2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
300208-KIT1 Burris AR-332 3x-32mm Tube Tactical Prism Red Dot Sight, w/ Burris AR-QD Quick Detachable Mount 410349 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris AR-332 3x-32mm Tube Tactical Prism Red Dot Sight, w/ Burris AR-QD Quick Detachable Mount 410349 and other Red Dot Sights by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Burris AR-332 3x-32mm Tube Tactical Prism Red Dot Sight, w/ Burris AR-QD Quick Detachable Mount 410349 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 76

Burris AR-332

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Schwaniv (verified customer) from Hermitage, PA on Sep 26, 2013
Pros:  Very easy to mount, looks fantastic on my AR!
Cons:  Have not had the time to really enjoy it yet!
Would recommend:  yes

Schwaniv wrote:

I like the fact that this sight is useable even with no battery power. When switched to red or green the reticle is very bright. Very clear optics!

Was Schwaniv's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 4

332 with 556 reticle?

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AZ2000 from Phoenix, AZ on Sep 3, 2013
Pros:  Excellent value, quality product
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

AZ2000 wrote:

Optics Planet service, excellent as always. Have had my 332 for about 1,000 rounds of 5.56 thru my Tavor. Mounted easy, sighted in with a few rounds and then went for a little more distance. Was body mass accurate out to 600 yds, works very well. Looked at other optics but for the buck this one won. I have an EoTech and scopes but for CQB and distance, within the 5.56 rounds ability this fit the bill. Seems some one on the assembly line did me a favor, they put in the reticle for the 556 with 5 BDC dots instead of 4 and it works great. Will I buy another, yes.

Was AZ2000's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rrwrightca from Goleta, California on Aug 23, 2013
Pros:  easy to set up
Would recommend:  yes

rrwrightca wrote:

I bought this product based on other positive reviews and am very pleased with the scope.

Was rrwrightca's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

almost as good as hoped

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: tleighlaw (verified customer) , long time gun nut, from Placerville, CA on Aug 10, 2013
Pros:  easy set up and site-in
Cons:  after 100yds the reticle covers too much area
Would recommend:  yes

tleighlaw wrote:

for tactical shooting only this is pretty darn good for the money. If you plan on being accurate at 200yds + you better look elsewhere. Mounted this on a M&P AR 10 with 18" barrel and it held up to the recoil just fine.

Was tleighlaw's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

burris ar-332 3x-32mm red dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Shotgun (verified customer) from delaware,ohio on Aug 9, 2013
Pros:  good quality
Would recommend:  yes

Shotgun wrote:

WELL MADE EASY TO USE

Was Shotgun's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 4

Nice for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JoJo from Vine grove Ky on Jul 9, 2013
Pros:  Can use this even if the battery goes dead
Would recommend:  yes

JoJo wrote:

Accurate, sturdy, good price

Was JoJo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

AR-332 on SKS SGWorks Bullpup

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tomo01 (verified customer) , From New Zealand, from Wellington NZ on May 24, 2013
Pros:  Great accurate reticle
Cons:  Eye relief not suitable for my gun
Would recommend:  yes

tomo01 wrote:

The eye relief caught me out but that was my fault, had it mounted on my SKS SGWorks Bullpup but it was too far away from face to be of any use. Very good quality and clear glass. Reticle very cool as well.

Was tomo01's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Burris AR-332

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: evo80cuin (verified customer) from Castle Pines on Mar 12, 2013
Pros:  Great sight easy to sight in
Cons:  None that I can see
Would recommend:  yes

evo80cuin wrote:

Good sight.. If I wanted to get picky I would like to see Burris design the site so that the focus was not under the optic cover.. You have to take off the flip up optic cover in order to focus. Luckily once focuses you really don't have to mess with it much .. Again not a big deal but I guess this is a review

Was evo80cuin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Clear sharp 3x optic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: danlewis (verified customer) from Santa Clara, CA on Mar 12, 2013
Pros:  clear, crisp image
Cons:  heavy
Would recommend:  yes

danlewis wrote:

Great optic. I love it as it is highly suited for my preferred range of 25 to 100 yards. Solid construction, good glass. It was a pain to remove the Picatinny rail mounting bracket (for mounting on a handrail or larue LT100 mount, for example) as the screws were on insanely tight.

Was danlewis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent sight for the money - very easy to set up

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Eweaver (verified customer) from Norcross, Ga on Mar 11, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Eweaver wrote:

Overall I am pleased with this purchased as described. Very easy to use. Works great

Was Eweaver's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Burris AR-332 3x-32mm Tube Tactical Prism Red Dot Sight, w/ Burris AR-QD Quick Detachable Mount 410349