Products
2,501 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Zeiss Conquest 3-9x40 MC Waterproof Riflescope Matte Black
Browse by Rating
(53 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review MrGman and the Zeiss Conquest 3-9X40mm
I have had this scope on my Savage 300 WSM Hunting rifle now for over 2 yea...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review Zeiss Conquest 3-9
Having always wanted a Zeiss (all my other rifles have Leupolds) I received...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Troels Pedersen

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 1, 2013
You can hardly find better quality/lower price anywhere!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Love my Zeiss

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on August 28, 2013
This is my second Zeiss Conquest. My first is still performing well on my Ruger .280. This one went on my new M&P 10. Love it!
Pros: Great clarity especially in low light conditions;reasonably priced
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

quality product/zeiss riflescope 3-9x50

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on August 25, 2013
i love this scope, as a matter of fact, i'm going to buy another from optics planet as soon as this review is submitted!
Pros: quality product, as zeiss is known for
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best scope I've ever used!!!!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MS Written on August 25, 2013
I have always herd that Zeiss sells some of the best scope on the market but I thought it would cost me at least a grand to get my hands on one.
I picked this one up brand new at Optics Planet for a phenomenal price of $399.00. This scope is absolutely amazing! It blew my Nikon 3x9x40 out of the water with its light gathering capability. I have had many different scopes on my rifles and nothing comes remotely close to this one. This scope is so crystal clear that hunting is dense woods with canopy cover will not be a problem. This scope will allow you to see well past legal shooting hours. Most products have a good sales pitch but never live up to the hype. This one definitely lives up to the hype! Enough said, buy it and I guarantee you will not be disappointed!
Stag 8
Pros: Absolutely EVERYTHING!
Cons: None!...
Would recommend: Yes
7 of 7 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

The Best

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on August 23, 2013
Puts all other scopes in it's price range to shame and beats many that cost more.I compared it in the woods against my Nikon's,Leupold's,Burris and Vortex scopes and it was the clear winner. Brighter, sharper, clearer and the reticle is far more visable in low light than its competitors.I now own three of these scopes and will be buying nothing but Zeiss in the future.
Pros: Bright, Clear & Sharp
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Zeiss Conquest 3-9 x 40

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on August 12, 2013
This is the sharpest and best rifle scope that I have ever owned.
Pros: Edge to edge very sharp, very large pupil exit diameter so it is easy to find your target. Excellent eye relief so that it works well on a Ruger # 1.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Superb Optics

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 28, 2013
As an eye doctor I use Zeiss slit-lamp microscopes daily because of their optical quality. I expected the same optical quality from this scope and I received what I expected. Zeiss is well worth the money IMHO.
Pros: Optical Clarity
Cons: mag dial stiffness...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

zeiss, my favorite

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on July 26, 2013
as always, zeiss is of excellent quality
Pros: tracks well iwth adjustments, very clear, great in low light
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on July 25, 2013
Great scope. Zeiss makes quality glass. Elevation and windage knobs have a good feel and scope stays zeroed!
Pros: Clear Glass and Solid Feel
Cons: None... it is a Zeiss...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

marcbodee

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on July 3, 2013
I consider this scope the low end of scopes that I use on my nice rifles. Its comparable to scopes $100-150 higher. I like the good eye relief and ease of use. For the money, I think its the best buy out there.
Pros: great glass, good adjustments
Cons: a little heavy for power...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 53 User Reviews of Zeiss Conquest 3-9x40 MC Waterproof Riflescope Matte Black