2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
30026 AO Original Pilot Sunglasses, Black, CC Gray Poly Lens, Bayonet, 52mm B-CPP-BNT-52 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase AO Original Pilot Sunglasses, Black, CC Gray Poly Lens, Bayonet, 52mm B-CPP-BNT-52 and other Sunglasses by AO.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

AO Original Pilot Sunglasses, Black, CC Gray Poly Lens, Bayonet, 52mm B-CPP-BNT-52 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 148

American Optical

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Marco from Orlando, FL on Aug 9, 2013
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  Nothing
Would recommend:  yes

Marco wrote:

Awesome product. Perfect fit. Clear lens

Was Marco's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Old faithful

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: tomhock from Little Rock on Jul 25, 2013
Pros:  Quality and precision
Cons:  None for those who know what they're buying
Would recommend:  yes

tomhock wrote:

I bought my first pair of bayonet-style flight glasses at an air base commissary when I was in middle school in the late 1960s, and I've made sure to always have one since. My latest purchase was probably my fifth or sixth pair in 40 plus years because they last (one was stolen and another sat on). The only difference between the earlier pairs and the new ones is that the originals had gold-plated frames, white or yellow. I liked the white-gold.

Was tomhock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great polarized glasses but a little pricey

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: dac296 (verified customer) , not much, from brookline, MA on Jul 25, 2013
Pros:  style, construction
Cons:  not raybans expensive but still up there
Would recommend:  yes

dac296 wrote:

Very good sunglasses especially if you get the polarized pair

Was dac296's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

American Optical Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pris (verified customer) , Female. 23. love raybans. , from Van nuys on Jul 10, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

pris wrote:

Awesome sunglasses!

Was pris's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

stylish and diffrent

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: D.Ott (verified customer) from Switzerland on Jul 2, 2013
Pros:  excellent quality, best value for the money
Would recommend:  yes

D.Ott wrote:

I have two pairs, my wife has one. We like them a lot. The frames are made of good quality. The frame coating are flawless. The glasses are perfect also. One is getting an excellent value for the money.

Was D.Ott's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nice!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rus23 (verified customer) , I am Me., from Lehighton, PA on Jun 24, 2013
Pros:  Fit nice and look good
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

rus23 wrote:

Great glass for the price.

Was rus23's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awesome Glasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: eriks (verified customer) , Sailor, from Texas on Jun 11, 2013
Pros:  Well-built, excellent lenses, great fit
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

eriks wrote:

Excellent sunglasses. Very well-built and the lenses are perfect. Fit is fantastic. Best value in the marketplace. Replaced my overpriced RayBans with these and will never go back!

Was eriks's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

AO sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mark from West Point, IA on Jun 9, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Mark wrote:

EZ transaction

Was Mark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

satisfied with product/ nice and hardy sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: thyndman from Vermont on Jun 2, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

thyndman wrote:

Very nice pair of sunglasses-very happy

Was thyndman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Highly recomend

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Erik (verified customer) from Philadelphia on May 18, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Erik wrote:

These glasses fit well (assuming you get the right size) and look great.

Was Erik's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - AO Original Pilot Sunglasses, Black, CC Gray Poly Lens, Bayonet, 52mm B-CPP-BNT-52 - UPC: 090577300269