2,464 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
SM13001 New Sightmark Mini Shot Reflex Red Dot Sight, Matte SM13001 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New Sightmark Mini Shot Reflex Red Dot Sight, Matte SM13001 and other Red Dot Sights by SightMark.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.2 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 3.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

New Sightmark Mini Shot Reflex Red Dot Sight, Matte SM13001 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 30

Piece of shite

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Sundevil (verified customer) , Me, from Houston texas on Aug 3, 2013
Pros:  Looks cool
Cons:  Switch broke, only 2 brightness settings, lowest is too bright for low light. Didnt hold zero.
Would recommend:  yes

Sundevil wrote:

Overpriced POS. Optics planet is great. I traded mine in for a Busnell trs-25. Very high quality, couldnt be happier with it.

Was Sundevil's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 6

Awesome!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jaybrooks from Morgantown WV on Feb 8, 2013
Pros:  Great size for 22 pistol
Cons:  Non yet
Would recommend:  yes

jaybrooks wrote:

I put this on a Mark III 22/45 and I love it! Looks amazing, works great. Have had it for over a year now and works as good as the day I got it. Was a little tricky to zero in... but not any more difficult than any other red dot I have. Took 15 mins maybe, still perfect after a year. I will buy another for my next pistol.

Was jaybrooks's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Sightmark 130001

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dick Thorsen (verified customer) , Hunter, 80 plus years old and wear bifocals. These sights are a blessing., from Bevier, Mo. on Dec 6, 2012
Pros:  Excellent sight for hunting.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Dick Thorsen wrote:

I bought four (4) of these sights and every one works well. No complaints.

Was Dick Thorsen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Tried two of them with no luck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Gunner101 from Waterbury CT on Dec 1, 2012
Pros:  Small & light
Cons:  poor quality & One of the bad things about it is there are no positive clicks when adjusting elevation or windage
Would recommend:  no

Gunner101 wrote:

I purchased one of these to go on to a Ruger scout rifle. The first one I got could not hold zero and when the elevation was adjusted sometimes the windage would move. So I sent it back and thought maybe I just got a bad one, so I returned it for another of the same. The second one was just as bad. Sent it back again and purchased a Burris FastFire III, much better. You get what you pay for!

Was Gunner101's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 4

dimensions are incorrect

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: someguymadehappy from IL on Nov 12, 2012
Pros:  light weight
Cons:  poor on off switch
Would recommend:  yes

someguymadehappy wrote:

I wish I would of read the item description more closely. In the item description it says it's the smallest sight they make. I just looked at the dimensions that say 33mm. It's not 33mm it's something like 16x25 mm or so. good cheap sight for a pistol or something, not for my needs. Optics planet was wonderful with my exchange which should finish processing in the next day or two. This is my third purchase from them and they are quick to ship and easy to return. I'll keep coming back!

Was someguymadehappy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: thekeeper44 (verified customer) from pittsburgh on Aug 24, 2012
Pros:  two brightness settings
Cons:  MOA wheel dont fit the provided screw driver well.
Would recommend:  yes

thekeeper44 wrote:

Great field of view, two brightness settings, and compact design make this one awesome product. Installed this on my G22 for plinking/target shooting. Works great.

Was thekeeper44's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Sitemark Mini Shot Reflex Red Dot Site

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TheProspector (verified customer) from Clayton, CA on Aug 10, 2012
Pros:  Perfect size for a shotgun
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

TheProspector wrote:

Mounted on a Mossgerg 500. Does the job once sighted and so far handles the recoil as advertised. Nice small package!

Was TheProspector's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Good Value Option, But a little rough around the edges

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joe (verified customer) from Dakota Dunes, South Dakota on Oct 1, 2011
Pros:  Bright Dot, Holds zero
Cons:  Sparse Documentation, No Feedback when Zeroing
Would recommend:  yes

Joe wrote:

I've had this one for about a year now, mounted on a Browning Buckmark (.22LR) The dot gets good and bright, and is easy to see in bright sunlight. It also has held zero through 1 or 2 thousand rounds. It's a bit of a pain to get sighted in, first because there's no feedback on the adjustment screws, but once it's there it's pretty stable. As for fit and finish, it is actually decent, though the 3 position switch for off/low/high could be more robust. When i got the part originally, i had to open it up and clean the battery contacts to get it running consistently too. Overall, it seems ok, but not the best i've seen. Overall, considering what it is cost wise, it's everything i expected. A few blips here and there, but overall, you can't expect much more for a sub hundred dollar mini reflex sight. If sightmark reads these things, i'd suggest finding a slightly nicer switch, and maybe a little work on the manual. (I can understand not having feedback on the adjustment screws ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Joe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 13   not helpful: 0

Cautiously optimistic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jleonardwv from Huntington, WV on Apr 30, 2011
Pros:  Value for the money, Works great.
Cons:  Little heavy for a handgun.
Would recommend:  yes

jleonardwv wrote:

I bought this for a handgun and it has worked fine the couple of times I've had it to the range. I'd rate it with more fives, but I haven't had it long enough to be sure. For the price, I'm not sure you could beat it.

Was jleonardwv's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

Great Deal for the Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cfuzz1 from Greenfield, MA on Mar 28, 2011
Pros:  Cheap, clear, small & light
Cons:  Dot hard to see in bright sun
Would recommend:  yes

Cfuzz1 wrote:

I installed this site on a S&W 22A. It does a great job for a cheap , affordable site. A little bit of a challenge to zero but if your patient it is woth it. I have over 1,000 rounds down range and still holding. Battery life is also great. The site I recieved was not auto adjust but had a 2 position switch. If there was a medium setting it would be great. But for the money it is what it is, "A very nice low cost site."

Was Cfuzz1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

Reviews - New Sightmark Mini Shot Reflex Red Dot Sight, Matte SM13001 - UPC: 810119010087