takes awhile to get it all unzipped, flaps open and everything setup. The view was pretty clear up to the highest power then things start to get a little soft. Overall the scope does what I expected and I am very happy with my purchase.

Was KDFroese's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Great value for a nicely priced scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wilcox (verified customer) , Hunter/Sportsman from WI, from Madison, WI on May 14, 2013
Pros:  Price, great visibility
Cons:  Terrible Tripod
Would recommend:  yes

Wilcox wrote:

Just as many other comments have alluded to - the tripod is terrible. But that's a price I was willing to pay for a nicely priced spotting scope. I've been very pleased with this scope.

Was Wilcox's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Crappy Junky TriPod

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: buddha1950 from Modesto, CA on May 3, 2013
Pros:  Fair optics
Cons:  TriPod piece of junk - not usable
Would recommend:  yes

buddha1950 wrote:

Came on sale on DVOR a few days after placing order - could have saved over 30 dollars but my bad. Tripod is a piece of crap - the screw that hold one of the movements (left/right rotate) will not go in far enough to hold the unit steady. Have decent one form an old camera I can use but somewhat disappointed with it.

Was buddha1950's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Spotting Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jack M (verified customer) from Chicago on Apr 16, 2013
Pros:  Optics / Fuctions / Bag
Cons:  Bag Strap
Would recommend:  yes

Jack M wrote:

Great spotting scope. I highly recommend this. Everything about it is awesome other than the cheap carry strap.

Was Jack M's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great for the money!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MSW from Charlotte, NC on Mar 14, 2013
Pros:  Simple, well constructed, and nice accessories
Cons:  Image quality starts to degrade after 225 yrds. Limited view on 60x power.
Would recommend:  yes

MSW wrote:

Overall a great spotting scope. If you expect more for this price, then you have crazy expectations. This is a solid product with nice accessories (cover and tripod) that work well when at the shooting range. Able to clearly see 223 holes in paper at 225 yards. Serves my purpose and saved me 100's s I was originally looking at one with a Leupold name on it.

Was MSW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Michael (verified customer) , Shooter, from Murfreesboro tn on Feb 4, 2013
Pros:  Crisp, clear
Cons:  A little touchy at fully zoomed in
Would recommend:  yes

Michael wrote:

The Redfield spotting scope it's absolutely wonderful. This was actually more than what I was expecting to be honest. I use it at the range and was very impressed. The only down fall is that it is a Lil touchy at fully zoomed in but I just crank down the adjustments just a little bit more so I don't get off what I am looking at . But it works great dose everything I need it to do and more . I would defiantly recommend this product. Michael

Was Michael's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Worth the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: hderwin from Tulsa, OK on Jan 22, 2013
Pros:  Image Clarity
Cons:  price
Would recommend:  yes

hderwin wrote:

I was looking for a spotting scope but was on a budget. This Redfield gave me all the clarity I could ask for at a reasonable price. Viewing edges are crisp with very little distortion as opposed to some of the cheaper glass. Tripod is rock solid and not cheap junk. Like the way the scope cover can be mounted while still on tripod. Overall give it 4 out of 5 but only due to price, not quality of unit.

Was hderwin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 3

Excellent Scope for hunting

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ELK4U from Franklin, TN on Nov 1, 2012
Pros:  Clarity, Easy to set-up, lightweight
Cons:  Tripod could be taller
Would recommend:  yes

ELK4U wrote:

This lightweight scope was easy to place in a backpack. Clarity allowed easy viewing even at long distances. When using 60x, the scope must be still and eye relief was a little difficult. The scope was easy to use in both 20x and 40x. Overall, I was able to view game 2-3 miles away with no problem. Very impressed for the cost.

Was ELK4U's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Redfield Rampage 20-60x60mm Straight Spotting Scope Kit w/ Tripod - 67600 - UPC: 030317676001