2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
TRUTG8360B TruGlo Open Red-Dot Sight, Red/Green Illuminated Multi-Reticle, Matte Black is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase TruGlo Open Red-Dot Sight, Red/Green Illuminated Multi-Reticle, Matte Black and other Red Dot Sights by TruGlo.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.1 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.1 / 5

TruGlo Open Red-Dot Sight, Red/Green Illuminated Multi-Reticle, Matte Black Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 37

Not bad for price paid

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mjkalz (verified customer) , American Jedi, from Linden, NJ on Jan 20, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

mjkalz wrote:

Not bad for the price, pretty bright, obscures view on high settings.

Was mjkalz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Glass broke

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Lazerwolf (verified customer) from Annville PA on Oct 7, 2013
Would recommend:  no

Lazerwolf wrote:

Set up scope on a Remington 870... 5th shot w/ 2 3/4" rounds.. The glass cracked.. They should probably tell you they're not meant for that recoil, on the package...

Was Lazerwolf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

easy to look through

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bad vision (verified customer) , 73 years old, from Loveland CO on Aug 29, 2013
Pros:  great reticle selection
Cons:  azimuth and height adjustments are crude
Would recommend:  yes

bad vision wrote:

My vision precludes using iron sights, so I thought I would try this out. It is great and works well in low light conditions as well as bright sunlight. The only bad thing is that the azimuth and height adjustments are not marked for indexing and I don't feel clicks when adjusting -- you appear to have to guess what you are doing. The adjustments require an allen wrench.

Was bad vision's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

TRUGLO RED DOT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HOWIE (verified customer) from PARAMUS NJ on Jul 8, 2013
Pros:  GREAT
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

HOWIE wrote:

LOVE IT GREAT SCOPE

Was HOWIE's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

TruGlo red/green multi-reticle for BuckMark pistol

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mark (verified customer) from Houston Texas on Feb 18, 2013
Pros:  Lots of features for the price.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

mark wrote:

Optics and illumination good quality for the price.

Was mark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: StanWarren (verified customer) , Nothing to tell, from Hurricane, WV on Feb 12, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

StanWarren wrote:

This sight is on my AR15 and has worked with no problems after a couple thousand rounds.

Was StanWarren's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Great Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: NObama from Sparta, IL on Feb 9, 2013
Pros:  Ease of use and plenty of options
Would recommend:  yes

NObama wrote:

This is a great sight for the money. So far I've had no problems with it.

Was NObama's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

TruGlo Red dot sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kenesview (verified customer) from st. Louis Mo. on Nov 8, 2012
Pros:  TruGlo has good products. I own quite a few.
Cons:  Non I can think of
Would recommend:  yes

kenesview wrote:

Really like all TruGlo sights and scopes, good quality, good price......

Was kenesview's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Paul W. Culpepper

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Surveyorman from Minden, Louisiana on Oct 29, 2012
Pros:  Easy set up, battery already installed.
Cons:  None, yet!
Would recommend:  yes

Surveyorman wrote:

Works like a charm, so far. I have not given it the workout it needs yet since hunting season opened in Louisiana and I am busy.

Was Surveyorman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

To good to be true

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Mark Williams from Humble, TX on Aug 18, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Mark Williams wrote:

I received my TruGlo red dot site and I was excited about how easy ity was to install. I have several friends that have the upper end red dot sites and after I installed mine I went to the range to site it in and the displays were blury and a true red dot looks like a dot of ink that blotted on a piece of fabric, fading out to the outer edges. I haven't contacted Optic Planits yet but will I will to see if ther eis anything I can do at this level before sending it back for repair or replacement.

Was Mark Williams's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 2

Reviews - TruGlo Open Red-Dot Sight, Red/Green Illuminated Multi-Reticle, Matte Black - UPC: 788130020180