2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
78000 Streamlight Ultrastinger Flashlight - Flashlight UltraStinger, Light Only, WITHOUT CHARGER is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Ultrastinger Flashlight - Flashlight UltraStinger, Light Only, WITHOUT CHARGER and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Streamlight Ultrastinger Flashlight - Flashlight UltraStinger, Light Only, WITHOUT CHARGER Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 37

Streamlight Ultrastinger Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Peter Culley (verified customer) from Tiburon on Feb 25, 2014
Pros:  Long strong and focused beam; rechargeable battery life
Cons:  weight and length
Would recommend:  yes

Peter Culley wrote:

This is the best flashlight I have used in over 40 years of investigating existing building structures. The abrupt nature of the end of the battery charge is a difficulty but can be offset by having an LED HP model backup.

Was Peter Culley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

You can't fault this great flashlight for the price.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lee (verified customer) , Homeowner, retired mechanic, outdoorsman., from Anaconda, Montana on Oct 9, 2011
Pros:  Best high power flashlight for the price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Lee wrote:

This is my 3rd Streamlight Ultra Stinger flashlight and not because the other have failed either. I bought one for the home and after seeing how scorching bright it is I bought one for the car. Then I showed one to my dad and he wanted one also. All are still function like they did when new with no bulb burnouts on the original bults. There are brighter flashlights out there and they are way more money also but the Stinger Ultra gives the brightest light for the buck $$$ I have found. Check the reviews here and you will see very, very few negative reviews on this flashlight. You won't be dissapointed on your purchase of this flashlight

Was Lee's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Outstanding Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hetch (verified customer) , Ham radio operator and search and rescue member as well as weather spotter., from Flint, MI on Oct 1, 2011
Pros:  brilliant and long far reaching beam, light yet sturdy
Cons:  wish battery would hold longer charge
Would recommend:  yes

Hetch wrote:

I ordered the product and within three days had it without paying extra shipping. The service was fantastic. The light itself is all I expected.It is of excellent quality and has a very long range beam with a brilliant light. The weight is light yet the construction seems to be very solid. I only wish the charge lasted longer than an hour of total light but with its ability to produce the high intensity beam I can understand the need for more frequent charging. Overall I am more than pleased to recommend both the product and the company to any and all.

Was Hetch's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

One of the best lights I own.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: kharrishou (verified customer) from Houston, TX on Jun 8, 2011
Pros:  Bright, great beam, Durable
Cons:  Lower run time
Would recommend:  yes

kharrishou wrote:

This is one of the many Streamlights I own, I was a little concerned about the adjustable beam, Im used to the Sl20X LED which doesnt have an adjustable beam. This light is great for a primary light because of the beam it can light up just about anything. The only downside is that once its dead, its dead there are no back up leds. Optics Planet was awesome. Usually I try to find the cheapest prices and usually I have to worry about the item shipping and getting to me. It was so nice to place the order and know that I would get it in a few days. Thanks again Optics Planet!

Was kharrishou's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

ultrastinger is the best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wcook (verified customer) , Home Inspector, from Hudson, NY on Mar 3, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

wcook wrote:

I own 3 of these for my home inspection business. they are totally reliable, and have never had a problem. Strongly recommended

Was wcook's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rhynercb (verified customer) from Saint Louis, MO on Jan 21, 2011
Pros:  Slender Handle
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

rhynercb wrote:

Great light, and bright as the sun.

Was rhynercb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Ultrastinger

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ssamp (verified customer) from 49744 on Nov 29, 2010
Pros:  very bright
Would recommend:  yes

ssamp wrote:

Used this light steady for 1-1/2 hours very good battery life

Was ssamp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Ultrastinger Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: j. grooms from San Pedro, CA on Oct 25, 2010
Pros:  Works perfectly. I see everything now.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

j. grooms wrote:

Great product, great price.

Was j. grooms's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

excellent light use it every night on patrol light up the night !!! buy candle power not lumes

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: m bunce (verified customer) , police officer , from Lakin Kansas on Oct 24, 2010
Pros:  super bright lightweight
Cons:  dont drop it it might be ok might ot ?
Would recommend:  yes

m bunce wrote:

excellent light use it every night on patrol light up the night !!! buy candle power not lumes

Was m bunce 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best light value for your money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Huntin Ready (verified customer) , Fishin & huntin better than work, from Magnolia, TX on Sep 24, 2010
Pros:  Brightest flashlight rechargable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Huntin Ready wrote:

I have many Streamlights and have bought them for family as well. This flashlight is their top of the line in carry flashlight.

Was Huntin Ready's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Streamlight Ultrastinger Flashlight - Flashlight UltraStinger, Light Only, WITHOUT CHARGER - UPC: 080926780002