2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Weaver Extended Multi Slot Bases
Starts at $27.89
Purchase
Average Customer Review (27 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great Base
Hello all. I just received the 'Weaver Extended Multi Slot Base Savage Accu SA 99495' base from OpticsPlanet and it works and installs as described. ...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

OK Base

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MN Written on November 25, 2013
In order to install it somewhat closer to the barrel, I had to cut off the rail about a half inch. That is for the rifle scopes with an average length. The fit on top of the receiver also leaves a little bit to desire. There is definitely some room for bedding :D
Pros: Nice machining and affordable
Cons: Not a perfect fit on top of the receiver....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

very good products for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MI Written on August 22, 2013
very good product well made definitely worth the money
Pros: all pros
Cons: no conscons...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good affordable rail

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 14, 2013
Good rail, has a recoil lug, best buy in this class....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

700 20MOA Base

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on April 22, 2013
This is a great base and is just as good as any high dollar equivilent. Cannot go wrong, especially for awesome price!
Pros: High Quality!! Great Price!!
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great mount!!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, FL Written on March 25, 2013
Couldn't ask for anything more. My rifle functions flawlessly with this mount.
Pros: Easy to install, Great quality, Value
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Weaver 20 MOA base for Rem 700 SA

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AL Written on March 18, 2013
Nice base, especially for the price...works well and meets my expectations on high power rifle (308 Win)
Pros: Works well, good form, fit, and function
Cons: NONE...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Weaver Rail System

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on March 4, 2013
I have installed a Weaver Rail on all of my long guns to give me more flexability. I can mount a scope, night vision or holographic sights without the hastle of trying to make 2 piece mounts work. These Weaver Rails are very affordabe and allow for a range of versitility. Very happy.
Pros: Versitle, Rigid mount
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great base for price

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WY Written on February 25, 2013
This is a great base for the price. Torx head screws are easy to tighten without stripping. Fit and finish are superb. The only con is that the base will not work with a savage target action because of the "recoil lug" that is machined into the base. Overall great buy.
Pros: easy to install, rigid, sturdy
Cons: doesn't work with target actions...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Base

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OH Written on February 15, 2013
Setting this up on my Remington 700. This is a quality base for the price. I couldn't be happier.
Pros: Value...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Weaver Extended Multi Slot Base, Savage Accu Short Action, 20MOA

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AZ Written on January 7, 2013
Great base for my Savage paired with Warne med rings and a Millet TRS-1. Got the bell of the scope within a 1/4 inch of the top of my barrel and perfect eye relief and scope height makes shooting comfortable.
Pros: Quality, durability, easy install, fit and finish
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 27 User Reviews of Weaver Extended Multi Slot Bases