2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
5214609920 Zeiss Conquest 3-9x40 MC Waterproof Riflescope, Matte Black w/ Z Plex Reticle 5214609920 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Zeiss Conquest 3-9x40 MC Waterproof Riflescope, Matte Black w/ Z Plex Reticle 5214609920 and other Rifle Scopes by Zeiss.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Zeiss Conquest 3-9x40 MC Waterproof Riflescope, Matte Black w/ Z Plex Reticle 5214609920 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 52

Troels Pedersen

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Troels Pedersen (verified customer) from Nuuk on Sep 1, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Troels Pedersen wrote:

You can hardly find better quality/lower price anywhere!

Was Troels Pedersen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Love my Zeiss

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jstrohmyr (verified customer) , Retired educator, from Redding, CA on Aug 28, 2013
Pros:  Great clarity especially in low light conditions;reasonably priced
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

jstrohmyr wrote:

This is my second Zeiss Conquest. My first is still performing well on my Ruger .280. This one went on my new M&P 10. Love it!

Was jstrohmyr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

quality product/zeiss riflescope 3-9x50

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: skeeterboud (verified customer) from lake jackson, tx on Aug 25, 2013
Pros:  quality product, as zeiss is known for
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

skeeterboud wrote:

i love this scope, as a matter of fact, i'm going to buy another from optics planet as soon as this review is submitted!

Was skeeterboud's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best scope I've ever used!!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Stag 8 (verified customer) , Hunting & fishing Fanatic , from Picayune, MS. on Aug 25, 2013
Pros:  Absolutely EVERYTHING!
Cons:  None!
Would recommend:  yes

Stag 8 wrote:

I have always herd that Zeiss sells some of the best scope on the market but I thought it would cost me at least a grand to get my hands on one. I picked this one up brand new at Optics Planet for a phenomenal price of $399.00. This scope is absolutely amazing! It blew my Nikon 3x9x40 out of the water with its light gathering capability. I have had many different scopes on my rifles and nothing comes remotely close to this one. This scope is so crystal clear that hunting is dense woods with canopy cover will not be a problem. This scope will allow you to see well past legal shooting hours. Most products have a good sales pitch but never live up to the hype. This one definitely lives up to the hype! Enough said, buy it and I guarantee you will not be disappointed! Stag 8

Was Stag 8's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

The Best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Maineman469 (verified customer) , Big Game Hunter & Benchrest Shooter, from Naples,Maine on Aug 23, 2013
Pros:  Bright, Clear & Sharp
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Maineman469 wrote:

Puts all other scopes in it's price range to shame and beats many that cost more.I compared it in the woods against my Nikon's,Leupold's,Burris and Vortex scopes and it was the clear winner. Brighter, sharper, clearer and the reticle is far more visable in low light than its competitors.I now own three of these scopes and will be buying nothing but Zeiss in the future.

Was Maineman469's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Zeiss Conquest 3-9 x 40

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Billy T (verified customer) , Competitive shooter, member NRA, NMLRA, from Marietta GA on Aug 12, 2013
Pros:  Edge to edge very sharp, very large pupil exit diameter so it is easy to find your target. Excellent eye relief so that it works well on a Ruger # 1.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Billy T wrote:

This is the sharpest and best rifle scope that I have ever owned.

Was Billy T's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Superb Optics

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: EyeDoc2C (verified customer) , I am an Optometrist and enjoy archery, shooting and hunting, from Coral Springs, Florida on Jul 28, 2013
Pros:  Optical Clarity
Cons:  mag dial stiffness
Would recommend:  yes

EyeDoc2C wrote:

As an eye doctor I use Zeiss slit-lamp microscopes daily because of their optical quality. I expected the same optical quality from this scope and I received what I expected. Zeiss is well worth the money IMHO.

Was EyeDoc2C's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

zeiss, my favorite

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: skeeterboud (verified customer) from lake jackson, tx on Jul 26, 2013
Pros:  tracks well iwth adjustments, very clear, great in low light
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

skeeterboud wrote:

as always, zeiss is of excellent quality

Was skeeterboud's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: parsky1 (verified customer) , Hunter, from Nebraska on Jul 25, 2013
Pros:  Clear Glass and Solid Feel
Cons:  None... it is a Zeiss
Would recommend:  yes

parsky1 wrote:

Great scope. Zeiss makes quality glass. Elevation and windage knobs have a good feel and scope stays zeroed!

Was parsky1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

marcbodee

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: marcbodee (verified customer) , non-professional long distance shooter, hunter, from Knoxville, TN on Jul 3, 2013
Pros:  great glass, good adjustments
Cons:  a little heavy for power
Would recommend:  yes

marcbodee wrote:

I consider this scope the low end of scopes that I use on my nice rifles. Its comparable to scopes $100-150 higher. I like the good eye relief and ease of use. For the money, I think its the best buy out there.

Was marcbodee's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Zeiss Conquest 3-9x40 MC Waterproof Riflescope, Matte Black w/ Z Plex Reticle 5214609920 - UPC: 740035584754