2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Carl Zeiss Victory PRF 8x26 Laser Rangefinder w/ Ballistic Information System
$699.00 $776.67 Save 10%
Average Customer Review (14 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Zeiss 8x26 PRF
After using the Zeiss rangefinder I must say that I am very impressed with its quality. The fit and finish is stunning to say the least and the glass ...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Long range desert shooting.

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on January 13, 2014
Brought for long range camel shooting. Tested straight out of the box on a tree top over a mile away and work perfectly.
Will see how it performs in desert conditions on next trip. Mirage and dust will be then test.
So far good value and I expect such for the money paid.
Pros: Good glass, excellent picture quality, small, light weight, durable, well built
Cons: haven't forund any yet...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Super Rangefinder

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on April 29, 2013
Wow! After the first time I looked through this thing I was ready to get rid of all my scopes and buy Zeiss ones.
Super clear glass. Dead on accurate well beyond any range that I'd care to try to shoot at.
Pros: Super clear glass Accurate way way out there
Cons: A little on the large size...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great product!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on February 24, 2013
A good buy and worth the money....
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Zeiss 8x26 PRF

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 17, 2012
After using the Zeiss rangefinder I must say that I am very impressed with its quality. The fit and finish is stunning to say the least and the glass is what one would expect from Zeiss--incredible. For reference on its ranging capability, I was able to range hot air balloons at a balloon festival as far out to 1471 yards on a very bright, sunny day. If the targets would have been flat and the sky overcast it would have went even farther. The red LED indicator is a huge advantage; much better than the black and white, washed out LCD displays found on cheaper rangefinders. I can't describe with words how pleased I am with this product and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a quality rangefinder.
Pros: Extremely crisp glass, Very long range capabilty
Cons: Large size...
Would recommend: Yes
16 of 16 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Wow very Impressive

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 4, 2012
Simple to use.Fast to range.Image super clear.Used in Wyoming mountains to 1300 yards.Rebate was fast and easy.
Pros: Easy to use.Range.Image super clear.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Range Finder

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on September 4, 2012
Great ranger finder, the clarity is great!
Pros: Quality
Cons: Price...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Rangefinder!!!!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on July 7, 2012
Very nice package, great value!
Pros: light, handy, quick and easy
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best purchase I made at OP by far

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on March 12, 2012
This range finder is by far one of the best purchases I made on OP. The Nikon Range Finder I had bought before is NO match for this Zeis RF. I was able to range a cell tower 1387 meters away. I was easy to hold, aim, and hit the button to measure.
Pros: Easy to hold, aim, and hit button to measure. Ballistic info....
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Zeiss Rangefinder

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on February 16, 2012
Pros say it all. This is quite a value for the money. The bright red display is easy to read. I have tried it on different terrains and the distance displays far quicker than my last range finder by a differnt manufacturer even in bright sunlight.
Pros: Bright, Clear, easy to use and great value for the money
Cons: None I have found yet...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Zeiss 8 x 26 Rangefinder

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on February 3, 2012
Great unit, definitely lives up to the Zeiss name. Price is very acceptable for a unit of this caliber.
Pros: Great range, image extremely clear
Cons: Doesn't have angle inclination feature...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Carl Zeiss Victory PRF 8x26 Laser Rangefinder w/ Ballistic Information System Product Reviews Comments